60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by promoting glucose homeostasis and maintaining insulin sensitivity.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (289)

Write your review
Good by Destini on Nov 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So far so good*

So happy I found this by Rebeca Quintana on Nov 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Love it!*

It works by Dale & Vicki Rockett on Nov 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

The doctor told me I was borderline diabetic, started taking insulin health my blood sugar levels have dropped to normal again.*

Good product...need more time to test by Ron Stagg on Nov 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been using this and the Cortisol supplement for a month.
To be honest, I haven't felt any definite changes in my health.
Everyone is different....perhaps I need more time.
I will take it for another month.

I am taking it because I think I have an imbalance with my insulin and cant loose weight regardless of what I do.

No weight loss yet.

Still hopeful!*

Feeling more energy . by maria on Oct 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product is one of my favorite, I was feeling tired by the afternoon and taking this I’m feeling more alive, I will keep ordering and I recommend it to anyone .*

This did nothing for me by Alice Peabody on Oct 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This did nothing for my sugar level.*

Thumbs up by mechelle dougherty on Oct 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Almost finished with the first bottle. Will give it 2 more months. Will update then*

will buy again by Renee Summers on Oct 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

has helped with my sugar cravings, and metabolic function*

Lowering of A1c levels by Ken H on Oct 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

After using this product the last 4 months, my A1c levels have made a small drop on my last blood test. Will continue to use this supplement and watch my A1c levels and hope they continue to drop.*

Love this by Kristi L Graham on Oct 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have a history of PCOS. I take this twice a day, 30 minutes after eating and I can’t believe how much this has helped me. I’m loosing weight, my belly is smaller and my mood swings are leveling out. I also take the cortisol blocker every night. Definitely has worked great for me!*

So Far So Good by Larry Brian Charles on Sep 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this product to drop some pounds. Just beginning but so far so good. Time will tell!*

works? by Customer on Sep 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I haven't noticed that my blood sugar has changed.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews