60 Vegetable Capsules

DeToxx for Hangovers

DeToxx helps reduce hangover symptoms and supports liver function. Natural ingredients including milk thistle, prickly pear and cysteine work while you drink, helping to metabolize the toxins that cause hangover symptoms and to support a healthy liver.*

Go Back

Reviews (2177)

Write your review
No summaryby Kellie Acree on May 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Amazing!*

The Most Important Thing to Know? THEY WORK. by Jonas Healy on May 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I found these on here after reading an article somewhere about how Korea has had these little drinkable hangover cures for years and the US is just finally catching up. Being in my mid 30's, hangovers have become unbearable; the recovery time from drinking to excess without some help feels like a 3 or 4 day process sometimes. But I ordered a bottle of these because they had good reviews and the price was right.

The first time I took them ... the way I felt the next morning, I knew that I would never drink again without taking a couple of these. If you follow the instructions precisely, you'll wake up refreshed as you would on a sober night on the same time of sleep: these things don't fix the feelings of tiredness or lack of focus from staying up too late, but no headaches, no stomach issues, no wanting to crawl back into bed only getting up to collect your takeout from the delivery man. These things work.

They work so well, I choose to only take half the suggested dose with a glass of water when I get home, as my big nights out have gotten much smaller as of late, but if you're going hard in the paint all night long, be sure to take the three before going out w/a glass of water, have a couple waters throughout the night, and another three when you get home with a glass of water, and you'll wake up feeling refreshed and hangover free.

I'm on my 3rd or 4th bottle and every time a friend mentions being hungover, I send them the link to these little magic beans. If you're feeling too old to bear a hangover but not yet old enough to give up nightlife altogether, get yourself some of these LES Labs Detoxx. You won't be disappointed.*

I can function better the next day! by Customer on May 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These pills definitely help my next day better. I usually get terrible hangovers by throwing up alot but these help me less sick.
When I was introducing these to my friends, one of the friend already had taken these and said these help his hangover alot too.
This product definitely makes the hangover more bearable.*

Unbelievably, this actually works for me by Douglas S. Gentile on May 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am a skeptic. I believe supplements typically don’t work and basically lighten your wallet. However this Supplement actually works for me. I have undiagnosed reflux. if I drink any alcohol or especially eat hot peppers, the next morning I will wake the next day with nausea lasting through the afternoon. Doing a very unscientific Test, I have taken these on three occasions of four, where I have consumed 2, 3, and 6 double martinis. On the mornings after I have had NO nausea whatsoever. Nothing. On the evening where I did not take it I woke up with my typical nausea. I am a firm believer that this product works for me. Now it does not do anything for headaches. On my six martini night I did have to hit the Excedrin in the morning. However I did not have any nausea, and definitely should have. Every person’s body is different, but I would definitely say to give this supplement a try.*

Doesn't work by Tony on May 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Wouldn't use - doesn't work

Save yourself the money and just buy pedialyte*

It Works! by Lisa G on May 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It works!*

I recommend them! by Customer on May 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These pills are amazing they actually work! My first time trying them in Vegas and I shared with my friends before drinking and it's TRUE you wake up the next day not feeling super hungover of course you still wake up tired but everything is less with these pills! I love them will be purchasing more!*

Works great. Best value. by Miguel Chorizo on May 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have purchased 3 different brands of Hangover prevention on Amazon and this is my favorite. It seems to work the best. Flyby also works just as well, however you get double the amount 60 vs. 30 pils for the same price. So why not go with the brand that gives you more.*

Not hungover but lucid nightmares by Nasha on May 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

For the first time in my life, I have terrifying lucid memorable nightmares only on the nights I take this. Been trying to research if it's a common side effect. I'm not hungover feeling to be honest, but I've tested my theory and I only have nightmares when I take these, or I at least "feel" and remember them*

No summaryby Anne on May 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works very well*

Really does help to prevent a hangover by cheerupemokid99 on May 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These pills really do help to prevent a hangover, if you can remember to take them before bed. The only bad thing is that they taste HORRIBLE. But once you get past the taste (plug your nose and take them), they work wonders, I usually do 2 before bed and 2 in the morning.*

Works like a charm by Customer on May 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works as described. I feel much better in the morning after having a few too many.*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews