60 Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels. Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

$29.99

3436 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (3436)

Write your review
Fantastic supplement! by T. Gordon on Sep 19, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Helps me fall asleep, relaxes my mind*

Cortisol Health by Scott A. on Sep 10, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Been taking Cortisol Health for a few weeks and falling asleep faster and staying asleep longer. Overall mood is calmer and more relaxed.*

Pretty good for 1 month! by Hillary on Sep 7, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I've been feeling stressed lately and wanted something to mitigate my cortisol levels as I wanted to shed some weight. After almost 1 month of taking this while still working on my stress, I've noticed a difference in my mental well being. Though my weight still fluctuates within the same range, I plan to continue taking this supplement to see if my health continues to improve*

Good stuff. by Cathy Elings-Sysel on Sep 5, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Let's me calm down at night. Good buy.*

Worked well by Steven A. on Sep 2, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Used for stress*

Deep sleep by Mark52 on Sep 1, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I usually start to wake up as bedtime nears. I’ve been taking this for just over two weeks. The last three nights I have been falling asleep almost immediately and sleeping like a rock until my alarm wakes me.*

I needed a natural supplement to help control stress by Mary A Doner on Aug 31, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Appears to be a quality product that has the ingredients I need.After two weeks, it is still too early to tell if it is effective. I seem to feel less stress.I will know more when my blood work is completed.Thanks,Mary Doner*

It will make you go by ash on Aug 29, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I would say the 4th day taking it and it flushes you out good.*

Relaxing by Customer on Aug 26, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Great product, helps fall asleep and deal with stress*

Regulation by Customer on Aug 25, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Nothing to dislike*

Im sleeping....not thinking about stuff.... by MTM on Aug 23, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I fall asleep pretty quick.....wake up with more sleep ours on me....feeling better*

Great product by Suzanne Lipford on Aug 18, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

After reading the reviews I decided to try this product with the thyroid and the insulin supplement. I have definitely noticed a big difference. My belly has gone down I don't feel as tired during the day, I have lost weight and I am sleeping better. Would definitely recommend and will be keeping this in my daily routine.*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews