60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by promoting glucose homeostasis and maintaining insulin sensitivity.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (207)

Write your review
This REALLY works!by Amazon Customer on Oct 11, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I have been having trouble with my sugar levels, which makes losing weight impossible. It also affects my sleeping, since I have been taking LESLABS Insulin Health, I have noticed I am feeling better overall. I am so excited, I don't fall asleep every time I eat now. It has changed my life.*

Great blendby Amazon Customer on Sep 22, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I like the blend and my numbers for my annual blood panel were within range and the year before were high.*

Aside from the size of the pill, it seems to workby Justine on Sep 14, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

The pill is bigger than I'd like. But it seems to work. Or at least keep my weight maintained.*

Tried them allby Paul A Brubaker on Sep 14, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

My recent visit to the doctor was not a good one. I knew I had fallen off the work out and eat right wagon. Fasting blood sugar over 200. I was taking 1 500mg metformin a day. My doctor ask me to start slow but to get to 2000mg of metformin a day. Well that was a death sentence to me. If you know anything about the side effects of metformin you know why I felt that way. I stopped all alcohol, stopped all bread, pastas, tortillas, tortilla chips and any sugary drinks. Worked out 5 to 6 days a week. My sugar was still staying around the 200 range. I found this product and started taking it. With in a week blood sugar is 110 to 130 in the morning depending on how late I eat or what I eat the night before. Sugar spikes are easily handled now when eating fruits. Also I was able to drink coffee again. Oh yeah, coffee spike my sugar. Ac1 was 8.5 last visit. Before that I was always around 6 to 7. Going back to the doctor soon can't wait to see what it is now and the doctors reaction. I didn't take the 2000mg of metformin.*

Good Productby SC on Sep 8, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I think this product works well, it helps me and works better the longer you take it.*

This stuff worksby Esther on Aug 27, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

This stuff works. I've taken Insulin Health for a month now. I felt noticeable difference within the first week or two. I stopped having that bottomed out feeling and the need to eat because my appetite seemed uncontrollable. Now, I can manage my cravings because my blood sugar isn't have the wide swings I had used to experienced before taking this supplement.*

Great stuff!!!by Laura Galliher on Aug 5, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

This has helped my husband keep his sugar under control*

Great product.. No fillers!!!by Amazon Customer on Aug 4, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Bought 3 products actually to improve my health and loose weight... feeling better, more energy, lost some weight, feel better overall...
Will continue to use... also like that the products are pure...*

Five Starsby Holly Watson on Aug 1, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Excellent supplement for my needs and definitely planning to purchase some of the other products as well.*

Five Starsby Settu on Jul 31, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Good*

Five Starsby PattiE on Jul 10, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

So goo I am on auto ship*

Still early but hopeful for help with my insulin needs and weight issuesby Julia Ann Ferguson on Jun 30, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I've just started my second bottle and am hoping to see a reduction needed for insulin (I just started on insulin in May 2018). I also have PCOS with the dreaded hirsutism and am hoping that may improve. So far I can't say its reduced anything yet but I want to give it a full few months to realistically assess. I am taking 2 to 3 times a day with meals.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews

Subscribe Now and Save 15%

View Products