60 Vegetable Capsules

DeToxx for Hangovers

DeToxx helps reduce hangover symptoms and supports liver function. Natural ingredients including milk thistle, prickly pear and cysteine work while you drink, helping to metabolize the toxins that cause hangover symptoms and to support a healthy liver.*

Go Back

Reviews (2364)

Write your review
These pills work by BGTG on Jul 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Shipped and delivered fast. The pills are great and work as advertised!*

Do not work by Maria on Jul 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

These do not work - at least not for me. What I find that works GREAT is Himalaya PartySmart for Hangover Prevention, 10 Capsules 250mg.*

Well I couldn't get hungover because these pills made me too sick to drink by Marissa on Jun 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I WANTED TO BELIEVE!!! We love going to the lake and day drinking while kayaking and grilling out, but I can't hang like I used to... SO imagine my happiness when I read the reviews for this product! It recommends taking 3 pills but I took 1 to "test the waters" on our way to the lake. 30 minutes later I was projectile vomiting out of the car window. I felt AWFUL. I didn't drink the whole time at the lake because I was so nauseous. I guess it "cured my hangover " by not allowing me to even have one*

It helps by Customer on Jun 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great*

Didn't Work For Me by Adam Abshire on Jun 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I didn't notice any difference no matter how many I took before or after.*

Great liver support. by Michael Boling on Jun 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased these to support a healthy liver so I take 1 daily. In the morning, I can tell I feel better if I drank the night before even with 1 capsule. I like that I don't feel as dehydrated in the morning. I would definitely recommend this product to others.*

Nice by Customer on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Very good*

No regrets the next morning! by FlightyBear on Jun 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

After one fun evening at a work Christmas party and two or three to many drinks, I awoke with a beastly hangover. These little pills were a huge game changer After that! After taking these as directed.... there was no sad repercussions the next day after going out with some friends. I’ve had such amazing luck with these, now I’m going to try some more of LES Labs products. Who knows, since this worked splendidly, I have high hopes of the other products. Thank you LES Labs for making an amazingly awesome product!*

Works better than other products on the market. by Kbennett on Jun 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This worked - I felt a lot less hungover, and feel good that it is helping maintain liver health.*

This is works by elvira polyakova on Jun 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This stuff is very good*

really works! by Elizabeth Rodriguez on Jun 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

These pills work, we had an event in which we had alot to drink. We woke up tired but no headache no stomach ache, will be buying more for our next event.*

Worth it by Jon on Jun 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Worked for everyone that tried it in our group. We should have definitely been hungover.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews