60 Vegetarian Capsules

Rest & Renew

Rest & Renew is a natural dietary supplement taken daily before bed to promote restful sleep and morning rejuvenation without drowsiness. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in regulating circadian rhythm (sleep-wake cycle).*

Go Back

Reviews (16)

Write your review
Actually worksby drea on Oct 18, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

The only natural sleep remedy that has actually worked for me!*

Sleep aidby aebf on Sep 29, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Used instead of diphenhydramine sleep aid...works okay...have only used a few times so far*

It worked for me!by Estelle Flores on Sep 6, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Sometimes I have trouble falling asleep and I found Rest & Renew to work for me. I take it about 2 hours before I go to bed and I have no problem getting to sleep. It doesn't make you feel anything but you turn over and close your eyes and before you know it, you're asleep. Really like this product.*

It works. I get a deep sleep with no hangover. \by Ronald Desautels on Aug 31, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

It worked really well for me. Deep sleep with no hangover.*

It Works!by grumpy on Aug 8, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Bought it for my husband and he says it works well.*

Newest Discoveryby Amie D on Jul 14, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I've been taking melatonin supplements for 5 years now; a friends recommended I try Ashwaganda and/or 5-HTP. I did some research and found this supplement. It has both ingredients, as well as Melatonin! I've been using it for the past few nights and have definitely noticed a difference. I'm sleeping through the night and don't wake up drowsy anymore. Sticking to this supplement for sure!*

Seems to work okayby Amazon Customer on Sep 4, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Helped me get to sleep and wake up feeling rested, but I get a better result from just 5-HTP and Melatonin. For some people the added L-Theanine, Ashwagandha, and Phosphatidylserine might help even more, which is what I was hoping for, but it didn't seem to make much of a difference for me. It may work better for you.*

Good productby Kenneth D. on Sep 4, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Taken before bed time does provide a relaxing sleep, will purchase again.*

Does not workby Amazon Customer on Sep 27, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Did nothing for me, I followed directions for a good night sleep which I didn’t get.*

Healthy Sleepby DrC on Sep 7, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Made a positive difference in the quality and duration of our sleep.*

Jet lag helpby SandraKub on Sep 4, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

We usd the product to prepare for a trip to Europe and help with jet lag. It seemed to help which surprized us. Normally we have no issues with sleep, but needed something to circumvent a 9 hour time difference. Would recommend trying.*

LES is as good as it gets.by julius kelp on Aug 7, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I've tried them all, in blends as separate capsules or bulk powders. This is a comprehensive formula. As are all of LES labs blends. Product and price are excellent.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews

Subscribe Now and Save 15%

View Products