60 Vegetarian Capsules

Rest & Renew

Rest & Renew is a natural dietary supplement taken daily before bed to promote restful sleep and morning rejuvenation without drowsiness. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in regulating circadian rhythm (sleep-wake cycle).*

Go Back

Reviews (146)

Write your review
Results weren't that great by AnnieMae on Jul 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I usually take 2 of these before bed because 1 does not work. It works somewhat but I get much better results from Olly Sleep Gummies.*

Rest and renew by Rosita on Jun 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This is great it really help me to sleepBetter and feel that I really rest love it*

Awesome by Julio L. on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Got some good sleep*

Finally a sleeping aid that works for me by Customer on Jun 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great sleeping supplement. I had tried many others before but did not get good results. This one definitely does the job.*

it did not help me sleep by Hanne Hass on Jun 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

it did not help me sleep*

It helps falling and staying asleep. by Michelle on Jun 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have problems falling and staying asleep after every weekend or day(s) off, when I have to go to work the next day. I torture myself in the night and feel like a zombie the next morning. These vitamins actually work in helping me fall asleep naturally and allowing me to stay asleep. I actually feel like I slept the entire night, as opposed to feeling like I only slept 1 hour. My only complaint is that there isn't more pills in the bottle or LES Labs doesn't sell packs of these vitamins because I really love their products. My mom also has sleep issues and she tried Melatonin (in large doses) before, but she was bloated severely from the pills. When I gave her Rest and Renew to try, she was perfectly fine the next day (no bloating) and said she slept well.*

One of the better sleep aid products by 10sgal on May 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I find that upon taking two capsules of Rest and Renew, I am able to fall asleep in 30 min.
I wish the capsules weren't so big, which makes it difficult to swallow. I need to drink at least 12 ounces of water
to wash them down. Sometimes I open up the capsules and mix it with 6-8 ounces of water.
The taste is not bad. Not sure if this would be recommended by the manufacturer, but it works for me.
I will buy this sleep aid again :))*

Needed this. by Jean on May 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product was out of date. Got it in April and the expiration date was for February. No satisfaction when I attempted to get in touch with amazon to complain and ask for replacement with current date.*

Did Not Work for me by Amazon Customerbilly on May 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I took this a few times, did not really help me.*

Rest relief by Cici on May 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Helping with my sleep.*

Amazing product! My go to sleep aid by Danielle Coe on May 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Absolutely love this product. My sleep was so much better and I woke up so much more refreshed. Highly recommend!*

Sleep Aid by arnold craddock on Apr 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Use it every night*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews