60 Capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by helping support glucose homeostasis & insulin sensitivity. Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

$29.99

561 customer reviews
Sold Out
Till January 30
Go Back

Reviews (561)

Write your review
Life is better for you. by Customer on Mar 12, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I think it's better than metformin, do to the facts that the made it don't have any 2nd effect.*

Does not affect other supplementss. by Anne on Mar 8, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I'm not sure if it's helping yet, but it's definitely not hurting me. Meaning, I'm 51 and have been having hot flashes (menopause) for a few years now. I finally found a product that helps with the hot flashes, but usually, when I try products for other things they seem to affect that product (for hot flashes). THIS product, however, has not had any affect with that. So, I plan to continue to use this Insulin Health product and hopefully be able to shed a few pounds. ;)*

Great Product by Customer on Mar 7, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I do feel like this product is controlling my insulin levels. I am having less cravings and have lost 3 lbs with no other changes other than this product.*

FOR MY HEALTH by Nancy D. on Feb 22, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

loose weight*

Works for PCOS by Alisha Moseley on Feb 22, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Great benefits*

Positive results by Holly Cooley on Feb 21, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I have noticed a huge difference in that I am not constantly hungry and have noticed some shrinking in my stomach area. No more bloating either. I have already recommended to a friend that was looking at a competitor's brand and I advised her to compare the nutrition facts.*

Good Synergy of Quality Ingredients. by Agent Avatar on Oct 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Just tried Insulin Health for a few weeks. So far I feel like it's helping my energy levels. But I went through the bottle pretty quick and wish there was more in a bottle. I feel like it's a good synergy of quality ingredients. But depending on your needs, you may need to take it three times a day to get an effective dosage of Berberine and Alpha Lipoic Acid for example. That makes the 60 capsules go by fast. However, I do like that the dosage can be broken up through the day.I just started monitoring my blood sugar levels so I'd like to keep trying this supplement to see how it affects the tests.All in all, it seems like a quality product worth trying.*

Excellent! by Anastasia on Oct 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great support for losing weight!*

Work great for pcos. by Mstowe on Oct 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This pills have been the only thing to help me lose weight despite diet and exercise.*

Will get this product again by Customer on Sep 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great value love the product*

Very good supplement by Gina on Sep 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been taking this for some months now to keep my blood sugars from spiking and I’m really happy with the way I feel and the fact that it together with intermittent fasting has helped me lose weight during this time while most people are gaining weight*

Helping me lose weight by barnattcrew on Sep 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This has helped my insulin resistance for sure!!!*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews