60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by promoting glucose homeostasis and maintaining insulin sensitivity.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (277)

Write your review
Lowering of A1c levels by Ken H on Oct 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

After using this product the last 4 months, my A1c levels have made a small drop on my last blood test. Will continue to use this supplement and watch my A1c levels and hope they continue to drop.*

Love this by Kristi L Graham on Oct 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have a history of PCOS. I take this twice a day, 30 minutes after eating and I can’t believe how much this has helped me. I’m loosing weight, my belly is smaller and my mood swings are leveling out. I also take the cortisol blocker every night. Definitely has worked great for me!*

So Far So Good by Larry Brian Charles on Sep 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this product to drop some pounds. Just beginning but so far so good. Time will tell!*

works? by Customer on Sep 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I haven't noticed that my blood sugar has changed.*

Great Product by Claire Dickens on Sep 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I can really tell this product is helping my insulin level greatly. I am insulin resistant and have such bad craving with this product all of that stops. Thanks goodness!*

Really works by Willie resto on Aug 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It really works for me- helped lower my reading*

Feeling good! by Sheila McLaughlin on Aug 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've been taking this supplement for about two months now and I feel so much better! I'm well on my way to my 3rd bottle.*

I like this sumplement by James on Aug 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I would recommend this product to my to a friend*

It works!! by Customer on Aug 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These pills are amazing! I haven't had a period in 3 months and on the second day of taking these pills i immediately got one again! The only down side is how large the pill is, its too big for me to swallow so i have to break it open and swallow it. The taste is very bitter*

Great product by Christina Rodriguez on Aug 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great price and quality.*

Helps with my weight loss by Donna Lopez on Aug 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Insulin Health has helped me in my efforts to lose weight in the last 4 months. I have symptoms of insulin resistance and by consistently taking this product (3 times a day), the weight loss is finally evident. I did lower my carbohydrate consumption to under 80 grams a day and added more vegetables to my diet.*

GREAT PRODUCT by Barbara Meyer on Aug 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I HAVE AUTOIMMUNE ISSUES.. AND I STARTED TO TAKE THIS BRAND LINE OF SUPPLEMENTS AND IT HAS HELPED ME*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews