60 Vegetarian Capsules

Rest & Renew

Rest & Renew is a natural dietary supplement taken daily before bed to promote restful sleep and morning rejuvenation without drowsiness. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in regulating circadian rhythm (sleep-wake cycle).*

Go Back

Reviews (77)

Write your review
It works great for me. by R. Durkin on Oct 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Wanted a natural sleep aid to help on the nights I have trouble sleeping, this has been perfect!*

Sleep Like a Baby by STEVEN LOPEZ on Sep 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have never slept better in my life! I have always had issues with being able to fall asleep and stay asleep and these pills changed my life! I am able to fall asleep quickly & I don’t even up waking up in the middle of the night! Not to mention I wake up feeling like I actually slept!*

Better sleep by Customer on Sep 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Hoping my sleep improves as time using this product continues*

Vitamins that really work! by Vanessa Valdez on Sep 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This actually worked for me! Being a busy Mom of two, means I get very little good sleep! But the rest I got from this product helped my day to day function and energy! I will for sure be purchasing again! Also their customer service is phenomenal!*

I can tell it's working! by thomas g reis on Aug 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Although I'm not sleeping fully through the night yet, I am sleeping deeper when I am asleep. I am hopeful that sleep will continue to improve as I continue with this product.*

Do not rely on the starts by Marcela Gil on Aug 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Disappointing result. Unfortunately! As per the reviews read prior to buying it I thought it was going to be a lifesaver. It was a waist of money*

No drowsy morning by Preston Holdren on Aug 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product definitely helped with sleeping without the drowsy feeling when I woke. Great price and allowed me a great nights rest*

it works! by tammy on Aug 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

i tried few over the counters sleep aid before and this is the best product for me. it helps me rest and fall in sleep quickly.*

sleeping more deeply by sleeper on Aug 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

When I wake up at my usual 2 or 3 a.m. I'm able to fall back to sleep much faster and sleep more soundly.*

I think it's helping... by Jamazons on Aug 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

There are days when I'll take this supplement and I'll fall asleep a lot faster than other days, but I do think I've been able to sleep a lot better since starting this. The bottle says to take 1 capsule 30 minutes before sleep, but you don't feel sleepy after the 30 minutes, or even an hour after taking it. You just lay down in your bed and eventually fall asleep. It might be because it just helps your body to relax rather than making it drowsy and sleepy like sleeping pills might make you feel. If I notice a difference in sleep quality after running out of this supplement, I'm definitely going to order another one because sleep is essential to a healthy life.*

Finally, a sleep aid that works! by E. Newquist on Aug 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Lifelong sleeping problems. Have tried all sorts of mechanical and medicinal sleep aids. This is the first that actually works. It's non-narcotic / non-alcoholic and non-intrusive. Just natural ingredients that actually work.*

Great sleep supplement by Mezzo on Jul 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have a hard time falling asleep as of late. Once I’m asleep though, I can usually keep sleeping through the night or fall back asleep easily if I need to wake up and use the bathroom. This product helps me get to sleep (the main reason I love it) but also aids in keeping me asleep longer/easier (a bonus). Due to the low amount of melatonin, I don’t get a groggy hangover feeling the next day. Also, it’s great how only 1 capsule is needed to be taken every night (most of these sleep aid cocktails have you taking 2 pills every night). 30 bucks is a bit steep, but it lasts you 2 months and you can subscribe and save which knocks off about 5 bucks. So all in all, 12.50 a month to sleep well is worth it in my opinion. Don’t mess with the formula guys, you got it perfect.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews