60 Vegetarian Capsules

Rest & Renew

Rest & Renew is a natural dietary supplement taken daily before bed to promote restful sleep and morning rejuvenation without drowsiness. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in regulating circadian rhythm (sleep-wake cycle).*

Go Back

Reviews (32)

Write your review
Very relaxingby Jeremy on Feb 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been having some medical issues recently and stress/anxiety have played a part in that. The first time I took this, I could feel more relaxed and felt mellowed out enough to be able to just fall asleep rather easily. I slept the entire time and felt different than I normally do when I woke up (especially on a Monday morning). I didn’t feel groggy or cranky which was one of my concerns. I probably felt the full effects of it working after an hour of taking it. I definitely recommend at least trying it for yourself as the relaxation part was enough for me to like it!*

AMAZINGby Ana Lima on Feb 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm in love with this product, after a tiring day or a night workout I get home very exhausted, I just take the Rest and Renew 30min before bed and when I wake up I feel ready and perfect... I just thank LESLABS for having incredible products...*

It does work!by Allan Martins on Feb 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've never found such a good formula before. i used to have a pharmaceutical formula manipulated in Brazil, and Rest and Renew combined all the necessary components to improve my sleep quality! Thanks my Dietitian and Leslabs for introducing this product to me!*

Helped me to fall asleep and stay asleep.by Katherine DeBuc on Jan 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have had trouble falling asleep due to anxiety and stress for the past several years and I refuse to take anything that is addictive or unnatural. I have been using Rest and Renew for about a week now and I have been falling asleep faster and getting a more restful sleep and dreaming which I haven't had in a while. I like the results so far and will keep using it!*

Works!by Sean on Jan 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm on my 2nd bottle and my sleep has improved. I'm sleeping thru the night now which is great!! Thanks!!*

good so farby Rev. Fr. K.N. Ellis on Dec 15, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I like it for resting and sound sleep.*

Just a quick review of LES Labs Rest & Renew supplement - so far so good!by GARLAND R FRYE on Nov 29, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I actually picked this up for my Mom, she's been on prescription Ambien and tried Melatonin and a couple other natural supplements over the years and per her, so far this has worked out the best for her to get some actual restful sleep (make sure you follow the instructions though - i.e. take an hour or two before bed, and steer clear of caffeine in the evening, etc). Everyone's body is different though, but it's worth a shot to see if this works if something else you've tried didn't work for you. Overall, great product by a great company (I personally use a couple other LES Lab products and prefer them over other brands that I've tried; good communication/clear instructions, etc).*

Awesome product!by Customer on Nov 22, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I’m on my second bottle of R and R, and I love it. It helps me relax and fall asleep quickly, sleep deeply all night long, and wake up feeling rested and not at all “drugged”. I had trouble with waking frequently before starting on R and R, so I know it’s working. Great product. Highly recommend!*

Meets expectationsby Zeke on Nov 12, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Works well if taken about an hour before bed; doesn't seem to have the morning grogginess of higher melatonin doses, Will continue*

really worksby L. Callison on Nov 6, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

it's great for helping with a full nights sleep.*

Dormirby Fernando on Nov 5, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Bueno*

Does not help with sleep.by Emily Bretschneider on Oct 30, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Was not worth the money. This produce actually has kept me awake.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews