60 Capsules

Olive Leaf Extract

Olive Leaf Extract is a dietary supplement and powerful antioxidant taken to help regulate blood pressure and blood sugar levels within a normal range.  Olive Leaf Extract also supports immune system function and cardiovascular health.*

Go Back

Reviews (163)

Write your review
No summaryby Patricia Montague on Apr 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Well, I used it for HBP issues and did not want to make prescription medication that I would have to take forever and cause organ damage. I have just finished my 3rd bottle and I am doing better but still have to supplement with a previous prescription but so far pleased.*

Tchaiko by Ben ortega on Apr 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take it to control the high blood pressure. But I'm waiting few more days to see if it works*

Lowers cholesterol also and boosts immune system by Sherry Gulotta on Apr 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Helped lower blood pressure*

No summaryby Maureen Manelski on Mar 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Just started taking, will report back*

Quality Product!by Talib Ennaemba on Jan 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this after hearing a gentleman say that he used it as antibacterial agent. I have been trying to find something organic and this was the ticket. Your company came highly recommended. I am pleased and look forward to future business.*

Better than a needleby Tina Corbitt on Dec 23, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

My husband is a diabetic and he takes these, they actually help better than the insulin*

Slight changeby Luis alba on Nov 25, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Felt a slight difference readings went down*

Qualityby Kathrina Clark on Oct 31, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I feel good taking this product! This olive leaf extract doesn’t have the usual additives; definitely a plus!*

Lung Supportby Customer on Oct 13, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Good product- good lung support during illness.*

Four Starsby Deborah S Chubinsky on Jul 19, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

great product*

I have seen my BP come down to normal. ...by Jeffery H. Hake Sr on Jul 14, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I have seen my BP come down to normal. I start with 1 day and then went to 2 day 1the morning and 1 at night.*

Five Starsby Edward Zak on Jun 21, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Very satisfied. Its really works!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews