60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help provide relief for muscle & joint discomfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The capsules contain ingredients that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (190)

Write your review
Smazing by SAMARA CRISTIANE SOUSA E SILVA on Jun 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Very good! Amazing!*

Best supplement I’ve used so far by tammy Caddy on Jun 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I suffer from severe inflammation. I have tried multiple brands of natural support for inflammation and none of them have worked as well as this brand. Highly recommend*

I like how quickly my order arrived by Preferia P. Range on Jun 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Like how it works*

The availability by desiree on Jun 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It really helps to unswollen something in tour body*

Feeling healthy and good! by Mary Rose on Jun 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Taking daily for inflammation!*

My lower back pain got better. by Michelle on Jun 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I am a 24 year old female who is not overweight and I have lower back problems. I am 24, but my back is apparently in its 70s. That's at least what I feel. I have to be careful how I lift things, sit in a chair, workout, and make sure my back doesn't get too cold to avoid problems. I am really surprised that these vitamins actually work! I am beyond happy that I can go about my daily life without feeling stiff. Also it helps with tendonitis and post workout muscle burn. You "get back" to yourself more quickly. I gave some to my mom to try as she has lower back issues as well, and she was just as shocked as I was that her problems lessened. The pain doesn't go away completely, but it helps lessening it, and it helps your muscles get back to normal after being physically strenuous. The directions on the bottle say that you can take up to two pills a day, but I only take one in the morning after breakfast and I'm well off for the day. My only complaint is that you can't buy like packs of three, or there isn't more in the bottle because I love this stuff. LES Labs, you have a longtime customer right here.*

Works well. by Doreen Belcher on Jun 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I used this for back problems and saw immediate improvement within 2 days.*

Works by Crystal on May 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works great for shoulder pain due to Tendinitis*

good by Customer on May 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

good*

Inflammatory health works pretty good for achy joints and muscles. by Rick on May 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I've always taken Ginger and tumeric so when I found this inflammatory health product that has both I thought I would try it and it seems to work really good.*

Amazing by Jeff Blaker on May 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have taken other supplements before, but never experienced the degree of results I was looking for.
Leslabs Inflammatory Health exceeded my expectations!*

A Great Supplement for Joint Pain by Barbara A. Kreisler on May 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I wanted a natural pain reliever to compliment my Ibuprofen. I am now going to buy my second bottle.*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews