60 Vegetable Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (2636)

Write your review
Allergic by Monika luedtke on Nov 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Something in the product I’m Allergic to ,
My face, Neck is full of hives, puffy and swollen. Dry sensitive, itching!
I hope it’s not serious*

Pure Magic by Customer on Nov 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

The pill helps tremendously with anxiety. I take it in combination with prescription medication so my review might be affected by that but I feel no pressure at all now. Thanks!*

Great results by Customer on Nov 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I really liked this product and noticed a difference on my ability to manage stress levels. When I forgot to take it, I noticed a big difference.*

So Grateful for this find by Moni on Nov 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I immediately noticed a significant difference after taking this. I started off with one pill, but found that 2 pill work best for me. I woke up actually feeling well rested and ready for my day. My ability to focus and concentrate improved, I don't need my daily naps anymore. No more sluggish weak, and lethargic feeling. I can't say enough good things about these.*

Better sleep and improved outlook. by dream on Nov 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am finally able to sleep more that 5 hours AND the adrenaline rush when I wake has been reduced considerably, which helps my outlook for the day.*

Cortisol supplement by beth ashley on Nov 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I just received my purchase
I’ll let you know in 60 days hopefully this helps in keeping my CORTISOL levels DOWN*

Great product by neveral0n3 on Oct 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to work so far, looking forward to finishing the bottle. I have chronic stress/anxiety and this with meditation seems to have positive effects.*

Helps relaxation by Tammy on Oct 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this to help me sleep longer. I noticed a difference right away. I still wake up two or so times per night but get back to sleep quicker*

Lowered my cortisol levels by 2 points! by Customer on Oct 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have Hashimoto's thyroiditis. I also have high cortisol levels which have led to a host of problems. My doctor has been telling me I need to get that cortisol down for the last three years. I started on this product about 5 months ago. I kept forgetting to take my pills and was very sporadic with my doses. I knew I was going to get my yearly saliva test to check my hormone levels soon and I didn't want to waste my money. So a few months before my hormone test I took two capsules before I went to bed every evening faithfully. I just had my lab results and my doctor was happy. It lowered my cortisol levels by two points. The only disclaimer I have is that I am also on a systemic enzyme product. I read that systemic enzymes we're proven to lower Hashimoto antibodies. The enzymes are natural anti-inflammatories and since cortisol is very inflammatory I figured what the heck I will try these along with the Cortisol Health. I can't say 100% if this product alone lowered my cortisol level or if it was a combination of the two supplements. But if you are suffering from high cortisol levels it is worth a try.*

works great! by Mandy on Oct 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

works great!*

I like this product by Patrick Kelly on Oct 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm more than half way through the first month and I feel great. I can't wait to see how the next one goes...*

Kinda works by jnt39 on Oct 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Okay but not great*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews