60 Capsules

Olive Leaf Extract

Olive Leaf Extract is a dietary supplement and powerful antioxidant taken to help regulate blood pressure and blood sugar levels within a normal range.  Olive Leaf Extract also supports immune system function and cardiovascular health.*

Go Back

Reviews (170)

Write your review
3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

Immune system support by Jeffery Taylor on Feb 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great immune system support*

Read about this before taking by Old fish guy on Feb 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I liked the reviews of this product from the medical journal*

Had side effects by Jayne Hughes on Jan 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I read all the very positive reviews on this. Sadly, both my husband & I both had stomach issues (needing to run to the bathroom). We continued takin it for three weeks, but, the symptoms didn’t let up. There was no decrease in our BP readings either, that could have been because we needed to take it for longer. But, the bathroom issue was just too much. We both stopped taking it & stomach issues stopped*

helps with congestion better than zyrtec! by A.DeWitt on Jul 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My 6 and 8 year old, and myself all take this instead of allergy zyrtec and it worked same day- which was a nice surprise. I was expecting a natural remedy to take time to be effective.*

It’s good by Noel on Jun 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It’s good*

Medical Billerby Tess Navarro on Jun 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have high blood pressure and Diabetes. The meds that my PCP prescribe has lots of side effect. So i research if what med supplement i have to take and i saw this Olive Leaf Extract that can lower blood pressure and the blood sugar. So i ordered online and Looks like it works for me. My bp is normal as well as my blood sugar. I'm happy now.*

No summaryby Patricia Montague on Apr 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Well, I used it for HBP issues and did not want to make prescription medication that I would have to take forever and cause organ damage. I have just finished my 3rd bottle and I am doing better but still have to supplement with a previous prescription but so far pleased.*

Tchaiko by Ben ortega on Apr 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take it to control the high blood pressure. But I'm waiting few more days to see if it works*

Lowers cholesterol also and boosts immune system by Sherry Gulotta on Apr 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Helped lower blood pressure*

No summaryby Maureen Manelski on Mar 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Just started taking, will report back*

Quality Product!by Talib Ennaemba on Jan 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this after hearing a gentleman say that he used it as antibacterial agent. I have been trying to find something organic and this was the ticket. Your company came highly recommended. I am pleased and look forward to future business.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews