60 Capsules

Olive Leaf Extract

Olive Leaf Extract is a dietary supplement and powerful antioxidant taken to help regulate blood pressure and blood sugar levels within a normal range.  Olive Leaf Extract also supports immune system function and cardiovascular health.*

Go Back

Reviews (155)

Write your review
Lung Supportby Amazon Customer on Oct 13, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Good product- good lung support during illness.*

I have seen my BP come down to normal. ...by Jeffery H. Hake Sr on Jul 14, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I have seen my BP come down to normal. I start with 1 day and then went to 2 day 1the morning and 1 at night.*

Five Starsby Edward Zak on Jun 21, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Very satisfied. Its really works!*

Five Starsby rhonda on Jun 7, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

It seems to be helping with reducing my blood pressure. Time will tell for sure.*

Very convenient and easy to useby John G Davis on May 22, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Only been using for a few days. I have not seen any beneficial results yet, but have been reading a lot of information online that keeps me encourage to continue. I will update in a couple of weeks*

Five Starsby superdave on May 21, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Amazing product*

Five Starsby Teresa C. on Feb 26, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

i love this product! i use it to prevent cold sores! It works!!*

Standardized productby DCF on Jan 29, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I like the fact that this product is standardized. This gives you a more consistent dose.*

Delivery was quick and accurate.by Tim F. on Jan 28, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Delivery was quick and accurate. The product is part of my daily supplement regimen and has helped with a general feeling of wellness*

So far, So goodby fixguy on Jan 19, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Have heard and read so many good things about olive leaf extract for many things, hoping this an a change in my diet will help with my BP #'s, Good price compared to my local store and quick delivery. Will let you know my results in 30 days*

Great Quality, Very Helpfulby RH on Jan 14, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Have used olive leaf for years. This is nice to have in capsules and know what strength you are getting. Olive leaf is so helpful for so many things it is almost impossible to list them all.....blood pressure, immune support, anti viral, anti bacterial, etc. I use many Les Labs products and highly recommend them.*

Five Starsby Amazon Customer on Dec 20, 2017 (Source: Amazon)

Very Good Product*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews

Subscribe Now and Save 15%

View Products