60 Vegetable Capsules

DeToxx for Hangovers

DeToxx helps reduce hangover symptoms and supports liver function. Natural ingredients including milk thistle, prickly pear and cysteine work while you drink, helping to metabolize the toxins that cause hangover symptoms and to support a healthy liver.*

Go Back

Reviews (2090)

Write your review
Save you from a headache and moreby Marc Meeters on Jan 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product from Les labs helped save the day. It helped eliminate the headache I would normally have since I’m not a regular drinker.
Thank you led labs*

works wellby atinnd on Jan 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

worked like I expected helps for the morning after unless you go crazy the night before*

Don't waste your timeby Marcella gonzalez on Jan 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

They don't help at all!!!!!*

Feelby B M on Jan 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Made me feel extremely tired and groggy the next day.
I tried 3 times.*

Intensified hangover!by Tara on Jan 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I tried this product by the directions to a T and both times had worse than usual hangovers. I typically don’t get crazy bad hangovers but wanted to try something to see if I could get any kind of extra relief after a night out.... and I was way worse off! Maybe it was just my body... but def won’t be trying again.*

Not magicby MK on Jan 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Tried a few times and didn’t notice difference. Must take the before and after you go out*

It worksby Jesús Briceno on Jan 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Very good for a handover*

It works!by Aimee on Jan 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have used this several times when I know I'm going to be drinking more than usual and each time I'm always surprised that I wake up the next day refreshed and feeling good.*

Not Impressedby Patrick Prater on Jan 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I wasn’t impressed with this product. I couldn’t tell any difference.*

Curedby Erik on Dec 29, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I rarely leave reviews, but I had to today. I did a walk of shame last night, still a little drunk, literally had to walk because my phone died and I couldn’t get an Uber, so I’m slightly hungover/drunk and I’m out of breath. Finally get home and take 3 capsules, get in bed and wake up 4 hours later without a headache. Buy these if you’re trashy like me and don’t want to be hungover!!*

Hangover Remedyby Norman on Dec 29, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

This worked great to make sure i didnt get a hangover. A week in vegas and no hangover.*

Not sure what to think of this product; seemed to make me feel weirdby Tammie on Dec 28, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I do have to admit that I did not take quite as directed - I didn't start out by taking 3 capsules before drinking (beer). On several occasions, I took one capsule (and on occasion I took two capsules) before bed after having drank 6+ light beers. On some mornings, I would wake up feeling very unsettled/weird (so difficult to describe). I stopped taking them and haven't had any more similar reactions. Not sure if coincident or if the ingredients did not agree with me. I also decided I am apprehensive to take something that isn't FDA approved - not sure if could cause more problems than help. ***Positive note***: I did receive an email from the company stating that this supplement was not a "cure" for hangover symptoms, as it does not make up for dehydration and the symptoms that dehydration can cause. I appreciated their honesty.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews