60 Vegetable Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (2784)

Write your review
Makes me sleep but gives me nightmares by Bseblgrl3 on Mar 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been taking these for a few months to try to help me distress and sleep a little better. Some weeks I take it every night, others maybe just a couple nights. What I’ve come to notice is that it gives me nightmares. On the nights I take it I have horrible, Vivid dreams. While I wake up rested, I also wake up upset and stressed because of the very vivid nightmares the stuff gives me. Are used to have this on subscribe and save but I will be canceling my subscription. I don’t imagine this side effect affects everyone, but it definitely affects me.*

Sleep like a baby by Gloria McNamara on Mar 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like these because they calm me down and I sleep like a baby.*

Teach Your Physician by Customer on Mar 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I was in dire need to try something other than a medical prescription for my anxiety and lack of sleep. I took this and I saw a major difference immediately, however, my doctor told me not to take it but stay on the medication he has had me on for years, therefore, I returned it. The next evening my daughter called who has been taking this and has had fantastic results and she quite her prescription. Now I am going to buy again because it works much better than any prescription that I have taken. Doctors truly need to get understanding of natural homeopathic products. I am grateful that my daughter encouraged me to buy again and enjoy the few days of the great benefits that I received in only a few nights.*

Stress free sleep by Debbie on Mar 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This helps me sleep but doesn’t have the morning hangover of other sleep aids.*

It works.... by Chelle on Mar 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I haven't slept well for years and have been trying to ween myself off of sleeping pills because the side effects are as bad as not sleeping. I have tried to figured out what it is that makes me NOT sleep, but to no avail. I can 't fall asleep or stay asleep if I get there. I have been averaging about 4 hours of interrupted sleep every night and having to take a nap during the day, if I could, to make it through. I have disabilities which are aggravated by lack of sleep.

This was pretty much a last ditch effort on my part.

I took one capsule last night about 30 minutes before I got in bed and then I read for about 30 minutes while in bed. I couldn't keep my eyes open. It was wonderful. I slept for almost SIX HOURS. I'm ecstatic!

I probably could have gone another hour or so but my poor, starving, cold, neglected, orphan of a cat decided he was lonely at 0400 and I needed to get up to feed him and keep him company while he snored contentedly on my lap. It's okay, I slept for almost SIX HOURS without waking up. I am so happy right now.

I did feel drugged when I first got up, but that cleared up pretty quickly. This has to be better than putting man-made chemicals in your body, right? I have read some of the reviews that talked about withdrawal symptoms when you stop using the product, but I'm hopeful that won't be the case for me. I am going to try to go every few days to every other night with this and hope I get back on track and be able to sleep without taking anything.*

This really works! by Karen DuBravec on Mar 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This really works! I sleep better at night and am able to deal with and recover from stress during the work day.*

Very good combination of ingredients by GM on Mar 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like the combination of ingredients it has . I was feeling tired and wasn’t handling stress too well but now feeling great*

Helps with stress by M A Hurst on Mar 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Have been taking for a long time and recommended by my doctor.*

So far so good by Customer on Mar 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have just started this product out it’s been maybe a week I feel I need more time taking it to experience it’s benefits. But I’ve noticed that I’m not craving as much so far. I like the fact that it’s one pill and so far I have taken it at night like it says to.*

Excellent. by Erika M Roberts on Mar 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This is excellent product. Actually it is helping me with some hormones problems that I have been dealing with for 5 years. Finally I found a good product also with hair loss. Thanks Leslabs.*

Dreaming again by Jody C Yoakum on Mar 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Started taking this and started dreaming again. Better sleep quality.*

Improved Sleep and Weight Loss by Dallas Prevost on Mar 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I'm post-menopausal and have difficulty falling asleep and/or staying asleep. I ran out of my first bottle and resorted to taking a capsule from a similar product from another company I used to find effective for many years but have been experiencing diminishing returns for the past 2 years. Paradoxically, it was like taking a stimulant. Still awake at 6 am, I hopped out of bed and immediately ordered my 2nd bottle of Cortisol Health. After managing to finally fall asleep, upon awakening, I was about to toss my used bottle in the trash when for the first time I noticed the New Customer "Get Your Buy 1 Get 1 Free Coupon!" Needless to say, I immediately redeemed that too. So now I have 2 bottles on the way! Also, in addition to improved and a more restorative sleep, I've lost 6 pounds without exercising--primarily around the waist--which I attribute to Cortisol Health. I anticipate remaining a loyal customer.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews