60 Vegetable Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (2990)

Write your review
Cortisol levels good since taking this supplement by Ashley on Sep 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been taking one pill a day before bed for several weeks now. I recently had my cortisol levels tested, and my numbers were exactly where they should be. I can’t say that I feel any different, but I’ll continue taking it as it appears like it’s doing it’s job.*

Worth it. by Ian Heagren on Sep 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

They work great!*

Better Sleep by Patsy Dupree on Sep 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I am sleeping more peacefully and for a longer period of time.*

Who knew? by S. Taylor on Sep 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My Dad got me my first bottle about a month ago.I’ve noticed a dramatic decrease in bloating and equally dramatic increase in energy.I’ve also never slept better since I started taking it.Added Bonus: I’ve lost 10 pounds since I started taking it which was unexpected but nonetheless a pleasant surprise indeed.*

fantastic by Bonny on Sep 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It is a fantastic product and now I can't leave without it. Lost weight (like 25 pounds) and keep them off. I recommend anyone with a stubborn fat to give this a try.*

Sleeping great! by Michele Henson on Aug 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I can definitely tell that I am sleeping more soundly since I started taking this product.*

Easy to swallow by Customer on Aug 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Got it for my grandson and he likes it*

It’s only been 5 days and I give it my stamp of approval by AMIR on Aug 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So the changes are subtle but that’s what you want in a herbal supplement. What I do is I take it at 5pm and by the time 10pm rolls around I’m good for bed I’ll take one melatonin and I’m set. I feel more cal the next day in the morning as well . I suggest taking it midday because some people have a hard time falling asleep due to the rhodiola but you’ll adjust. This is definitely worth a try!*

Great Product! by James Bouchard on Aug 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Lowered my anxiety!*

Zero Complaints by BlaqDymond on Aug 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have zero complaints. Recommended by a trainer to aide in fitness.*

Helped lower cortisol! by Tmature on Aug 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I've used this, with other products, to lower my very high cortisol.*

Great by K. Robinson on Aug 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Quality ingredients and easy to swallow and woke up feeling rested.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews