100 Capsules

Ashwagandha

Ashwagandha is a natural adaptogenic herb which helps the body respond to physical and mental stress and normalize physiological processes.*

Go Back

Reviews (63)

Write your review
Best Ashwangandaby Customer on Dec 9, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Best Ashwanganda far.*

Garbageby Olivia B. on Dec 3, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered this supplement a few months ago and loved it! Consequently, I decided to reorder. When this new batch arrived, the packaging/bottle had changed and the contents of these new pills was lighter in color than the ones that I had loved. Nevertheless, I decided to try them. After only 3 days, I have thrown them in the trash, as they made me sick (fatigue, tongue swelling, stomach upset, eye irritation). These used to be great but the new formula is awful.*

I noticed a more even mood afet starting this supplimentby Michele Stanger on Aug 9, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I used this product for mood stabilization.*

Five Starsby sixtz4me on Apr 13, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

made me feel well overall but affected my BPH*

better sleepby Master K on Apr 10, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I get deeper and longer sleeping better now and I feel more energetic.*

Definitely recommend.by Amazon Customer on Mar 14, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Working great. Quality product.*

Can cause weight GAINby Emily DSch on Feb 9, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I have fibromyalgia, anxiety and TMD. I’m trying to take a more natural approach and get off some serious prescription drugs. I took this for the first time last night and even though I’ve been on muscle relaxers for tens years (and have little effect anymore) I felt my muscle relax very well last night at bedtime. Which doesn’t seem to happen anymore. I’m hopeful! I’m lowering my fluoxetine mg and weening off gabapentin (with doctor’s instruction, of course). I’ve gained weight taking perscription meds and just seems to trade one problem for constant fatigue.

Three nights in a row and we are both sleeping well.

Day 5, I’ve gained a few lbs. it helps me sleep and is a good sedative. However, I just learned this and will stick with Sam-E. It doesn’t cause weight gain.

I’ve also read you are supposed to take it with milk at night. Caution: read read read read and read some more. :/*

Five Starsby tally888 on Jan 13, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Relieves stress and I feel much better than before taking this product.*

Probably Works BUT the ITCH!?!by Bob on Dec 9, 2017 (Verified Purchase)

Had great HOPEs for this product. Unfortunately I had a bad reaction with ITCHY skin all over my body. While that was a GOOD indication the supplement was effective throughout the body, I couldn't stand the ITCH and stopped taking it after a Week. Then I found reviews online from many other's with the same side effect!*

calming effect and already sleeping better. Will definitely purchase this product againby Michael J. Owens on Nov 16, 2017 (Verified Purchase)

I have. taken product 5 days,anxiety level lower, calming effect and already sleeping better.Will definitely purchase this product again.Very pleased*

Leslabs Ashwagandhaby Dee on Nov 7, 2017 (Verified Purchase)

Just received my order from Leslabs. Product was packaged well and arrived as expected. I bought this to take for anxiety. I have tried other brands but was recently told how well this brand works and decided to give it a try. I will gladly update to 5 stars depending on how well it works for me. However, please keep in mind these things work differently for everyone so give it a try.*

Mrs.by Patty on Sep 19, 2017 (Verified Purchase)

My 92 year old mother and I (70 years old) use ashwagandha daily. General anxiety and basic health for both of us is greatly enhanced using this formulation. I would recommend this herbal as a great panacea for almost any nagging health complaint. We are very pleased with this product.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews