60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by promoting glucose homeostasis and maintaining insulin sensitivity.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (325)

Write your review
Good combination of ingredients by thankyou on Mar 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

all the ingredients are good for hormone balancing, blood sugar metabolism, age management*

Cravings for sweet treats by Victoria on Mar 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It is a great product. I've noticed a significant drop in my craving for chocolate and other sweet treats. And I've noticed a slight change in BG.*

Great Ingredidents by Tasha B Horton on Feb 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I researched the ingredidents in this prodoct. All seem to have a great purpose for someone who is diabetic. I know Chromium Picolinate helps keep my blood sugar levels more stable. The other ingredent have great value to me, so I will continue to purchase this product.*

Not effective by Kathy on Feb 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So far these have NOT helped me lose any weight and my A1C has increased greatly since taking these. Guess I was better off before I started taking these.*

Not worth the money by chlvic02 on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this product to help with my weight loss. But it didnt help. Will continue to use but will not repurchase*

Decent results so far by Kevin Seering on Feb 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I'm still relatively new in using this but mainly bought it to balance my insulin levels & help with unwanted belly fat! The ingredients in this are proven to help with insulin levels & seem to slightly be helping so far but thinking about adding the recommended cortisol tablets in addition to these! So far so good!*

Haven't seen a noticeable difference by Michael M. on Feb 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I'm on my second bottle. Haven't seen a noticeable difference in my BS. Giving it one more bottle to see if I can see any changes.*

It is good by Someone somewhere on Feb 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My insulin levels are something I have been taking note of since a recent visit to my doctor. I wanted a different, more natural way to aid with my insulin levels, that didn't require prescription medication.*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

Great supplement by Chris G on Feb 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Spouse has diabetes, he's used this supplement along with diet and exercise. His numbers have dropped. Great product.*

It helps in the battle with sugar/carb cravings. by Possum Haggen on Feb 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Insulin regulation*

I will be a repeat customer by ewlk on Jan 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased the three pack of Cortisol Health, Mood Booster, and Insulin Health on December 9, 2019. I feel like I have a difference (for the better) in my energy and mood. I'm reordering and I will remain a customer of these products.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews