60 Vegetable Capsules

DeToxx for Hangovers

DeToxx helps reduce hangover symptoms and supports liver function. Natural ingredients including milk thistle, prickly pear and cysteine work while you drink, helping to metabolize the toxins that cause hangover symptoms and to support a healthy liver.*

Go Back

Reviews (2240)

Write your review
Works!! by Customer on Aug 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Wine always gives me the worse hangovers. Took three pills before a night out and felt completely fine the next morning with a minor headache that went away within a hour of waking up!*

Really works. by natalia on Aug 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Wasn't sure if it was a gimmick or not, but decided to try it. To my surprise, it really works. I suffer from pretty bad hangovers and decided to try it. and I must say, I haven't had a hangover yet, and hopefully it will stay that way.*

Hangover relief. by Joey Reviews on Aug 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I used this because of old age and not able to handle hangovers. Used it a couple of times and one time felt like I couldn't get drunk off beer, just kept a real real real good buzzz going all night. Can't complain. Even forgot to take before I went drinking and when I got home took the recommended amount after and had a slight hangover but nothing too serious and was able to go to work the next day.*

Definitely curbs the hangover effect by scottrcks789 on Aug 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’m 45 yo and used to get migraines even after 2 drinks. Never again! Thanks! There not really a flavor.*

Hit or miss by Joshua N. on Aug 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It's hit or miss on these working but they certainly do help alot with the next morning after a long night of drinking whiskey and tequila not sure on beer*

No! by angela kirk on Aug 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

RIP off!*

Exactly as shown by gerald farmer on Aug 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Exactly as shown*

Waste of money by Brad on Aug 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Does not work.*

Good clean product by Sarah Shaw on Aug 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Awesome customer service and really good product!! Super quick in helping with the recovery phase of a night that you went "too hard."*

Waste of money by Amy B on Aug 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

1st time used took what was recommended did not work. 2nd time doubled everything still did not work, waste of money.*

Excellent product. by Customer on Aug 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These pills definetly help minimize the effects of a hangover.*

Actually works by Customer on Aug 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Product works well!*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews