60 Vegetable Capsules

DeToxx for Hangovers

DeToxx helps reduce hangover symptoms and supports liver function. Natural ingredients including milk thistle, prickly pear and cysteine work while you drink, helping to metabolize the toxins that cause hangover symptoms and to support a healthy liver.*

Go Back

Reviews (2240)

Write your review
This stuff works! by Brian Smith on Sep 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It just works, and I feel great the morning after!*

I think it works! by Mary T. on Sep 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

it feels like of like a placebo but I genuinely enjoy taking them when I'm out drinking on the weekends. plus all my friends digg it too haha. I pass the capsules out like candy. already ran through my first bottle in just two weeks. will buy more!*

does not work by Customer on Aug 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

total garbage scam product & non returnable, BS!*

Works great by Robin Rasmussen on Aug 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Spent 4 days in Vegas with no hangover!*

Good by Gimi on Aug 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good*

Awesome hangover cure by Mephesto on Aug 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works great!*

Works as advertised by Volencia Anderson on Aug 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

At first I couldn't believe the hype. I'm a martini drinker and recently have not been able to consume one drink without feeling it the next day. Now I can handle two drinks with ease. I follow the instructions, three before I start drinking and three after. I feel amazing in the morning and can't tell that I've been drinking.*

Great product by Cristiane Ambrozevicius on Aug 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Really helps for when you have some extra drinks*

Definitely takes the edge off of a good hangover by Customer on Aug 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product had made the next day after drinking much more tolerable. Wish I found out about it years ago!*

Drink them with water, not with beer lol by Roberto Zayas on Aug 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great product and it works. Sometimes I forget the second dose before I go to bed but I wake up great.*

Liver support by Kindle Customer on Aug 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am hoping that this product provides the support to the liver that it claims, have not gotten lab work to determine.*

Vegas tested by Scott Willms on Aug 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Loved it in Vegas trip. Worked 3 nights of long nights partying and had hangover after the one night I didn't take!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews