60 Vegetable Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (2301)

Write your review
Improved sleep by D. Polick on Mar 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I wasn't sure I was going to like this product, but I thought what the heck, I don't have anything to lose. My sleep improved and was less hungry when I woke up in the morning. I haven't noticed much weight loss, but I feel better. I will buy this product again.*

better sleep by Customer on Mar 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Been using this for 2 weeks with better sleep.*

Stress level by Lashonda on Mar 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I love this my stress level has gone way down*

It’s good by Md Haque on Mar 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It’s good*

This actually works! by Jeremiah Orazem on Mar 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I took this supplement as recommended by my doctor to lower my cortisol levels. In less than a month, my levels went from 22.8 (outside the normal range = high) to 20.6 (inside the normal range). I love when a supplement actually does what it is supposed to and works quickly too!.*

This product works and is so helpful for adrenal fatigue! by Being Brittany Blog on Mar 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I love how this product makes me feel! I can tell a major difference in my sleep and how I feel the next day!*

Deep sleep without the drag in the morning by Customer on Mar 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Huge fan of this product, I’ve taken melatonin for years which always helps me drift off but not always sleep deeply throughout the night. Also anything more than 5mg left me feeling groggy in the morning. First time taking this product I was shocked when my alarm went off and I slept so sound and woke up with ease. Recommended it to my night shift mother who also has tried melatonin for years and she loves it also reports sleeping deeper and more sound. Love that it’s all natural and will continue to take*

Very effective by Vaught on Mar 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Wonderful tool to reduce cortisol levels. Thus reducing stress and anxiety. Very helpful. Use before bedtime as it can create drowsinessz*

Great product by Taleatha Parker on Mar 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I used the product to relieve stress. works Great.*

Hocus Pocus! Did Nothing for Me by Theodore Simons on Mar 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Another case of an un reviewed and unproven supplement that doesn't work. Shades of Super Beta Prostrate all over again. Save you cash or better yet see a reputable doctor.*

This has change my life! by Lstone on Mar 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have a thyroid problem hypo and I was not sleeping well, always tired and getting upset easily and thinking... This is not me! I looked into some research and found that a lot of that is connected to your adrenals and cortisol levels being out of wack. I am three weeks into taking these and these are wonderful!*

Mood swings gone, skin much clearer by Michelle on Feb 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Not saying that this vitamin directly cleared up my moderate acne, but I think that is helped balance my hormones, which helped me not have so many mood swings/stress, and in the same amount of time my skin has cleared up significantly. Definitely recommend.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews