60 Vegetable Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (2741)

Write your review
Perfect by Tim on Feb 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works just like it says. I have had countless people say my mood has improved dramatically.*

Excellent product! Works great! by K on Feb 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product!!*

Good stuff ???? by Andrew W. Wolf on Feb 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I find this product a must have for anyone who has stress in their life and need a better sleep without the need for harsh prescriptions.*

I will be ordering this product again! by Julie on Feb 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Stress, anxiety and weight loss*

Works by Kevin S. on Feb 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Def felt the calming. Taking for high anxiety but you need to practice clearing your mind for long term fix*

Did not work at all for me by Customer on Feb 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this product based on the other reviews and was hopeful that this would help me. No improvement at all with sleeping, weight loss, nor calming effects. Glad it worked for others, but not for me. Since there were so many good reviews, I had hopes this would work, and I only buy new products after reading the reviews of others who have actually purchased the items.*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

Better sleep by Amelia Gilmore on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love this product. Ever since I've been taking it, I sleep more soundly and wake up more refreshed! I'll be ordering more.*

If You Have Menopause Belly.... GET THIS!!! by Linda A on Feb 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

In the past 2-3 years, I've gained about 30 pounds, developed fat around my belly button, with a small beer belly, small love handles on the sides, bloating and overall heaviness around my middle (thank you menopause).

I have tried EVERYTHING, even Bioidentical Hormone Replacement therapy, and nothing has even made a dent. After reading Dr. Platt's book "Adrenaline Dominance" which says how some people produce insulin when they sleep, I thought I would give a product like this a try, even though my Cortisol Awakening Response test looked normal.

I've only been taking Cortisol Health for about 5 days, 1 pill before going to bed and I can see and feel a HUGE difference. My stomach is flatter, my love handles are shrinking and my mid-section feels so much lighter. I have so much less overall body inflammation too.

Hallelujah!!!*

Zzzzz! by ChappyCat on Feb 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been taking this supplement for several months now and even have it set for auto delivery. I really can feel a difference if I forget to take it. I highly recommend it.*

It works by 1 Night on Feb 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It still works.*

Worth a shot by NespulaNYC on Feb 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Worth a shot*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews