60 Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels. Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

$29.99

3512 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (3512)

Write your review
Best Sleep Quality Ever by Customer on May 6, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I take this 30 minutes before it's time to go to bed and when my head hits the pillow, I am OUT until the morning. Best Sleep quality and I wake up feeling rested, carefree, and ready to take on the world.*

Great! by Viviane on May 1, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

Help me to sleep better and control my stress!*

Sleeping and relaxing by carla on Apr 27, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I love this supplement. I have noticed I am more relaxed the next day and I sleep better. I will continue to buy these.*

Immediate Sleep Improvement by JimmyC on Apr 23, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

The effects were felt immediately with improved sleep and reduced stress.*

More restful sleep by MIchelle McGinn on Apr 22, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

Definitely noticed a change in being able to get more restful sleep.*

Great Product! by sean stosich on Apr 21, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I feel it helps lower my stress and helps my body maintain healthy weight and stress levels!*

Better sleep quality by Jennifer P. on Apr 8, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

This is a game changer for sleep quality!*

Helped take the edge off by Carolyn Shane on Apr 7, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

This was very nice. It helped take the edge off of normally stressful situations where I was able to handle it more rationally and calmly. It helped me take a pause before responding.*

Good product by Customer on Apr 5, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

After using it for one week my bloating is gone/ I lost weight and it is with a good diet and moderate exercise. It helps me sleep better and wake up fresh. I took 2 one night and it reduced my stress but generally it is good to take one before bed and it does work. I drink 2 cups of water with it .*

Stress Relief. by Customer on Mar 30, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I suffer with anxiety and have noticed a great relief since taking Cortisol Heath.I take 2 capsules 2 hours before bed. I have also noticed I have been sleepingbetter as well.*

Sleep like a baby by Yetta M. on Mar 30, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I absolutely love this supplement. It helps me sleep like a baby and helps to decrease Cortisol so I can lose weight.*

Just wow by kandace williams on Mar 25, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

Not sure if it’s in my head or what but just got this in yesterday took it last night. I feel so much better today my pain level is lower today. I feel way more alive and awake then normal. I’ve been struggling since multiple surgeries hoping to see some benefits is the weight loss area. Lol*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews