60 Vegetable Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for men and women taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

Go Back

Reviews (362)

Write your review
No summaryby Annette Williams on May 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

The vitamins are amazing*

No summaryby Lisa Read on May 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have only been using the product for a short time, however, I do see a result in my hair so I would like to continue using your product.*

Love this product! by Jeana Hughes on May 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product is wonderful! I have been looking for products to help with my hair growth since having post partum hair loss and I finally found something!*

Great product at an affordable cost by sara carson on Apr 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been using this product for about a month now. After having my daughter, my hair has been CRAZY. It grows inconsistently, I have random breakage, and it has felt different. Since starting LesLabs Hair health, my hair (and nails) have felt stronger, and they have grown faster. The product comes in a cool bottle and I haven't had ANY issues with the capsules. There is also no undesirable flavor like you tend to get with other hair or nail supplements. Thank you again so much LesLabs!*

No summaryby Sarah Mercure on Mar 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Looking forward to continuing this product. Clean ingredients. Thank you*

No difference by Jjimenez on Mar 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I see no difference after taking these pills*

I think it may be working. by glgipso on Mar 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm not sure but it looks like my hair may be getting thicker. After I have taken it for another month I think I will have a better idea how it is doing. I am going to start taking 1 capsule twice a day now though. I really want to give this a chance.*

Hair has grown faster in the last month. by Lizeth Zavala on Mar 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been taking these vitamins for a month and my hair hair has grown almost an inch since starting them. My hair has been short for a few years but I am trying to grow it back out, but since having kids it has been very brittle and weak. I have been unable to grow it long due to constant breakage. After this month, I am already seeing great results. I say it is definitely worth a try, especially having natural ingredients I did not feel side effects.*

Gave it a shot even though nothing will help meby Lew on Jan 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Didn't work but my hair is so thin that nothing out there would work. I did like the Vitamin A in it as I had a low amount.*

Reliability of productby Debbie V. on Dec 10, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I've started to begin to see new hair growth. I've also been taking collagen protein as well. Not sure if one or the other or the combination of both is producing the results. I will continue with this regimen as long as I'm seeing results.*

Improvingby Howard T. Steiner on Nov 28, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

The product has shown signs of reduced hair loss and regeneration.*

Ingredientsby Karen on Nov 17, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Hair Loss is what I used it for. I've only started using it so can't give an honest reply as of yet. Sorry.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews