60 Vegetable Capsules

DeToxx for Hangovers

DeToxx helps reduce hangover symptoms and supports liver function. Natural ingredients including milk thistle, prickly pear and cysteine work while you drink, helping to metabolize the toxins that cause hangover symptoms and to support a healthy liver.*

Go Back

Reviews (2160)

Write your review
It Works! by Lisa G on May 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It works!*

I recommend them! by Customer on May 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These pills are amazing they actually work! My first time trying them in Vegas and I shared with my friends before drinking and it's TRUE you wake up the next day not feeling super hungover of course you still wake up tired but everything is less with these pills! I love them will be purchasing more!*

Works great. Best value. by Miguel Chorizo on May 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have purchased 3 different brands of Hangover prevention on Amazon and this is my favorite. It seems to work the best. Flyby also works just as well, however you get double the amount 60 vs. 30 pils for the same price. So why not go with the brand that gives you more.*

Not hungover but lucid nightmares by Nasha on May 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

For the first time in my life, I have terrifying lucid memorable nightmares only on the nights I take this. Been trying to research if it's a common side effect. I'm not hungover feeling to be honest, but I've tested my theory and I only have nightmares when I take these, or I at least "feel" and remember them*

No summaryby Anne on May 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works very well*

Really does help to prevent a hangover by cheerupemokid99 on May 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These pills really do help to prevent a hangover, if you can remember to take them before bed. The only bad thing is that they taste HORRIBLE. But once you get past the taste (plug your nose and take them), they work wonders, I usually do 2 before bed and 2 in the morning.*

Works like a charm by Customer on May 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works as described. I feel much better in the morning after having a few too many.*

No summaryby Andy on May 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It works great!*

Work better than other types by Lisa Mull on May 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve tried a few types of hangover cures and these seem to work best- a moderate amount.*

No summaryby Fay Scherr on May 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Product works as advertised*

Survived Vegas! by Amber Santana on Apr 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So let me start off by saying that I am a lightweight and can feel the hangover kicking in after 3 drinks. I don’t drink often because of my 2 day hangovers. I went on a girls trip to Vegas and was scared I wasn’t going to survive but I took these pills as instructed and let’s just say I was alive after my first night of drinking (5 of us killed 3 bottles of tequila in half hour). I woke up the next day feeling great and even made it to a roof top pool party.*

works well by JC on Apr 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

works well*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews