60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by promoting glucose homeostasis and maintaining insulin sensitivity.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (314)

Write your review
It is good by Someone somewhere on Feb 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My insulin levels are something I have been taking note of since a recent visit to my doctor. I wanted a different, more natural way to aid with my insulin levels, that didn't require prescription medication.*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

Great supplement by Chris G on Feb 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Spouse has diabetes, he's used this supplement along with diet and exercise. His numbers have dropped. Great product.*

It helps in the battle with sugar/carb cravings. by Possum Haggen on Feb 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Insulin regulation*

I will be a repeat customer by ewlk on Jan 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased the three pack of Cortisol Health, Mood Booster, and Insulin Health on December 9, 2019. I feel like I have a difference (for the better) in my energy and mood. I'm reordering and I will remain a customer of these products.*

Good assist with blood sugar by catlady on Jan 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

As a 20-year diabetic I am always looking for natural ways to lower my blood sugar. Insulin Health has proven to be a useful supplement in this regard. I recommend anyone needing to control their blood sugar try it.*

So grateful I found these. by Lynn Vaughan on Jan 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I currently take a supplement that has the same ingredients as this for triple the price of this. I was so excited to find these!!! They work! They help my blood sugars stay normal all day as long as I remember to take them. I've been using this along with my triple priced one bc I still have it, so why not.*

Great stuff by EJ on Jan 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I believe I've had a lot of trouble with my Insulin levels. Though I'm not certain about why it got so out of control, one thing I know for sure is that this product helped me to manage these levels in a productive way. I will be ordering this again!*

Great product by Tiffany on Jan 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Been taking it for a week, and already can tell a difference in sugar numbers and have lost 4 lbs!!! Can’t wait to see how it works*

insulin balance by Me on Jan 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Will know how effective it is with the next blood test in Mid Feb 2020 but so far I've used it for a month no bad side effects easy to use and swallow.*

Good product. by Bookworm on Jan 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It has helped me do better with my blood sugars. I would recommend it.*

LES Labs Insulin Health, Blood Sugar Support Supplement by Alexander on Jan 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works for me*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews