60 Vegetarian Capsules

Rest & Renew

Rest & Renew is a natural dietary supplement taken daily before bed to promote restful sleep and morning rejuvenation without drowsiness. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in regulating circadian rhythm (sleep-wake cycle).*

Go Back

Reviews (96)

Write your review
10/10 recommend by Kim Ahl on Dec 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Love this product. Helps me fall asleep and actually stay asleep! Waking up feeling brand new.*

Better sleep, by far by Cindy S on Nov 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Rest & Renew definitely works better than any of the other supplements I've tried. And I've tried numerous supplements for sleep! I do take a couple of other things with it, but still notice a marked improvement in sleep quality since I started taking it.*

Works Well by R. W. Hillman on Nov 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It is working well. I can't say it has extended my sleep to a full 7 or 8 hours, but the quality of the sleep I am getting has improved so I generally get up feeling fairly well rested. It takes about a week before you can really judge its effectiveness.*

Sleep aid product by Charles Holdenried on Nov 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Very effective sleep aid at a reasonable price.*

Do not get you into a deep sleep by Katrina on Nov 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Does not work for me.*

Sleep aid pills that dont work by Joey on Nov 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I suffer from insomnia so I purchased these sleep aid pills hoping that I could finally get a good night sleep,well to my disappointment It didn't work some how they dont do what the manufacturer says so I will not be buying these ever again what a wast of money*

Sleep well and wake up refreshed by Mary Kucek on Oct 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have a decade of bad sleep patterns and this product has drastically helped me reach REM sleep patterns and wake up refreshed.*

Better quality sleep by Caryn h. on Oct 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’m still not sleeping through the night, but the sleep I’m getting better, so that is a huge improvement- I think it’ll take time to retrain my body to sleep again, fingers crossed.*

Product expires too soon for me by MNICE on Oct 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I really like thIs Les Labs product and envision myself using it as long as they continue to manufacture it.

I ordered this product in Feb 2019, but since I don’t use it every night, a 60 day supply definitely lasted me more than two months.

The original bottle I ordered in Feb 2019 had an expiration date of Feb 2020.

Unfortunately, the bottle I received from my re-order in October 2019 also had a Feb 2020 expiration date.

Since I don’t use the product each night, I don’t go through the product that quickly,

I asked for an exchange and noted that I wanted an expiration date that was past Feb 2020, but unfortunately received another bottle with Feb 2020 expiration date.

Amazon gets one star for not reading my notes and not getting product with farther out expiration date as I requested. I think I’ll be ordering directly from Les Labs to avoid getting a bottle that expires in three months.*

It works great for me. by R. Durkin on Oct 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Wanted a natural sleep aid to help on the nights I have trouble sleeping, this has been perfect!*

Sleep Like a Baby by STEVEN LOPEZ on Sep 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have never slept better in my life! I have always had issues with being able to fall asleep and stay asleep and these pills changed my life! I am able to fall asleep quickly & I don’t even up waking up in the middle of the night! Not to mention I wake up feeling like I actually slept!*

Better sleep by Customer on Sep 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Hoping my sleep improves as time using this product continues*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews