60 Capsules

Olive Leaf Extract

Olive Leaf Extract is a dietary supplement and powerful antioxidant taken to help regulate blood pressure and blood sugar levels within a normal range.  Olive Leaf Extract also supports immune system function and cardiovascular health.*

Go Back

Reviews (159)

Write your review
Quality Product!by Talib Ennaemba on Jan 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this after hearing a gentleman say that he used it as antibacterial agent. I have been trying to find something organic and this was the ticket. Your company came highly recommended. I am pleased and look forward to future business.*

Better than a needleby Tina Corbitt on Dec 23, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

My husband is a diabetic and he takes these, they actually help better than the insulin*

Slight changeby Luis alba on Nov 25, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Felt a slight difference readings went down*

Qualityby Kathrina Clark on Oct 31, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I feel good taking this product! This olive leaf extract doesn’t have the usual additives; definitely a plus!*

Lung Supportby Customer on Oct 13, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Good product- good lung support during illness.*

Four Starsby Deborah S Chubinsky on Jul 19, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

great product*

I have seen my BP come down to normal. ...by Jeffery H. Hake Sr on Jul 14, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I have seen my BP come down to normal. I start with 1 day and then went to 2 day 1the morning and 1 at night.*

Five Starsby Edward Zak on Jun 21, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Very satisfied. Its really works!*

Four Starsby Pam Solomon on Jun 7, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Waiting for results . . .*

Five Starsby rhonda on Jun 7, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

It seems to be helping with reducing my blood pressure. Time will tell for sure.*

Very convenient and easy to useby John G Davis on May 22, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Only been using for a few days. I have not seen any beneficial results yet, but have been reading a lot of information online that keeps me encourage to continue. I will update in a couple of weeks*

Five Starsby superdave on May 21, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Amazing product*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews