60 Vegetable Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (2458)

Write your review
Amazing! I will never be without by Jessica Coccaro on Jul 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Reduced my acne and stress tremendously!*

Supportive by Suzanne Carson on Jul 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Stress reliever*

You’ll notice a difference in your sleep quality! by Tracey Cannon on Jul 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product helps to eliminate insomnia from stress; with it I get a great night’s sleep. My overall goal is to lower stress to reduce cortisol to reduce fat accumulation.*

Great product!! by Nicole on Jul 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I noticed since taking the Cortisol Health that I have been sleeping better.*

I enjoyed it by J. Ward on Jul 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered it about twice so far and will absolutely buy it again, in fact it is in my cart right now. I find it makes me a bit calmer not by leaps and bounds but absolutely find it beneficial enough for the price tag to help me with my stress level, definitely feels like a quality product and easy to swallow, no horse pills here. These are my own words, not being paid or given free product for my review.*

Really works! by JMA on Jul 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Has helped a lot! I continue to use the product for almost a year now!*

Keeps me awake during the day - yeah by Bonnie R. on Jul 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I actually take this in the morning and find it helps me from getting sleepy in the afternoon - not sure why - but I am glad I have it.*

Works by Istvan Szathmari on Jul 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Greatly improved my cortizol level*

Gave me insomnia by YeVetta on Jul 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product although seeming to work well for others, gave me insomnia two nights in a row when I desperately needed sleep. Normally when I don’t get enough sleep I get a headache which I didn’t get. So I guess the product was working somewhat but obviously sleep is important. Directions say to take it at night...didn’t try to take it during the daytime which maybe I should have. But I didn’t want to take a chance on another night without sleep.*

Awesome! by Garrett Huntington on Jul 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Improved my sleep.*

Solid by Jacob Colonna on Jul 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It hasn't given me a rash.*

It works!!! by ALI SAIFUDDIN on Jul 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

All I would say about this product that it really does what it says... Thanks*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews