60 capsules

Fertility Health

Fertility Health is a natural dietary supplement taken to help support female fertility and hormonal balance, and to promote a healthy menstrual cycle.*

Go Back

Reviews (23)

Write your review
Had a positive ovulation! Yay by Themhoffers on Apr 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So I got these supplements because my hormones have been off balance. I have PCOS so I struggle to keep my hormones in order. After taking these for one month I feel like my period was much easier. This was also the first month that I had a positive ovulation test. I have not been taking any other supplements,Except this one for infertility. So I think it has had a positive change in my body. I am definitely re-purchasing.*

No summaryby Carolyn Pierson on Apr 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So far so good*

No summaryby Stacy Nairn on Apr 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So far so good*

No summaryby Heather Newman on Mar 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve only taken them for 1month. They don’t upset my stomach at all. My period seemed more consistent this cycle. Feeling very positive for the results*

Helped me finally ovulate! by Jessica Gustin on Mar 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product has everything you’d want in a supplement for fertility! I hadn’t ovulated in 4 months and I finally did this month ???????? I really feel that it was this supplement that made this possible, I’m a believer!! Thank you leslabs*

Great supplement to stay healthy by Alexandra Blanchard on Mar 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great supplement to take to keep my reproductive system healthy. It also has regulated my cycle and I feel like it has normalized my hormones after pregnancy.
Doing this review from my hubby’s amazon account.
-Alexandra*

LOVE this productby Ashley on Feb 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Theres no other brand I'd look to for aide in my fertility journey other than LesLabs. I've been using their Rest & Relax and its given me so much energy and happiness waking up in the morning that when I saw they had a fertility supplement I knew I had to give it a try. It regulates my cycle and helps with hormone imbalance which I need after having the IUD in for 4 years. Thank you LesLabs!*

Quality product for female healthby kyle patrick curran on Feb 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I had one of my ovaries removed in 2015 and have been so out of whack since! I love that I have this supplement to help regulate everything once again. On top of that- it’s purity standards I can trust.*

This is AMAZING for hormone balance also!!!by Rachel on Feb 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So I have been on birth control for years and It was really affecting me so I decided to go off of it and try to balance my hormones naturally. I’m not trying to get pregnant, I just want to allow my body a break from synthetic hormones. Well I tried fertility health for a month and it worked wonders. After a month of being off birth control my face was breaking out daily and I felt so tired. About 2 weeks after taking the Fertility health my face cleared up significantly and I noticed a significant increase in my energy levels. I just completed my first bottle and plan to reorder! It’s a life saver. Highly recommend!*

If you going to try this Take one tablet the first day and see if you have any allergyby Reina catzim on Feb 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Hi , I use this product to try to be pregnant but Some ingredients I allergic.
I take two tablets On Friday and I feel itchy all my body.*

Works great!by Customer on Jan 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've been using this for a few weeks now. I currently have 3 kids and are definitely open to having more (in the future). I'm taking these to keep my fertility healthy! Love it.*

Great Natural Supplementby Momma Review on Jan 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

After the birth of my daughter my cycle was all over the place and my hormones were out of whack. This natural supplement helps make your cycle more regular and predictable.

I try to look for natural products with non-GMO ingredients and this one fit the bill perfectly! I would definitely recommend.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews