60 Vegetable Capsules

Cortisol Health

Cortisol Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to reduce stress and promote relaxation by supporting adrenal function and healthy cortisol levels.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Insulin Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (2244)

Write your review
Great sleep!by Calvin Mead on Jan 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Sleep is amazing taking this, I just ordered more!*

.by Big Ceez on Jan 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take this daily :)*

Doesn’t workby Steven K. on Jan 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Doesn’t help at all. Tried it for several weeks with no results, whatsoever.*

Restfull nightsby Bachi on Jan 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It helped me feel much more restfull afterthe second day taking it. I feel more energetic at the gym too.*

So far So Goodby khristinv on Jan 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have tried MANY MANY stress/sleeping aids and some have worked and other have failed tremendously. This one has so far helped with my sleep however it did take some time to start working. First week was a little difficult I still was not sleeping and I was taking the recommended dosage. I realized I may need 2 a night. Since I adjusted the dosage I have been able to sleep every night. My goal is to only need 1 but for now my stress levels are too high to take only 1. I will continue to use this product. It has been very helpful.*

Great productby Gustavo on Jan 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great product*

Bought Because of Reviews!by Kamie Pruet on Jan 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Bought this product because I had my Cortisol tested and many people recommended it. I have only been taking it a very short time before bedtime, but I am feeling better. Will do another review after I finish the bottle.*

Does what its says for sleep.by Dom H on Jan 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Does help me sleep. Need to keep taking to notice anything else or consistency. First did yield good sleep.*

Stress reducerby Customer on Jan 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Loving this stuff so far!!*

Didn't do anything, tried it few weeksby Jen FromZen on Jan 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It just doesn't do anything to me. Maybe like the first week it might've helped me get a little sleepier at night, but I was still taking it with my "sleepy tea", but then after more use it didn't even do that. I've tried it without my sleep tea as well. I didn't feel less stress, anxiety, or any noticeable benefit from taking this after trying it a few weeks. Waste of money for me.*

Works works workby Kathleenholt203 on Jan 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works as described*

Relief in a bottleby mendocat on Jan 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Very effective at combating stress and high cortisol levels.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews