60 Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

$29.99

555 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (555)

Write your review
Works !!!! by Anna in New Hampshire on Oct 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great supplement. I replaced my multivitamin with it. The result is lots of new hair growth plus no extra cost. No unwanted side effects as well:) great purchase overall*

Noticeable improvement by Anthony Prince on Sep 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Noticeable improvement after just two months - just like advertised! Capsules are easy to swallow and i'm officially a recurring customer*

Healthy hair and an energy boost! by Madeline Blankenship on Sep 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Amazing product! My hair is thicker and stronger! I even have more energy! I bought a bottle just to try it. Now I’m going to subscribe to monthly deliveries so I never have to be with it!*

Great Vitamins For Hair by MAD & JANE on Jul 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

If you want to have beautiful long hair, these are the perfect vitamins for you. They help your hair grow faster and make it shiny and strong. My hair has never been healthier. I love them!*

Best Hair Vitamins by ctravlngrl on Apr 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This is the best hair health and growth vitamin supplement I’ve tried and that’s why I’ve ordered it again. It really does heal your hair from within.*

Great value, price point & it really works ! by Caitlin on Feb 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

You can absolutely tell this product works because of not just length and strength of my hair, but also my eyelashes, eyebrows, and other body hair (unfortunately shaving legs more often) but saving $ on lash serums and extensions! If you’re looking to grow your hair faster, these are the cleanest ingredients I’ve found in a growth vitamin. As a nutrition specialist, I am very selective with supplements so this is definitely one I would recommend.*

Healthier Hair by Armetria Shuler on Apr 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Hair growth .. These vitamins are the bomb they help stop my hair from shedding already And I’ve only been taking them for 2 1/2 weeks now..*

Quick difference by Mei on Aug 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

After just taking vitamins for a month (1 capsule a day) I saw a quick difference in thickness. But every person is different
Would definitely recommend*

So far so good by Travis I. on Apr 25, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

So far so good, the supplement is easy to use and my hair is soft and nails feel stronger already. It's too soon to see if my hair has grown as a result of using this, but I am hopeful.I would recommend!*

love it by Londyn Latoski on Apr 9, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

helped my hair grow super fast and healthy, recommend 100%*

Love the ingredients! by Ruthanne Bigley on Mar 12, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Great for hair and nails! We’ve been using this for awhile now and loving it. Love the ingredients too.*

Great product! by anissa on Mar 7, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Fast delivery & easy to take!*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews