60 Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels. Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

$29.99

3396 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (3396)

Write your review
Very good product by ANDERSON on Mar 11, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Very good product ! It helps me sleep good !*

Helped me a lot! by Thomas on Mar 10, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I've been using the product for a little over 2 weeks and I can already tell a difference in my stress level. My job is intense from bell-to-bell. I am responsible for myself and about 20 other people who support about 100 people in multiple areas of our company. Stress is a built-in component and LES Labs Cortisol Health has helped with that and has provided me with a more restful sleep.*

Help break a weight loss plateau by Fatima Harrison on Mar 9, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Love this life changing product, it helped me break a weight loss plateau. If you're overwhelmed or stressed and not sleeping properly the weight wont come off in my case. Regularity improved as well. I took some before a highly contentious meeting and stayed very calm throughout it. So glad I found product*

It actually works!!! by Jennifer on Mar 9, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I have tried a number of things and this is the one thig that actually has worked!*

It works to relieve anxiety! by Saumil Sioni on Mar 9, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Went from sleeping 4 hours at night to 6. I also ordered it for a friend and she was having better sleep before. She actually got very dreamy filled nights...had to tone it down a little.*

Try It! by Caitlin on Mar 9, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I've been taking Cortisol Health pills for two weeks now. I started to feel better on the first day, and that might have been a placebo effect to some extent. But, as I continued to take the pills, I slept easier (tired when I was supposed to be and less tossing and turning), I woke up faster (I'm not a morning person, but I started waking up bright-eyed and bushy-tailed every morning), and I feel more energetic during the day. It has helped supplement weightloss and I can tell a difference in my midsection (I feel less bloated and my stomach is flatter). I talked my fiance into trying them, and he is constantly stressed out, but now he seems more relaxed than ever. I think these pills are great, and they are totally worth a try. For reference, I take one pill every night before bed.*

Great purchase by O. Martinez on Mar 9, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Yes since taking this I have noticed a difference in my sleep which is amazing I've also noticed the difference in my mood although I still feel very irritated but this is a win-win all around*

A must buy!! by Maravilla on Mar 7, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Great product!!*

Get good sleep by Timothy McBride on Mar 7, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Great product! Has helped with sleep and manage my stress levels*

Love!! by Customer on Mar 7, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Not only have these helped me sleep, but also with my PMS symptoms!*

Amazing! by Customer on Mar 5, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Absolutely love it!*

Good product its helping me sleep better and lower my stress alittle by florian on Mar 4, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Bill's are a little easy to swallow. I have noticed the help me sleep better and reduce my stress level at work a bit*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews