90 Capsules

Immune Health

Immune Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help support immune system function & respiratory health. The 90 vegetarian capsules contain a blend of herbal extracts, vitamins and minerals designed specifically to promote immune & overall wellness.*

$29.99

48 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (48)

Write your review
Effective by Chris on Aug 20, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

This is a well rounded formula with both essential vitamins and proven herbs to maintain a healthy immune system. I’ve been pleased with this product.*

This item does what it says it will do. by Roy L. Gossett on Jul 18, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I like this product because it seems to work for me.*

Great products by Alice S Johnson on Jul 17, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

easy to swallow, works as advertised*

Yay, vitamins! by Customer on Feb 9, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

The supplements are great! I have recommended them to friends. Thank you for keeping us healthy!*

Has everything by Michelle V. on Jan 29, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I liked the fast shipping on my order. This pill has a lot in it, cuts down on how many different pills I have to take.*

Trustworthy by Debra on Nov 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I feel like it is a very comprehensive supplement to support the immune system this winter. Usually I try to take a few of these items and this has it all in one!*

This is one of my go-to’s! by Laurel Polli on Nov 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

LESlabs immune health is one of my go-to’s when our bodies need a boost. It contains elderberry, garlic bulb, olive leaf, quercetin & loads of vitamin C & zinc. So nice it’s all in one capsule to take daily as well as when we’re under the weather.*

HAS WHAT YOU NEED by jk on Oct 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Gives me the protection I need, including the C with quercetin and zinc!!*

Recommended by Loshie on Oct 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I'll have to report back as I've just started using them, but so far, so good - and came highly recommended to me by a brilliant practitioner of eastern & western medicine and wellness.*

Wonderful Vitamins! by Jeremy Thomas on Oct 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love these vitamins, they always chase away any sick feelings and have such thoughtful ingredients. The company truly cares about giving you the best and I am happy to have found them!*

Super helpful! by Alyssa Tucker on Oct 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I started with thyroid health and immune health! Who doesn’t need that these days?! Times are tough nowadays, and although nothing replaces washing your hands and practicing good hygiene, better supporting your immune system can’t hurt!*

Quality product by Customer on Oct 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews