60 Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

$29.99

544 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (544)

Write your review
Works !!!! by Anna in New Hampshire on Oct 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great supplement. I replaced my multivitamin with it. The result is lots of new hair growth plus no extra cost. No unwanted side effects as well:) great purchase overall*

Noticeable improvement by Anthony Prince on Sep 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Noticeable improvement after just two months - just like advertised! Capsules are easy to swallow and i'm officially a recurring customer*

Healthy hair and an energy boost! by Madeline Blankenship on Sep 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Amazing product! My hair is thicker and stronger! I even have more energy! I bought a bottle just to try it. Now I’m going to subscribe to monthly deliveries so I never have to be with it!*

Great Vitamins For Hair by MAD & JANE on Jul 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

If you want to have beautiful long hair, these are the perfect vitamins for you. They help your hair grow faster and make it shiny and strong. My hair has never been healthier. I love them!*

Best Hair Vitamins by ctravlngrl on Apr 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This is the best hair health and growth vitamin supplement I’ve tried and that’s why I’ve ordered it again. It really does heal your hair from within.*

Great value, price point & it really works ! by Caitlin on Feb 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

You can absolutely tell this product works because of not just length and strength of my hair, but also my eyelashes, eyebrows, and other body hair (unfortunately shaving legs more often) but saving $ on lash serums and extensions! If you’re looking to grow your hair faster, these are the cleanest ingredients I’ve found in a growth vitamin. As a nutrition specialist, I am very selective with supplements so this is definitely one I would recommend.*

Healthier Hair by Armetria Shuler on Apr 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Hair growth .. These vitamins are the bomb they help stop my hair from shedding already And I’ve only been taking them for 2 1/2 weeks now..*

Quick difference by Mei on Aug 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

After just taking vitamins for a month (1 capsule a day) I saw a quick difference in thickness. But every person is different
Would definitely recommend*

Love the ingredients! by Ruthanne Bigley on Mar 12, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Great for hair and nails! We’ve been using this for awhile now and loving it. Love the ingredients too.*

Great product! by anissa on Mar 7, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Fast delivery & easy to take!*

HairHealth WORKSby Cheryl H on Feb 24, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I've been using this for about 2 years now. My hair was thinning noticeably at the crown and was limp and dull. A lot of it was ending up in the drain after I showered. After using HairHealth for 2 months, there was less hair in the drain, the down filled in and my hair was shinier than it had been in months if not years. It kept getting healthier after that. I stopped coloring my hair, and incredibly, at almost 70, I have almost no gray hair. I can't be sure that the graying was stopped by HH, but I am positive my hair is healthier because of it. My daughter is a hair stylist and she says my hair is healthier than most of her clients. I stopped taking it for a month as a test, and my hair starting thinning again. Went back on HairHealth and the thinning stopped. I will stay on it for life!*

Easy to swallow by Aleksandr Sagalovich on Feb 20, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I usually have a hard time taking vitamins, because of their size and flavor..LES Labs hair health are easy to swallow and they don’t have any aftertaste.*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews