60 Capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by helping support glucose homeostasis & insulin sensitivity. Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

$29.99

721 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (721)

Write your review
Wow this is a game changer by Tiffany Lashley on Mar 12, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I have only been taking it less than a week and it does work.*

Not missing sugar by Debbie A on Mar 5, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I like that I don't crave sugar as much. Trying to loss weight and cutting out sugar. It's working so far. I have only been taking it 3 weeks now.*

Great Support Supplement by ignacia on Mar 5, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I started seeing a difference right away. I felt less hungry and my sugar cravings were immediately reduced.*

Helpful by Jen on Sep 23, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

These seem to help with insulin levels*

Insulin Health by Annie on Sep 4, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

This product helps to keep sugar under control and also helps reduce weight. Great product so far.*

Great product by Wade posey on Sep 3, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Great value, easy to swallow, helped in controlling my sugar numbers*

great product by Kathy60 on Aug 26, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I love this product. I take one before my 2 main meals,breakfast and dinner . And what i have found is i no longer get the mid day sleepies! keeps my sugar levels balanced..*

Less labs insulin health by Customer on Aug 24, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I love what this stuff does*

IT WORKS by Visa on Aug 23, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I NEEDED MY SUGAR LEVEL DOWN AND IT WORKS*

Helping my sugar cravings! by Karen on Aug 9, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I have noticed since I have started taking these supplements that my craving for sugar has decreased and I am noticing more energy! Hoping it will also help me lose a few pounds!*

It works by Amina essamlali on Aug 5, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve lost 12 lbs eating low carb and using the pills.*

Not really overweight all right try it to see if it would help me you a little belly fat by V Cain tech on Jul 25, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Really haven’t taken it long enough to make a objective decision probably know better in a couple of weeks*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews