60 Vegetable Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (2366)

Write your review
No summaryby Aldain Beam on May 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I need to use it consistently but when I do for at least 4 day stints it works great. I am glad I found your product and would highly recommend it.*

It works for me by Gina on May 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This is my 2nd bottle of Cortisol Health, and since I started using it I feel calmer and best of all I now sleep uninterrupted without any of my usual sleep aids It is a great product and I for one love the way it makes me feel*

Helped me to start losing weight finally & cleared skin by Mitra Khalilian on May 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I never write reviews on Amazon but I just had to for this product. I have been having cystic acne for a year and couldn’t figure out the cause. I finally realized it’s a combination of stress & dairy causing it. This has helped clear my skin so much!!! Balancing my cortisol levels has been a game changer. My body was holding on to extra weight I’d gained from taking a medication and then stopping it. Finally after two months of taking this I have lost 20 lbs! I feel so much calmer too. I’m somebody who is highly stressed and anxious constantly so this has improved my quality of life. I would lose hair, get hives, have acne and couldn’t lose weight before taking charge of my own health with these supplements!!*

It really really does work ! by karim on May 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I don’t normally leave reviews but those pills are MAGICAL ! I sufferer from over the range morning cortisol level and adrenal fatigue causing extreme fatigue, brain fog and depressive mood for over a year. I started reading about adrenal fatigue and decided to try some natural supplements, i went through couple brands which helped but not as much as this one. I only take ONE pill every night and within a week i felt like i’m getting my life back! I haven’t tested my cortisol again yet but i can tell for sure that those pills are working. for anyone suffering from adrenal fatigue, cut down on stimulants such as coffee and have as much sleep as u could to help the adrenal recover and definitely give those pills a try.*

It actually works by New user on May 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This the first product designed specifically for the adrenal glands and actually helps me with sleep. I purchased on a recommendation of a friend who is a Holistic Practitioner of Medicine and it was very good advice. I myself am a RN and also have study aboard with background in holistic health and healing. I believe the ingredients have excellent synergy and was a smart combination. I'm on my 3rd bottle now and Cortisol Health will be a part of my regular supplementation.*

No summaryby Ryan Footit on May 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am in love with this product! I’m recommending it to family, friends and patients!*

So far so good. by dorrie l kolster on May 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So far so good. Have only been taking for a few days but think it is already kicking in. I have been taking 2.*

This stuff is AMAZING! by Ryan Footit on May 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been under a lot of stress between work and home. My sleep quality has been diminished. No matter how hard I work out or how right my diet is, I can’t lose weight. I was angry, bitter and irritable. I didn’t even want to be around myself. I figured I would try these and maybe see some results by the time the bottle was finished! Just a few days in everything has turned around. My Fitbit tracking of my sleep shows I’m sleeping better than I have in the few years I’ve had a Fitbit that tracked sleeping. I’m losing weight again. I’m back to my normal happy go lucky self.

I started taking 2 right off the bat as I figured my adrenal glands are probably nonexistent at this point and I need all the help I can get.

I highly recommend these! And it’s Amazon! If you don’t like it - return it!*

No summaryby Jerri Wilson on May 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been taking this for almost one month. I haven’t any positive changes yet but I am willing to continue for at least another month.*

I sleep very well! by Loveshoes2 on May 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Amazing!!! It works!*

HEADACHE! by Jana Query on May 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I don't get headaches. I did'nt know what a migraine even felt like until I took Cortisol Health. I took one capsule before bed and woke about 5 hours later. The pain felt dull and across my forehead. I got up and immediately felt nauseous and vomited. I took Advil and it went away. I feel very dopey today. I hope I can return this.*

No summaryby Sara Trimmer on May 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It has helped my sleep so much. I am able to fall asleep faster and wake up feeling refreshed. It allows my brain to shut down...*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews