60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by helping support glucose homeostasis & insulin sensitivity. Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

$29.99

448 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (448)

Write your review
Good Synergy of Quality Ingredients. by Agent Avatar on Oct 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Just tried Insulin Health for a few weeks. So far I feel like it's helping my energy levels. But I went through the bottle pretty quick and wish there was more in a bottle. I feel like it's a good synergy of quality ingredients. But depending on your needs, you may need to take it three times a day to get an effective dosage of Berberine and Alpha Lipoic Acid for example. That makes the 60 capsules go by fast. However, I do like that the dosage can be broken up through the day.I just started monitoring my blood sugar levels so I'd like to keep trying this supplement to see how it affects the tests.All in all, it seems like a quality product worth trying.*

Excellent! by Anastasia on Oct 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great support for losing weight!*

Work great for pcos. by Mstowe on Oct 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This pills have been the only thing to help me lose weight despite diet and exercise.*

Will get this product again by Customer on Sep 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great value love the product*

Very good supplement by Gina on Sep 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been taking this for some months now to keep my blood sugars from spiking and I’m really happy with the way I feel and the fact that it together with intermittent fasting has helped me lose weight during this time while most people are gaining weight*

Helping me lose weight by barnattcrew on Sep 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This has helped my insulin resistance for sure!!!*

Works great to cut cravings by zimmerc on Sep 22, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It has helped ton to curb my sweet tooth. I have only been taking for a few days but highly recommend!*

Jump started my weight loss. Love it! by Murphy on Sep 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Bought at the recommendation of a friend. I e been trying to lose weight all summer but this finally kicked my metabolism in gear. Will continue to order.*

This works by Customer on Sep 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I definitely notice a difference when I take this. I usually take 1 a day with my most carb meal.*

great product by Customer on Sep 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Will be buying again*

Works! Buying another bottle by D on Sep 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This really helped! I have a hard time losi n.v weight and this worked. I dropped 10 lbs -EASY!*

Been taking it more than a year by Karla on Sep 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I take it every morning (when I remember). I don't have diabetes, but my doc said I was "borderline prediabetes" so I mostly take it profilactically. So far, so good!*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews