60 Vegetable Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for men and women taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

Go Back

Reviews (497)

Write your review
Great product by Samantha & Ryan on Sep 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product. My hair and nails grew real fast and better than just taking biotin.*

Healthy hair and an energy boost! by Madeline Blankenship on Sep 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Amazing product! My hair is thicker and stronger! I even have more energy! I bought a bottle just to try it. Now I’m going to subscribe to monthly deliveries so I never have to be with it!*

Best Hair Vitamins!! by Taylor Gruber on Sep 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

BEST HAIR VITAMINS I HAVE EVER TRIED!*

Hair strength and nail growth by Velma Veith on Sep 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I started to notice a change right away when it came to my hair and nails.*

hair by Mad person on Aug 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

hope it works*

Saw a definite improvement! by Denise L. on Aug 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It took a few days but I did see less hair loss so this supplement seems to decrease that problem.*

I notice a difference by Customer on Aug 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Hello, this isn't the first hair health supplement I've tried since experiencing hair loss as a side effect of significant weight loss. It is the first one that I notice a difference from taking it - I believe it's helping lessen hair loss and my hair seems a little thicker.*

Helped me grow my hairby gaylene reynolds on Aug 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Thicken and grow longer hair !*

These are great hair supplements. by ann ford on Aug 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have tried many hair, nail and skin supplements, mostly concerned with my hair loss. Two years ago I had a traumatic experience when my grandchildren (college age) were in a very serious accident. My granddaughter was not expected to live and was in a coma for three weeks. During this time i experienced hair significant hair loss due to the stress. She did survive as did her brother and both are doing well two years later, although my granddaughter still has residual problems from Traumatic Brain Injury. I have been working to restore my hair and have tried many products. I have been using these hair health supplements for about a month and can already see a significant improvement. The bald spots are starting to fill in and I am thrilled. I am 72 yrs old so my hair is naturally thinning anyway. I highly recommend these to anyone suffering this frustrating experience.*

This product had alot of great reviews! by Omar N. on Jul 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product doesn't have a bad taste.*

Great product so far by Mulla on Jul 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have only used Leslabs Hair Health for a month so far. I take twice a day and easy to swallow. My hair seems a little fuller.*

It is a miracle pill. by diane on Jul 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It stopped my hair from falling out with in just a few day. It really is a miracle. I love it and will keep using it. My Doctor told me its the best thing on the market.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews