60 capsules

Fertility Health

Fertility Health is a natural dietary supplement taken to help support female fertility and hormonal balance, and to promote a healthy menstrual cycle.*

Go Back

Reviews (37)

Write your review
Ttcby Shak3ybaby on Jun 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered the pills
May 25
It now
June8
They help my attitude pms
I started taking them a week after my cycle
I feel Energy taking four a day made me feel sleepy when I don’t take them I have an attitude I baby dance twice hoping I bet a bfp*

It works! by Scott Snell on May 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I loved this product! It completely took away my hormonal acne and it calmed down my PMS. I have endometriosis so both of those things are quite severe during a regular cycle. If you are looking for something to help regulate basically everything that comes with a period, I recommend this!*

Didn’t help me regulate period by Cecilia Andrade on May 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So I’ve been trying to regulate my period & I brought this bc of all the other reviews I saw but one month later & sadly it didn’t work for me. Like I said FOR ME, bc everyone’s body is different, so I’m glad I tried it regardless. If anyone knows what else to do to regulate period LMK @personallycece on IG*

Leslabs Review by Erica Elizarraraz on May 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Excited about these. Just started using them and happy I found them. Love Leslab products and will be back to reorder. Thank you!*

Nothing bad, just vitamins by Customer on Apr 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This is nothing other than vitamins, I took these to my doctor which I wanted to know if they were good or not and she said that they do not do anything, they are not bad or anything like that, they are JUST VITAMINS. No wonder they weren’t working for me.*

I love this product! by Kindle Customer on Apr 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This supplement is by far the best I've tried! After having two kids, my hormones and cycle have been all over the place. Since taking the fertility supplement I've feel my cycle and hormones have been more regulated, and my monthly hormone breakouts have been much less. It's also comforting to know that what I'm putting in my body is all natural! I will definitely continue to take these supplements!*

Had a positive ovulation! Yay by Themhoffers on Apr 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So I got these supplements because my hormones have been off balance. I have PCOS so I struggle to keep my hormones in order. After taking these for one month I feel like my period was much easier. This was also the first month that I had a positive ovulation test. I have not been taking any other supplements,Except this one for infertility. So I think it has had a positive change in my body. I am definitely re-purchasing.*

No summaryby Carolyn Pierson on Apr 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So far so good*

No summaryby Stacy Nairn on Apr 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So far so good*

No summaryby Heather Newman on Mar 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve only taken them for 1month. They don’t upset my stomach at all. My period seemed more consistent this cycle. Feeling very positive for the results*

Helped me finally ovulate! by Jessica Gustin on Mar 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product has everything you’d want in a supplement for fertility! I hadn’t ovulated in 4 months and I finally did this month ???????? I really feel that it was this supplement that made this possible, I’m a believer!! Thank you leslabs*

Great supplement to stay healthy by Alexandra Blanchard on Mar 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great supplement to take to keep my reproductive system healthy. It also has regulated my cycle and I feel like it has normalized my hormones after pregnancy.
Doing this review from my hubby’s amazon account.
-Alexandra*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews