60 capsules

Fertility Health

Fertility Health is a natural dietary supplement taken to help support female fertility and hormonal balance, and to promote a healthy menstrual cycle.*

Go Back

Reviews (54)

Write your review
Can't I take them still by luz on Aug 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I bought them but I wouldn't take it every day but it did help me get a period every month I always been in regular but know I'm pregnant can't I still take them in my pregnancy.*

Wonderful for balancing hormones! by Cassidy Balk on Aug 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have PCOS and due to my birth control and stress I started losing my hair until my doctor suggested taking something with DIM in it. I found this after a couple hours of research and I’m on day 4 and already my hair isn’t falling out near as much as when I first started it! Highly recommend and will be ordering more in the future!*

Thank You by Carlotta678 on Aug 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

To regulate my period & it helped so much*

Excellent Product by Kelly D Hoyt on Jul 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I do not like medications. I prefer "natural" supplements. I found this product and use it in conjunction with another "natural" product to assist with my perio-menopausal issues/symptoms. Withing my 1st cycle I noticed an improvement. I am NOT using this product to boost my fertility, I am using this product to reduce complications in my monthly cycle. By the 2nd month I saw extreme improvements. This is precisely what my body needed to get back on track. While I can NOT attest to how it assists with fertility, I can attest to the balance it provided to my hormones to put me back to a more "normal" cycle with minimal issues (such as excessive bleeding). I am completely satisfied!*

Hopefulby Ciara on Jul 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I was told I had PCOS and since my very first period ive been extremely irregular plus im naturally moody so tonight I was on facebook, saw a coupon and ordered my first bottle. After reading reviews im extremely excited.*

Feel better by Gina B. on Jul 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been taking this for 3 weeks and overall I feel better and feel my hormones are beginning to balance out. It has also helped my skin.*

Hopeful by Sean Clancy on Jul 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Glad to see there's a vegan formula.*

reviewby Mandy on Jun 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I love this product. i have pcos and period always all over the place. So now I have taken for 26 days my period came without any birth control or other medication! Thank you!*

Good by Psycho_scorpio on Jun 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good product, just started taking them so we will see!*

Great! by Jaleesa on Jun 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product is really great! I really feel like it balanced out my cycle.*

Magic in a bottle!by Kiana Rosado on Jun 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This is by far the best fertility pills ever! I have only bought one bottle so far & I just finished it & let me tell you after having irregular periods that would stay with me for a month & a half & come back in 2 weeks to stay that long again from my hormones being unbalanced & being put on all different kinds of birth control trying to regulate my hormones this magic in a bottle has helped! My cycle is now 28 days my period is 5 days long & I now ovulate normally! Now we are TTC baby #2! Thank you leslabs! I’m forever grateful!*

So far so good by Jenna on Jun 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So far I am not pregnant but this product was clean and had very few added ingredients(on capsule and rice bran). In contrast to some of the others I saw online it didn't have an overdose of folate which I like. I think it's good enough to keep taking until we get pregnant.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews