60 Vegetable Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for men and women taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

Go Back

Reviews (497)

Write your review
Best Hair Loss Remedy by Romona Ramnaugh on May 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product is amazing. My hair was shedding so much, I’m surprised I wasn’t bald. It’s only two weeks using this product and I can see improvement in my hair loss! Definitely going to keep using it*

Hair growth by Cheryl Tazelaar on May 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Just recieved my bottle will report results at a latter time*

Hair product by pookie on May 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Just purchased it in anxious to see the results*

Love it! by Christa Summers on May 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love these vitamins. I noticed less hair loss and my hair is starting to grow thicker.*

Great product by nagat awad on Apr 22, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Work great!*

Works well by William D Mooney on Apr 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

good for hair growth and strength. I would highly recommend this product.*

Good choice in hair supplements by roxy on Apr 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Hear isn’t breaking. Seems stronger.*

Great product by Customer on Apr 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Makes my hair grow like crazy. Also makes it shiny and bouncy!*

Great by Jose Luis Enchautegui on Apr 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My wife has only been taking these for a few days, but she has already noticed less hair in the drain when washing it. Hopefully, over time it will work better and better. The pills are almost flavorless, and are easy to swallow. And it's nice that it is only 1 pill a day.*

It takes a while but does seem to work. by Anne Saunders on Apr 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been taking this hair restoration supplement once a day for about a year, the results are not dramatic but the spots on my scalp have filled in, no longer have a bald spot, and hair does not shed nearly as much either. This supplement is one part of my daily regimen, my hair has always been one of my best features and I hate losing it with age. This supplement increases facial and other body hair as well but that is easily handled.*

Best Hair Vitamins by ctravlngrl on Apr 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This is the best hair health and growth vitamin supplement I’ve tried and that’s why I’ve ordered it again. It really does heal your hair from within.*

This product is authentic by Renae Robinson on Mar 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I was given this before and used for a bit. I will be using again. It is great*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews