60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by promoting glucose homeostasis and maintaining insulin sensitivity.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (380)

Write your review
Really works and helps with your system, by Melisa Gerakoulias on Jul 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I really recommend this pills because they has helped me level my glucose.*

Good product! by Benjamin Kifer on Jul 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Lowered A1C level from 9.9 to 8.9 in 3 weeks time. Definitely would recommend along with Dr. recommendations to help regulate levels.*

Helped My PCOS Symptoms by Lindsay Williams on Jul 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I couldnt be more excited about this product. I only started taking it about a week and a half ago and i notice a huge difference in my Hirsutism. I never thought anything would help with this because i have been suffereing with it for over 15 years. i am so shocked at the difference one week made! the hair is no longer as thick and its not growing as fast, i am hoping this will end up going away completely.*

Excellent product I do recommend this product. by Mel on Jun 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The product works I was having high blood sugar spikes in the morning. After ordering and receiving it took about a week to work but now my sugars have changed for the better my morning sugar use to be 150 to 180, now it is between 89 to 119 depending on my diet.*

I’ll update by Azia Peacock on Jun 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I will comeback and update everyone after 2 weeks on this pill. Just got it today.*

Ms.by Kris on Jun 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I just started taking Insulin Health so I don't know yet if it works for me but it's causing me a lot of nausea. Has anyone complained of this before? Thank you*

Give it time by Wildfire on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Felt the difference after only one week of using this product. Will keep using it from here out have had no side effects at all.*

Very helpful! by Christian on Jun 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This supplement has helped me to control my blood sugar VERY well and I have even lost weight while taking it. Excellent!*

Happy so far by Nikki N. on Jun 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Close to finishing my first bottle & so far, so good. I have insulin resistance/PCOS & this has really seemed to help a lot of my symptoms (tingling fingers & toes, fatigue, constant hunger, etc) so glad to have found this product & will buy again.*

Great products by Tarah Craft on Jun 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great company and very informative!*

Very helpful by S. A. Quimby Langer on Jun 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Blood pressure has reduced quite a bit. Lost a few pounds in the last month.*

Great Product by Customer on Jun 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like the fact that I started to feel better within a week of taking the supplement i have been struggling with my blood sugar for some time. Yes, I would recommend it to others.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews