60 Vegetarian Capsules

Rest & Renew

Rest & Renew is a natural dietary supplement taken daily before bed to promote restful sleep and morning rejuvenation without drowsiness. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in regulating circadian rhythm (sleep-wake cycle).*

Go Back

Reviews (160)

Write your review
This actually does work if you’re having a hard time sleeping try it by Shane Barnett on Aug 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been having such a hard time sleeping lately,I just toss and turn all night long and feel exhausted when I wake up. The first night I tried this I felt such a difference it was like night and day literally I woke up in the morning feeling rested like I got the best night sleep ever do stuff definitely works I using it for two whole weeks straight and love it I took a week After to see how I did and it was the worst sleep so I’m right back to trying again and it’s been amazing*

So Glad I Purchased This by Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Styling on Aug 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This is the only product that has been effective. I have struggled to get a decent nights rest. One night, I could toss and turn miserably then the next I couldn’t fall asleep even when I was tired. I noticed when I use Rest & Renew. I gradually fall asleep instead of getting smacked with tiredness randomly. I’m not in a rem cycle of sleep all night. I’m in a deep sleep dreaming of my kids not jumping on my furniture. I don’t wake up groggy or sluggish. I’m getting my energy back and I’m able to naturally wake up around the same time. This has helped me so much and I’ll always keep a bottle in my cabinet.*

Helps greatly with deep, sound sleep. by Danny C. on Aug 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Helps me fall asleep quicker and get a great night’s sleep.*

Rested by Cheryl Bowers on Jul 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I had used this for a few weeks and I have noticed I seem to sleep better and not seem to be so restless. I wake up without that groggy feeling.*

Best sleep and helped neck by blue 45 on Jul 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Cannot believe difference. I have not slept for more than 4 hours for 6 months. Also I have advanced cervical disk degeneration at multiple levels. I was so happy about sleep, but my neck improved tremendously, definitely worth a try. So far, very happy I tried.*

It works! by michele hulkower on Jul 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been looking for a sufficient sleep remedy for years. I’ve tried so many over the counter products as well as natural supplements and nothing seemed to work for me. Rest & Renew helps me fall asleep and stay asleep without that “hangover” feeling in the morning. I recommend for all!*

Rest and renew by Rosita on Jun 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This is great it really help me to sleepBetter and feel that I really rest love it*

Awesome by Julio L. on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Got some good sleep*

Finally a sleeping aid that works for me by Customer on Jun 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great sleeping supplement. I had tried many others before but did not get good results. This one definitely does the job.*

It helps falling and staying asleep. by Michelle on Jun 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have problems falling and staying asleep after every weekend or day(s) off, when I have to go to work the next day. I torture myself in the night and feel like a zombie the next morning. These vitamins actually work in helping me fall asleep naturally and allowing me to stay asleep. I actually feel like I slept the entire night, as opposed to feeling like I only slept 1 hour. My only complaint is that there isn't more pills in the bottle or LES Labs doesn't sell packs of these vitamins because I really love their products. My mom also has sleep issues and she tried Melatonin (in large doses) before, but she was bloated severely from the pills. When I gave her Rest and Renew to try, she was perfectly fine the next day (no bloating) and said she slept well.*

Rest relief by Cici on May 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Helping with my sleep.*

Amazing product! My go to sleep aid by Danielle Coe on May 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Absolutely love this product. My sleep was so much better and I woke up so much more refreshed. Highly recommend!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews