100 Capsules

Ashwagandha

Ashwagandha is a natural adaptogenic herb which helps the body respond to physical and mental stress and normalize physiological processes.*

Go Back

Reviews (61)

Write your review
I noticed a more even mood afet starting this supplimentby Michele Stanger on Aug 9, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I used this product for mood stabilization.*

Five Starsby sixtz4me on Apr 13, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

made me feel well overall but affected my BPH*

better sleepby Master K on Apr 10, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I get deeper and longer sleeping better now and I feel more energetic.*

Definitely recommend.by Amazon Customer on Mar 14, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Working great. Quality product.*

Five Starsby tally888 on Jan 13, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Relieves stress and I feel much better than before taking this product.*

calming effect and already sleeping better. Will definitely purchase this product againby Michael J. Owens on Nov 16, 2017 (Source: Amazon)

I have. taken product 5 days,anxiety level lower, calming effect and already sleeping better.Will definitely purchase this product again.Very pleased*

Mrs.by Patty on Sep 19, 2017

My 92 year old mother and I (70 years old) use ashwagandha daily. General anxiety and basic health for both of us is greatly enhanced using this formulation. I would recommend this herbal as a great panacea for almost any nagging health complaint. We are very pleased with this product.*

I would give this 10 stars if I could, this is fantastic Ashwagandha!by Ann on Sep 11, 2017 (Source: Amazon)

I would give this 10 stars if I could! I couldn't be more satisfied with the quality of this Ashwagandha supplement!*

.by Shelly A on Aug 24, 2017

Love Ashwagandha! Will buy again in the future! Thank you very much for bringing us this product!*

Not a Junk Herb. Ease in Carefully.by PKK123 on Aug 21, 2017 (Source: Amazon)

The first time that I took ashwagandha, I thought it might have been the wrong thing to take. I backed off on the amount (which had been recommended by a medical doctor), slowly got my system used to it, and I am glad I take it. It helps my blood pressure. It helps my anxiety and my stamina while taking care of my elderly parent. I am glad to have found this formulation. It actually does help. :)*

Ayurvedic practitioner who is very impressed!by Amazon Customer on Jul 28, 2017 (Source: Amazon)

As a practitioner of Ayurveda, I have been researching the purest supplements. I have tried other brands in the past but the withanolide content was either undisclosed or extremely low, reducing the potency regardless of their advertised mg. I take this about 30 minutes before bedtime and have been sleeping much sounder. The mind is calmly quieted. Thank you, LES Labs for such a quality product!*

Good Productby Donald Handyside on Jul 3, 2017 (Source: Amazon)

Good Product*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews

Subscribe Now and Save 15%

View Products