60 Vegetable Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for men and women taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

Go Back

Reviews (426)

Write your review
Regrowth Regiment by Mytai on Mar 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I added it to my hair regimen. Trying to grow back my hair.*

Not sure yet by Cindlouwho on Mar 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve only been taking this since mid January. I’ll come back and update when I have an opinion... for now, no complaints.*

Didn’t work great for me by Jody Z. on Mar 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It does promote fullness, but has not promoted much hair growth and no new hair growth. It may work differently for different people but for me it’s high priced for what it did or didn’t do.*

Helpful by Vicki McCaskill on Mar 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Hair looks nice*

Good by elwira on Mar 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Good product*

Does not grow edges by Blue on Mar 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I do see results in this product but it did not grow my edges. I see a difference in other parts of my hair, definitely not my edges*

Really works by TMM on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve used it for a few weeks and have noticed a difference. My husband even noticed that my eyelashes have grown. I will order another bottle.*

Fast Results by Stacey Klug on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product is great*

Great value, price point & it really works ! by Caitlin on Feb 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

You can absolutely tell this product works because of not just length and strength of my hair, but also my eyelashes, eyebrows, and other body hair (unfortunately shaving legs more often) but saving $ on lash serums and extensions! If you’re looking to grow your hair faster, these are the cleanest ingredients I’ve found in a growth vitamin. As a nutrition specialist, I am very selective with supplements so this is definitely one I would recommend.*

That is working by elsa on Feb 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I uae peoduct for hair regrowth*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

So Far So Good by Customer on Feb 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I've been taking two capsules a day for a few weeks. I seem to be losing less hair but haven't yet noticed new growth (early days). I'll continue for one or two more bottles since it seems to take a month or two for best results. I'm optimistic and hope improvement continues.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews