60 Vegetable Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels. Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

$29.99

3090 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (3090)

Write your review
Good choice by Shaun McQuillan on Oct 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love this product. When I am extra stressed I will take the additional pill and it truly helps me. Would recommend for anyone who has mild stress and wants to take something good ingredients*

Aids in my ability to sleep by Steven Rhinehart on Oct 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I used this product mainly to help with my sleep*

Cortisol Health by gcbali17 on Oct 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I sleep a-lot better with this product and I feel less stressed during the day.*

Sleepyhead by Caryn Bugarsky on Oct 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I take this daily and it’s perfect for getting 8 uninterrupted hours of sleep. Worth it.*

Feeling Better by Thread Artist on Oct 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Let's face it, 2020 has been tough. The stress had been taking it's toll, I was sluggish, couldn't stop eating and was unable to sleep at night. I had a bottle of Cortisol Health that I had purchased a couple of years ago and hadn't taken so I thought it would be worth a try. Within a couple of days I noticed that I didn't need to eat nonstop from 4 p.m. until bedtime. I was also falling asleep most nights within 20 minutes of going to bed instead of 2-3 hours. I have lost some of the weight I had gained and feel more focused and better able to perform at my job during the day. I've ordered more and hopefully it will continue to work for me.*

10/10 by Elizabeth on Oct 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works really well*

Give it a Try... by Customer on Oct 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Supplement has helps with my fatigue and stress levels. Would recommend and plan on continuing to purchase.*

Good for relaxing at night by Natalie tuttle on Oct 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It did help me sleep at night. I have only been taking it for one month- haven’t gotten blood work done again to see if cortisol has come down.*

Love this product by Daisy on Oct 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I just started this product about 3weeks ago and i noticed it works better than taking melatonin it helps me sleep through the night and my stress level is low .*

THIS Product WORKS! by CherylAnneForever on Oct 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have taken other cortisol supplements, this one definitely makes a difference. I wear a Garmin fitness band that measures stress and I swear my nights, and mornings are better when I take this supplement. If I take one late afternoon during high anxiety, I can feel the improvement. I plan to continue using this product.*

Hopefully a great product by Michelle L. on Oct 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

if it helps me sleep that will help.*

Great product by Kellek9 on Oct 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product has really helped me wind down at the end of the day and I am now able to fall asleep quickly.*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews