100 Capsules

Ashwagandha

Ashwagandha is a natural adaptogenic herb which helps the body respond to physical and mental stress and normalize physiological processes.*

Go Back

Reviews (84)

Write your review
Well-Being by Jimmy Smith on Jun 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been the caregiver for my wife for over 10 years. With this responsibility comes a lot of stress. I have been taking prescription meds to help with the stress and it has helped. However, since I have been taking Ashwagandha (about 4 weeks) I have sensed a more calmer well-being than I did with just the prescription meds. I have not experienced any side effects with the Ashwagandha and will continue with it on a daily basis.*

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! by Wendy Thornton on Jun 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I've taken Ashwagandha for a few years now and really appreciate the difference in the quality of the LesLabs Brand. It helps to calm me at bedtime and helps to regulate my sugar levels. A real winner.*

Expiration date by Karen Arapostathis on Jun 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I just received this product and the expiration date is for August 2020! That's only 2 months away for a 3 month supply. Disappointed...*

Good price, subtle but nice effects, sleep aid as well. by julie L. on Apr 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Helps me get sleep and mellows me out a bit when I'm a little over caffeinated.*

Perfect by emore66 on Mar 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

love it*

THEREALFITWIFE REVIEW by TheRealFitWife on Mar 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

As a mom of 3, I’m constantly on the go and can feel scattered from time to time. With LesLabs I’m able to feel laser focused all the time, get more restful sleep, and can tell my workout recovery is way shorter! I LOVE Ashwagandha!*

It lowers cortisol. by Willie C Mooneyham, Jr. on Feb 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product , I can feel it working .*

3by Smith on Feb 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

Great supplement by Deano48 on Jan 31, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I use this to help increase the effectiveness of my hypothyroid meds. I have found since using your Ashwaganda my energy has increased and I am not as tired after my workouts. I am an active 72 year old male and based on my results I very much recommend this product.*

Love by Norma Walters on Jan 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love*

Not exactly what I was looking for. by G Vg on Dec 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Not what I was looking for. I needed something for energy and this had more of a calming or slowing down effect. Kind of weird feeling for me but if someone is anxious or suffering from anxiety this formulated may work for you.*

Happy Husband by Suzette Gregg on Nov 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Ashwagandha Extract has really helped my husband.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews