60 Vegetable Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (2892)

Write your review
Helps me to sleep by Melisa Gerakoulias on Jul 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I really recommend this pills since I started taking them I been seeing the change in my metabolism I’m a nurse and I work at night and this pills are helping me with my sleep in my days off .*

Causes Night Terrors/Insomnia by Brian P. Williams on Jul 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product has actually caused pretty severe night terrors that have been keeping me up all night for the past month. If you look up Rhodiola, you'll see that it is an activating herb that has increased anxiety and insomnia as a side effect. It seems like this is working for others and that's great but for me it has not been a good experience and I can't recommend it, at least not at night before bed.*

Sleeping Restfully by La on Jul 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I had some trouble sleeping and One up my health food stores suggested maybe my cortisol level was too high at night and I should try this. It was remarkable!*

This really has worked for me! by BBoopBLA on Jul 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love the fact that my blood glucose has gone down from a waking up number of 267/344 to 148/165. I have more restful sleep and feel calmer during the day...*

Great product! by Angela Langford on Jul 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Cortisol Health has helped me sleep better, have more energy, and lose weight around my midsection. I have already recommended it to three other people.*

No benefits for menopausal women by CMac on Jun 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This had no effect on my sleep. Zero. I also could not tell you of anything else it did. No benefits to me, whatsoever, but I can't tell you I had any ill effects from it either. I am a menopausal woman- I would not recommend this to any women (in this category) seeking it's advertised benefits. There just weren't any. A good book and a freezing bedroom offer more benefits for me.*

Great, all-natural sleep aid. by S on Jun 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The first night or two of taking this supplement right before bed, I actually seemed to feel wide awake at night. I haven't had any issues with it since and definitely notice that it doesn't take me anywhere near as long to become alert and awake in the mornings now. I don't drag for the first several hours like I usually do. I'm so happy I found an all natural sleep aid that works. The only thing I wish was different was the pill size. The capsules are pretty large for someone like myself who has a hard time swallowing pills, so it might be nice to have a smaller option. I would rather have to take several small pills at once than one large pill. But, overall, I'm very pleased with this product.*

Works by Daisy on Jun 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered it because I had symptoms of low functioning thyroid but my Dr told me that my levels are still within normal range and refused to give me thyroid medication. I found this on Amazon and this helped me gave more energy. I am taking the thyroid support and the cortisol support every day. I also have diabetes and was able to decrease the amount of insulin I needed by 75%.Now I found on Amazon a supplement for insulin support on Amazon also made by your company and I will start taking it too.*

Sleep quality much improved by Do the things on Jun 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I've been taking this a few weeks now and from day one noticed my sleep has been really good. I don't wake up half way through the night anymore and my head hits the pillow and i'm out. It's great.*

This helped alot by Mule girl on Jun 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I used this with another cortisol product on here just because - dang I had no energy and I have been so stressed out. So go big or go home. Both of these together helped so much. I have energy, I don’t have the horrible anxiety, my sugar cravings are way down.I wished I would of known about this sooner.*

Works great by Laura N. Gasaway on Jun 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This really worked for me to manage high cortisol at night. Excellent product.*

The perfect ingredients! Great sleep! by Lexa Stahl on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

All of the ingredients you need for stress relief! I typically have trouble sleeping, I am a professional bodybuilder and due to intense training and dieting, my CNS is usually quite shocked and fatigued. But taking this I feel a sense of calmness and relief. Super happy with it and also happy with the price!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews