60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by promoting glucose homeostasis and maintaining insulin sensitivity.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (220)

Write your review
So far so goodby William on Feb 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm hoping this product will help in controlling my A1C, to be determined in blood work scheduled for next month.*

Great product!by foreverfriend27 on Feb 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been taking Insulin Health for 2 weeks now, 3 times a day along with my Metformin and Glucotrol. My blood sugar readings have been good even without exercise! Will definitely keep purchasing*

This was not good for meby Jane E McAndrew on Feb 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My digestive system really did not like this. It may work for others, but not me. Sorry.*

Makes me a lot less hungryby Mark Twain on Feb 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm hoping to lose some of this gut...thanks to this stuff I am a lot less hungry*

Started 3 weeks agoby Brooke D Moseley on Feb 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to be helping*

Hopefulby Rod French on Jan 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have just received my order and am excited to start using the product. I have hypothyroidism and have my symptoms still being on medication. I am hoping that the combination of the supplements will help me fell like my old self!*

It works to reduce sugar readingsby soarer on Jan 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

l liked that it did what it says it does.*

Excellentby Shane Davison on Jan 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Like the effectiveness*

REPLACED METFORMIN!!!by A Loving Mom on Dec 22, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Have been able to go off Metformin AND my fasting sugar is normal CONSISTANTLY every day!*

Helps digest sugar and allows me to sleepby NY Girrl on Dec 4, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

A few years ago I lost the ability to process sugar, meaning any kind of sugar. I would get severe foot cramps/muscle cramps or vertigo if I didn't take something to help my body digest it. For a while I didn't crave it, but then the cravings snuck back. This product is the most "neutral" supplement for the problem I have found, meaning it doesn't hype me up, and it doesn't make my blood sugar drop so I become hungry again. I can take just one and be able to enjoy something sweet with dinner. Early in the day I take Nature's Way Hair & Skin to control my blood sugar and get a caffeine-like boost, but I have to take 4 of them.*

Great results. High quality.by Will Chase on Nov 5, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Quality company. Clear useful information on their site. Have noted nothing but real positive results with Les Labs.. I purchased 4 of their products. Quite happy with all 4.*

Benefits & side effectby sergio on Nov 3, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Quick delivery, I’m tying it out for a second month and will provide my results after that time*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews