60 Capsules

Olive Leaf Extract

Olive Leaf Extract is a dietary supplement and powerful antioxidant taken to help regulate blood pressure and blood sugar levels within a normal range.  Olive Leaf Extract also supports immune system function and cardiovascular health.*

Go Back

Reviews (166)

Write your review
helps with congestion better than zyrtec! by A.DeWitt on Jul 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My 6 and 8 year old, and myself all take this instead of allergy zyrtec and it worked same day- which was a nice surprise. I was expecting a natural remedy to take time to be effective.*

It’s good by Noel on Jun 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It’s good*

Medical Billerby Tess Navarro on Jun 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have high blood pressure and Diabetes. The meds that my PCP prescribe has lots of side effect. So i research if what med supplement i have to take and i saw this Olive Leaf Extract that can lower blood pressure and the blood sugar. So i ordered online and Looks like it works for me. My bp is normal as well as my blood sugar. I'm happy now.*

No summaryby Patricia Montague on Apr 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Well, I used it for HBP issues and did not want to make prescription medication that I would have to take forever and cause organ damage. I have just finished my 3rd bottle and I am doing better but still have to supplement with a previous prescription but so far pleased.*

Tchaiko by Ben ortega on Apr 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take it to control the high blood pressure. But I'm waiting few more days to see if it works*

Lowers cholesterol also and boosts immune system by Sherry Gulotta on Apr 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Helped lower blood pressure*

No summaryby Maureen Manelski on Mar 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Just started taking, will report back*

Quality Product!by Talib Ennaemba on Jan 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this after hearing a gentleman say that he used it as antibacterial agent. I have been trying to find something organic and this was the ticket. Your company came highly recommended. I am pleased and look forward to future business.*

Better than a needleby Tina Corbitt on Dec 23, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

My husband is a diabetic and he takes these, they actually help better than the insulin*

Slight changeby Luis alba on Nov 25, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Felt a slight difference readings went down*

Qualityby Kathrina Clark on Oct 31, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I feel good taking this product! This olive leaf extract doesn’t have the usual additives; definitely a plus!*

Lung Supportby Customer on Oct 13, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Good product- good lung support during illness.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews