60 Vegetarian Capsules

Rest & Renew

Rest & Renew is a natural dietary supplement taken daily before bed to promote restful sleep and morning rejuvenation without drowsiness. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in regulating circadian rhythm (sleep-wake cycle).*

Go Back

Reviews (53)

Write your review
New Customer by Steve Etzold on Jun 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Will report when I have used the product for several weeks.*

Works perfect by Americo Cardenas on May 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

No complains so far, excellent product I love this brand*

Works for me!! by Carrie on Apr 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been using this products for weeks and I really do love it. I take 1 pill before bed and it really helps knock me out. I’ve even noticed on the couple occasions that I’d forget to take it, that I don’t fall asleep as easily or as quickly. That’s why I know I’ll keep using it!!*

Not helpful by AZ gal on Apr 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

With high hopes and a fair trial, this product, unfortunately, did not work for me.*

sleeping disorder by Howard Warren on Apr 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've had trouble falling asleep my whole life, I have many sleep studies done and after trying this product I was able to finally fall asleep with ease. Highly recommend for those who have trouble sleeping or deal with anxiety.*

Great product by Leah Sucharski on Apr 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Love the ingredients in this product and love how it helps me sleep! I don’t get drowsy and it’s a nice calming thing to take before bed.*

I’m sleeping well now by Lida Do on Mar 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These really work!! I sleep through the night now.*

great for day of the dead by Kelly Brown on Mar 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Bought for my husband since he has a hard time staying asleep . It seems to work and he is getting a more restful sleep.*

I can finally sleep again, all night, every night .............pefectly!by Chuck Williams on Feb 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been prescribed every sleep med you can imaging, this stuff works perfect, I have suffered for many years, no one could fix me, I am 100% happy, I started with two now I take one just as I get into bed.. the ingredients work, there are great benefits from taking Ashwagandha which is one of the ingredients....*

Didn't workdby Kindle Customer on Feb 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This didn't help. I just snapped up wide awake.*

Sleeping deeply for the first time in yearsby Kara Metcalf on Feb 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've had issues sleeping for as long as I can remember. I would lie awake for hours and hours every night. I really considered seeing a doctor and getting on sleeping meds but came across this and wanted to give it a try as a last ditch effort (I've tried melatonin, magnesium, nighty night tea, reducing caffeine, meditation, etc) I've been using this for about 6 weeks and I cannot believe the difference. I'm falling asleep very quickly (10-30 minutes) and sleeping deeply, very deeply. My kids have woken me up recently in the middle of the night and it's like being pulled out of true deep sleep (but I'm surprisingly not groggy). Now that I know what deep sleep is again I realized that I was staying in a very light sleep. No wonder I've been feeling terrible for years.*

Very relaxingby Jeremy on Feb 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been having some medical issues recently and stress/anxiety have played a part in that. The first time I took this, I could feel more relaxed and felt mellowed out enough to be able to just fall asleep rather easily. I slept the entire time and felt different than I normally do when I woke up (especially on a Monday morning). I didn’t feel groggy or cranky which was one of my concerns. I probably felt the full effects of it working after an hour of taking it. I definitely recommend at least trying it for yourself as the relaxation part was enough for me to like it!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews