60 Capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by helping support glucose homeostasis & insulin sensitivity. Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

$29.99

629 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (629)

Write your review
Helpful by Jen on Sep 23, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

These seem to help with insulin levels*

Insulin Health by Annie on Sep 4, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

This product helps to keep sugar under control and also helps reduce weight. Great product so far.*

Great product by Wade posey on Sep 3, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Great value, easy to swallow, helped in controlling my sugar numbers*

great product by Kathy60 on Aug 26, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I love this product. I take one before my 2 main meals,breakfast and dinner . And what i have found is i no longer get the mid day sleepies! keeps my sugar levels balanced..*

Less labs insulin health by Customer on Aug 24, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I love what this stuff does*

IT WORKS by Visa on Aug 23, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I NEEDED MY SUGAR LEVEL DOWN AND IT WORKS*

Helping my sugar cravings! by Karen on Aug 9, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I have noticed since I have started taking these supplements that my craving for sugar has decreased and I am noticing more energy! Hoping it will also help me lose a few pounds!*

It works by Amina essamlali on Aug 5, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve lost 12 lbs eating low carb and using the pills.*

Not really overweight all right try it to see if it would help me you a little belly fat by V Cain tech on Jul 25, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Really haven’t taken it long enough to make a objective decision probably know better in a couple of weeks*

Appetite Suppressant by Tommy & Sheena Evyrsoul on Jul 21, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Day two feels great*

Life is better for you. by Customer on Mar 12, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I think it's better than metformin, do to the facts that the made it don't have any 2nd effect.*

Does not affect other supplementss. by Anne on Mar 8, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I'm not sure if it's helping yet, but it's definitely not hurting me. Meaning, I'm 51 and have been having hot flashes (menopause) for a few years now. I finally found a product that helps with the hot flashes, but usually, when I try products for other things they seem to affect that product (for hot flashes). THIS product, however, has not had any affect with that. So, I plan to continue to use this Insulin Health product and hopefully be able to shed a few pounds. ;)*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews