60 Vegetable Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (2581)

Write your review
Sleeping better than a baby! by Desirée O on Sep 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I started taking this product 2 months ago and it has really changed my life. I sleep so well at night. It’s not like taking anything else, you only feel the effect once you’re asleep and then wake up realizing that you slept soundly for 6 hours. Not to mention that I have noticed a little bit of a weight loss with out trying.*

Back in control! by Karen B. on Sep 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

For years I’ve been saying I have pure cortisol running through my veins. My job is so stressful, that no matter how I eat, I gain weight. I also was quick to lose my temper and lash out at my family for no reason. Then I saw Cortisol Health and figured what the heck. I’ve been taking for a couple of months and I could tell immediately that I was calmer. I could handle my workload better. My clothes are also getting loose. It’s not an overnight change, but a steady one. It’s more expensive than I would like, but since I’m seeing a consistent result, I will keep going.*

Its a junk!! by handoko on Sep 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Wasted of money, nothing helps
Dont buy period !!!!*

Sidecaffects by Customer on Sep 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Side affects-Severe side affects to stomach resulting in vomiting and diarrhea*

Convince by Alan Jessup on Sep 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

One month in all’s good*

WARNING: Nightshade Ashwaganda by Customer on Sep 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

For those who have pain or sensitivity to nightshades Ashwaganda is a nightshade! couldv'e helped me but increased my pain and inflammation.*

Nice combination of ingredients by abc on Aug 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Helps with calming the mind.*

I feel less anxious in the mornings by Andrew Smith on Aug 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I noticed after a few months of taking this supplement, that I was feeling more relaxed when I would wake up! This didn't happen with other, similar supplements.*

Great stuff by whiteflag on Aug 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My acupunturist recommended I try Cortisol Health and the effects were immediate - calmer state of mind, relaxation, and better sleep. I found my self less reactive and happier in the face of daily stressors. Highly recommend.*

A Legitimate Cortisol Health product! by Mac Baker on Aug 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this for my wife and within the 2nd or 3rd night of taking it she is sleeping and resting better! She has been under a huge amount of work-related stress and we both see a reduction in her stress levels after the first 2 weeks of taking this product! I hope that it just gets better week by week! We will definitely be buying this product to continue taking it for at least 3-4 months to get a big picture on her overall stress level and quality of sleep! So far it look very promising!*

Lowe’s stress & boosts fertility by Customer on Aug 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I originally got these to help lower my stress & cortisol response but little did I know they also contain Ayurvedic herbs that a also good for fertility!*

Supplement to antidepressants by Manny on Aug 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I struggled with depression and anxiety for a while and no meds seemed to work WELL ENOUGH. A friend of mine recommend this and... Wow. I feel the difference. I take it ALONG with my depression meds and it has been wonderful. Worked for me. Calmer. More relaxed.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews