60 Vegetarian Capsules

Rest & Renew

Rest & Renew is a natural dietary supplement taken daily before bed to promote restful sleep and morning rejuvenation without drowsiness. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in regulating circadian rhythm (sleep-wake cycle).*

Go Back

Reviews (148)

Write your review
The only sleep aid I've used that helps me go to sleep and stay asleep. by Connie Petty on Mar 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love this product. I go to sleep easily and I never feel drowsy in the morning. It's great!*

Uninterrupted sleep! by GotMerit55 on Feb 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Uninterrupted sleep! At last.*

Sleeping for a longer stretch of time by Covered In Dog Hair on Feb 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I was waking up over and over and over throughout the night. After a few weeks with Rest & Renew, I'm sleeping for a stretch of 4 hours consistently. Still some ways to go, but 4 hours without waking up is producing some life changing results.*

Helps me sleep through the night by SB on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

These past few months, I have been waking up every single night. Since taking Rest & Renew, I have been able to sleep through the night. It seems that it is also helping keep me calmer through a stressful time. I used to take other products that made me feel groggy. With Rest & Renew, I wake up feeling rested and no longer feel the need to snooze. This is a great product that I will continue using.*

3by Smith on Feb 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

Nice product by Dennis on Jan 31, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Sleep cycle was very good!*

10/10 recommend by Kim Ahl on Nov 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Love this product. Helps me fall asleep and actually stay asleep! Waking up feeling brand new.*

Better sleep, by far by Cindy S on Nov 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Rest & Renew definitely works better than any of the other supplements I've tried. And I've tried numerous supplements for sleep! I do take a couple of other things with it, but still notice a marked improvement in sleep quality since I started taking it.*

Works Well by R. W. Hillman on Nov 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It is working well. I can't say it has extended my sleep to a full 7 or 8 hours, but the quality of the sleep I am getting has improved so I generally get up feeling fairly well rested. It takes about a week before you can really judge its effectiveness.*

Sleep aid product by Charles Holdenried on Nov 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Very effective sleep aid at a reasonable price.*

Sleep well and wake up refreshed by Mary Kucek on Oct 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have a decade of bad sleep patterns and this product has drastically helped me reach REM sleep patterns and wake up refreshed.*

Product expires too soon for me by MNICE on Oct 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I really like thIs Les Labs product and envision myself using it as long as they continue to manufacture it.

I ordered this product in Feb 2019, but since I don’t use it every night, a 60 day supply definitely lasted me more than two months.

The original bottle I ordered in Feb 2019 had an expiration date of Feb 2020.

Unfortunately, the bottle I received from my re-order in October 2019 also had a Feb 2020 expiration date.

Since I don’t use the product each night, I don’t go through the product that quickly,

I asked for an exchange and noted that I wanted an expiration date that was past Feb 2020, but unfortunately received another bottle with Feb 2020 expiration date.

Amazon gets one star for not reading my notes and not getting product with farther out expiration date as I requested. I think I’ll be ordering directly from Les Labs to avoid getting a bottle that expires in three months.*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews