60 Vegetarian Capsules

Rest & Renew

Rest & Renew is a natural dietary supplement taken daily before bed to promote restful sleep and morning rejuvenation without drowsiness. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in regulating circadian rhythm (sleep-wake cycle).*

Go Back

Reviews (40)

Write your review
sleeping disorder by Howard Warren on Apr 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've had trouble falling asleep my whole life, I have many sleep studies done and after trying this product I was able to finally fall asleep with ease. Highly recommend for those who have trouble sleeping or deal with anxiety.*

Great product by Leah Sucharski on Apr 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Love the ingredients in this product and love how it helps me sleep! I don’t get drowsy and it’s a nice calming thing to take before bed.*

I’m sleeping well now by Lida Do on Mar 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These really work!! I sleep through the night now.*

great for day of the dead by Kelly Brown on Mar 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Bought for my husband since he has a hard time staying asleep . It seems to work and he is getting a more restful sleep.*

I can finally sleep again, all night, every night .............pefectly!by Chuck Williams on Feb 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been prescribed every sleep med you can imaging, this stuff works perfect, I have suffered for many years, no one could fix me, I am 100% happy, I started with two now I take one just as I get into bed.. the ingredients work, there are great benefits from taking Ashwagandha which is one of the ingredients....*

Didn't workdby Kindle Customer on Feb 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This didn't help. I just snapped up wide awake.*

Sleeping deeply for the first time in yearsby Kara Metcalf on Feb 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've had issues sleeping for as long as I can remember. I would lie awake for hours and hours every night. I really considered seeing a doctor and getting on sleeping meds but came across this and wanted to give it a try as a last ditch effort (I've tried melatonin, magnesium, nighty night tea, reducing caffeine, meditation, etc) I've been using this for about 6 weeks and I cannot believe the difference. I'm falling asleep very quickly (10-30 minutes) and sleeping deeply, very deeply. My kids have woken me up recently in the middle of the night and it's like being pulled out of true deep sleep (but I'm surprisingly not groggy). Now that I know what deep sleep is again I realized that I was staying in a very light sleep. No wonder I've been feeling terrible for years.*

Very relaxingby Jeremy on Feb 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been having some medical issues recently and stress/anxiety have played a part in that. The first time I took this, I could feel more relaxed and felt mellowed out enough to be able to just fall asleep rather easily. I slept the entire time and felt different than I normally do when I woke up (especially on a Monday morning). I didn’t feel groggy or cranky which was one of my concerns. I probably felt the full effects of it working after an hour of taking it. I definitely recommend at least trying it for yourself as the relaxation part was enough for me to like it!*

AMAZINGby Ana Lima on Feb 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm in love with this product, after a tiring day or a night workout I get home very exhausted, I just take the Rest and Renew 30min before bed and when I wake up I feel ready and perfect... I just thank LESLABS for having incredible products...*

It does work!by Allan Martins on Feb 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've never found such a good formula before. i used to have a pharmaceutical formula manipulated in Brazil, and Rest and Renew combined all the necessary components to improve my sleep quality! Thanks my Dietitian and Leslabs for introducing this product to me!*

Helped me to fall asleep and stay asleep.by Katherine DeBuc on Jan 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have had trouble falling asleep due to anxiety and stress for the past several years and I refuse to take anything that is addictive or unnatural. I have been using Rest and Renew for about a week now and I have been falling asleep faster and getting a more restful sleep and dreaming which I haven't had in a while. I like the results so far and will keep using it!*

Works!by Sean on Jan 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm on my 2nd bottle and my sleep has improved. I'm sleeping thru the night now which is great!! Thanks!!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews