60 Vegetable Capsules

DeToxx for Hangovers

DeToxx helps reduce hangover symptoms and supports liver function. Natural ingredients including milk thistle, prickly pear and cysteine work while you drink, helping to metabolize the toxins that cause hangover symptoms and to support a healthy liver.*

Go Back

Reviews (2123)

Write your review
This isn’t eligible for a return and it’s awful. by M. Bokenkamp on Mar 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Headache inducer, not preventer*

Spring break had nothing on these pills by Charlotte on Mar 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Wow! Is all my husband and I can say! These pills saved us from hangovers ruining our vacation! Drank every night and even when we forgot to take the first dose before drinking and just took them before bed they worked! Not one single headache or any hangover symptoms, despite many tequila drinks all week long. Still can’t belive how well they worked*

They Work by Tasha on Mar 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I waited to post my review so that I could try these out on several occasions. I also gave them to my boyfriend to try. I am 145 lbs and take two before and after drinking. My boyfriend is 220 lbs and takes three before and after drinking. The first time I tried these they did not work. I was still VERY hungover the next day. I had been drinking for 8 hour straight with two meals in between. The other two times that I tried these they worked great! I would say it makes a difference if you eat something before drinking and take other precautions like not mixing liquors, but I had absolutely no hangover the next day. I woke up early feeling great. My brain didn't feel foggy like it usually does after drinking when I took these. My boyfriend isnt so sure that they worked for him. I would recommend these.*

AMAZING!!! 100% Recommend!! by Eric on Mar 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

OK these pills are incredible!! I never take the time to write reviews but I had to with these. I get the WORST hangovers ever. Like horrible and they usually have me out for a day or two with an insane headache, nausea and vomiting, but not this time!! I was going to a three day wine event and knew I needed something in order to make it to all three days. I took the pills as instructed on the bottle, with the first three at breakfast around 9am, drank wine from then until about 6pm when I stopped and had dinner and took another three. I was completely fine throughout the whole day and woke up the next day feeling good and ready to take on another day full of drinking! 100% recommend!!!*

DeToxx works great for me, even after making poor drinking decisions. by Customer on Mar 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Everyone is looking for that magic bullet to help them after a night out. I have tried a few supplements and found LESLabs DeToxx works great for me. Even after making poor decisions at night, I wake up with a calm stomach, no headache and a full appetite. I'm not getting any younger so the extra help is appreciated. I would recommend DeToxx to anyone.*

I like these. by Noelle on Mar 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I don't actually use this for hangovers since I'm not much of a drinker.
I use it for the detox benefits to the body overall.
I like it.*

Less severe hangover by Ali on Mar 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This won't completely prevent your hangover(well maybe if you only have a few drinks), but it makes the symptoms less severe. So I really like this supplement!*

These work! by Jamie W. on Mar 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Tried 2x so far. These work great. I was able to skip headache/nausea all together. I still felt a little “blah” but if I had things to do....could have done them!*

Doesn’t work. by CR on Mar 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Still got a makor hangover and I didn’t even drink that much.*

Still Hungover by Michael A. Peterson on Mar 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

After several trials of this product I can say that it is not a lifesaver. You will still be hungover in the morning. However, I do think that my hangover was less severe, but it was still there. I will continue to use this when I have a night out in hopes that it will minimize a hangover, but I will probably just try some children's dehydration drink in the future and not purchase this again. Good luck weekend warriors.*

Actually works!by Chris on Feb 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My wife purchased these for me as more of a joke than anything, but to my surprise they actually worked! I followed the instructions and ended up getting after it with some drinks. Woke up the next day feeling great.*

Works well for meby EvanstonIrish on Feb 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm a wine lover, but as I have gotten older, even a single glass of wine makes me groggy and cloudy the next morning. This product really seems to relieve those symptoms. I don't know exactly how it works, but I am a believer!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews