60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by promoting glucose homeostasis and maintaining insulin sensitivity.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (231)

Write your review
No summaryby Santrece Ross on Apr 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve noticed a decrease in my cravings for carbs since taking this product.*

No summaryby Dena Hurley on Apr 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’m not sure if it’s helping yet but hopefully will get my blood sugar levels tested soon*

No summaryby Stephanie M Gehrke on Mar 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Not sure if it is helping me yet, haven't been taking it long enough.*

lowers insulin by Customer on Mar 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I already took a whole bottle of this pills for insulin control and weigh management and have received neither one. My i sugar levels remain the same and I have not lost one ounce of weight. I will not order another bottle cause it didn't give me no results*

No summaryby Peter Chin on Mar 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

There has been some slight reduction in blood sugar numbers over the course of the first ten days of use. I am hopeful for more positive results over the course of the coming months.*

Love this! by Kianna Phelps on Mar 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Honestly have noticed a big change only a week in! Not near as shakey, and also definitely has helped with appetite control! Will be using this monthly!*

useless by Aida on Mar 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

useless product.*

not bloated and gassy anymore but it leaves me a little nauseous by T. Jones on Mar 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been taking it a couple weeks now and I do notice I am not bloated and also gassy. I do have a bit of nausea with it. Not sure it it is normal or not. But it is working for me. I notice I am not as hungry as I used to be.*

Changed my life for the better by Tina Corbitt on Mar 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This stuff is amazing. It helps my sugar better than insulin. I take it 3x a day!*

Highly recommend by Michelle Jolley on Mar 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've been using this for about 10 days and have seen a noticable improvement in my fasting glucose. Would highly recommend*

THIS PRODUCT WORKSby carol lauhoff on Feb 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

product purchased for my son*

So far so goodby William on Feb 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm hoping this product will help in controlling my A1C, to be determined in blood work scheduled for next month.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews