60 Vegetable Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for men and women taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

Go Back

Reviews (352)

Write your review
Reliability of productby Debbie V. on Dec 10, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I've started to begin to see new hair growth. I've also been taking collagen protein as well. Not sure if one or the other or the combination of both is producing the results. I will continue with this regimen as long as I'm seeing results.*

Improvingby Howard T. Steiner on Nov 28, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

The product has shown signs of reduced hair loss and regeneration.*

Ingredientsby Karen on Nov 17, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Hair Loss is what I used it for. I've only started using it so can't give an honest reply as of yet. Sorry.*

My hair is so much thickerby Stacey L Hoyt on Nov 5, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

The quality of my hair has definitely improved. It is stronger and seems to be filling in. This has been a great product for me so far. I wanted to give an update as I have now been using this about 6 weeks. Honestly, at age 50 I thought my good hair days were gone. I simply cannot believe how much fuller my hair is. I have PCOS and my hairline has completely filled in. Even a spot on my eyebrow has filled in. I plan to use this indefinitely. I love it.*

Great value for quality supplement.by Customer on Oct 24, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I’m happy with Les Labs. They are reputable, no GMO’s and vegan. Nothing significant as far as changes just yet, but I have patience.*

Actually Works!by Mary E. Joy on Oct 23, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I have been under a regieme of chemotherapy since February and have been taking this suppliment faithfully during this propcess. I have taken prenatal vitamines and other hair and nail growth products and have noticed very little effect. Since switching to this product even my hairdresser has noticed an improvement in growth rate and now regrowth of complete hair loss due to the final chemo. I am happy to say I definately see an encouraging return of my hair and nails as well. This is the first product I've used in the past two-three years that has actually improved both the original growth and now the regrowth of my hair. I encourage others to try it - I am very happy with the results I am seeing.*

No Improvementby Hydra on Oct 19, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Like all advertised hair remedies, this product did not work for me.*

Doesn’t workby Beth A. Butler on Oct 16, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Doesn’t work*

Miracle Productby Star on Sep 30, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

This product is amazing. I have my husband taking it for his thinning hair. He’s been taking it for a little over one week and we she results already. I take them also and my skin, hair and nails are to die for. I am Lao seeing my eyebrows grow back. They were very thin now they Are thickening.This is only a little over a week. We can’t wait to see results after one month*

I swear by this product and have succeeded in getting a handful of friends to become users.by Katherine Blunt on Sep 17, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I LOVE this product and noticed my hair started to grow faster/stronger after just the first bottle. I originally started using it because I had colored my hair (for the first time in my life) and noticed my hair started to break off and was getting progressively thinner and unhealthy looking. It's been about 10 months of using the product and I am extremely happy with the results- which is the reason I keep coming back to purchase. Each bottle lasts 2 months which is fair for the cost. Lately when I have run into friends or colleagues who I haven't seen in a few months, I have been getting comments on my hair. They keep telling me how healthy and thick my hair looks. Each time, I show them this product. I have a handful of friends who have even purchased after my recommendation. Each strand of hair feel stronger and shinier. The result of using this product is worth far more than the actual cost. I highly recommend this. Thank you LES Labs!*

Worked for me!by Hollis on Sep 12, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I've been using this since November and it has made a difference, my hair is no longer falling out as much and is thicker in the area it was thinning in, it took about a month to notice a difference so be patient*

Stronger nails and hairby CJ on Sep 9, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Have used this product for just over a month and it really works.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews