60 Vegetable Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for men and women taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

Go Back

Reviews (472)

Write your review
New Productby Kay Hines on Jul 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Just ordered 1 day ago and cannot wait to receive*

Nonsense by Carol saler on Jun 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Wishful thinking*

New to product by GM on Jun 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’m new to the product... hoping for excellent results as have been for others*

Hair loss lessening by Karen Gabriel on Jun 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My hair loss seems to be lessening. The pills are easy to swallow, but taste awful.*

Hair growth and nail strengthening by Sharon W on Jun 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product made my nails healthy and strong and made them grow. Also it made my hair grow in just a short time after starting to take it!*

Balding is beautiful by Customer on Jun 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Nothing happened after taking the whole bottle .... everyone is different, mite work great for someone else*

Worked great for nails. by jessica on Jun 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Worked like it said*

Good Quality by Customer on Jun 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like using the vitamins, they are helping me strengthen my hair and i am noticing less hair fall*

Product seems to be working. by Donya Elsten on Jun 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My hair and eyebrows were thinning, a lot going into the shower. I'm sure it's due to age even though I'm only 55. It took several months, but the supplements seems to be helping. I stopped for a while since the spot in my eyebrow was filling in. When I stopped taking them, the spot came back again. I can't take most hair supplements because most of them have a lot of B vitamins and I have a reaction to too much B.*

Probably the best product I used and actually helped by fadi on Jun 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It’s really good and did what it says I suggest it*

capsule leaves a terrible aftertaste but they work by mark5888hero on Jun 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The capsules are big, has a terrible smell to them and they leave an aftertaste, but they seem to work!*

It Works by Anthony Palazzolo on May 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It works great product*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews