100 Capsules

Ashwagandha

Ashwagandha is a natural adaptogenic herb which helps the body respond to physical and mental stress and normalize physiological processes.*

Go Back

Reviews (68)

Write your review
Great natural product that works! by Abbey G. on Aug 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So nice to have a natural alternative to help with daily stress! Since taking this product, I haven’t needed my prescription hardly at all. Thanks LES Labs!*

It works so far by Ed on Jun 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I definitely feel better. My energy is improving as well*

PERFECT by Maranda Holder on Jun 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

PERFECT*

Works by Cup Of Coffee on Jun 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

5 Stars*

Itch by Shirley on Mar 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Unfortunately it makes me itch . Like all their products*

Best Ashwangandaby Customer on Dec 9, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Best Ashwanganda far.*

Garbageby Olivia B. on Dec 3, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered this supplement a few months ago and loved it! Consequently, I decided to reorder. When this new batch arrived, the packaging/bottle had changed and the contents of these new pills was lighter in color than the ones that I had loved. Nevertheless, I decided to try them. After only 3 days, I have thrown them in the trash, as they made me sick (fatigue, tongue swelling, stomach upset, eye irritation). These used to be great but the new formula is awful.*

I noticed a more even mood afet starting this supplimentby Michele Stanger on Aug 9, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I used this product for mood stabilization.*

Five Starsby sixtz4me on Apr 13, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

made me feel well overall but affected my BPH*

better sleepby Master K on Apr 10, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I get deeper and longer sleeping better now and I feel more energetic.*

Definitely recommend.by Amazon Customer on Mar 14, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Working great. Quality product.*

Can cause weight GAINby Emily DSch on Feb 9, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I have fibromyalgia, anxiety and TMD. I’m trying to take a more natural approach and get off some serious prescription drugs. I took this for the first time last night and even though I’ve been on muscle relaxers for tens years (and have little effect anymore) I felt my muscle relax very well last night at bedtime. Which doesn’t seem to happen anymore. I’m hopeful! I’m lowering my fluoxetine mg and weening off gabapentin (with doctor’s instruction, of course). I’ve gained weight taking perscription meds and just seems to trade one problem for constant fatigue.

Three nights in a row and we are both sleeping well.

Day 5, I’ve gained a few lbs. it helps me sleep and is a good sedative. However, I just learned this and will stick with Sam-E. It doesn’t cause weight gain.

I’ve also read you are supposed to take it with milk at night. Caution: read read read read and read some more. :/*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews