60 Capsules

Olive Leaf Extract

Olive Leaf Extract is a dietary supplement and powerful antioxidant taken to help regulate blood pressure and blood sugar levels within a normal range.  Olive Leaf Extract also supports immune system function and cardiovascular health.*

$19.99

205 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (205)

Write your review
Lung Supportby Customer on Oct 12, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Good product- good lung support during illness.*

Five Starsby Edward Zak on Jun 20, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Very satisfied. Its really works!*

Five Starsby rhonda on Jun 6, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

It seems to be helping with reducing my blood pressure. Time will tell for sure.*

Five Starsby superdave on May 20, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Amazing product*

Standardized productby DCF on Jan 28, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I like the fact that this product is standardized. This gives you a more consistent dose.*

Delivery was quick and accurate.by Tim F. on Jan 27, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Delivery was quick and accurate. The product is part of my daily supplement regimen and has helped with a general feeling of wellness*

So far, So goodby fixguy on Jan 18, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Have heard and read so many good things about olive leaf extract for many things, hoping this an a change in my diet will help with my BP #'s, Good price compared to my local store and quick delivery. Will let you know my results in 30 days*

Great Quality, Very Helpfulby RH on Jan 13, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Have used olive leaf for years. This is nice to have in capsules and know what strength you are getting. Olive leaf is so helpful for so many things it is almost impossible to list them all.....blood pressure, immune support, anti viral, anti bacterial, etc. I use many Les Labs products and highly recommend them.*

Five Starsby Amazon Customer on Dec 19, 2017 (Verified Purchase)

Very Good Product*

Five Starsby CAE2 on Dec 17, 2017 (Verified Purchase)

nice price, quick delivery*

great productby stephanie vradelis on Nov 22, 2017 (Verified Purchase)

great product...great fas shipping*

Good Stuffby Karin on Oct 17, 2017 (Verified Purchase)

This product works for me. I have been using it for over a month and have already seen improvement in my blood sugar and blood pressure readings.*

* Individual results may vary
Previous ReviewsMore Reviews