60 Capsules

Prostate Health

Prostate Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy prostate function, promote bladder comfort & urinary tract health. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain a blend of vitamins and botanical extracts designed specifically to promote prostate health.*

$29.99

1247 customer reviews
Sold Out!
Go Back

Reviews (1247)

Write your review
Healthly to use by Becky on Jun 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product*

contains the ingredients recommended by various studies by Pete Nikolai on Jun 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

After reading a variety of articles on nutritional supplements for prostate health, I looked at a variety of options and settled on this one since it contains many of the ingredients I was looking for at a reasonable price.*

Worked for me. by ann ballash on Jun 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Worked - Took care of low flow issues in less than a week.*

GOOD PRODUCT by Robert Corpuz on Jun 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It’s seems to work. I wake up to go to the bathroom less. I would recommend to others.*

Great product! by Kirt on May 31, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I received immediate results with this product less time in the bathroom and more sleep at night! Thank you LesLabs!*

Effectiveness by Customer on May 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Product performed as advertised.*

GREAT PRODUCT! IT WORKS! by Michael Sesker on May 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Been taking this for a few months as a natural supplement. Really has improved my prostate. Give it 5 stars!*

Great by Marty D on May 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My husband swears by these.*

THIS WORKS! by Cherri Nesvold on May 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My husband says this really works. So I'll take his word for it because he definitely would not say it if it had not helped.*

LESlabs works well for me. by H F F on May 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I am 84 years old. I have been using LESlabs prostate health many months. Before using this product my prostrate got me up at about 2 to 3 hour intervals during the night. Now it gets me up at 5 to 7 hour intervals. I don't drink during the last 2 hours before going to bed.*

Effectiveness by Customer on May 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I'm satisfied with the results*

Ran out, symptoms returned by Customer on May 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Worked as advertised, even more noticeable when I ran out and saw issues with reduced flow and increase # of trips at night. All the key ingredients my other vitamins and supplements lack in one pill. (Grape seed/Lycopene) specifically.*

* Individual results may vary
Previous ReviewsMore Reviews