60 capsules

Insulin Health

Insulin Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy metabolic function by promoting glucose homeostasis and maintaining insulin sensitivity.  Consider taking alongside LES Labs Cortisol Health.*

Go Back

Reviews (411)

Write your review
Great product by irene alperstein on Sep 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product helps me lower my glucose levels. It does work*

Try by Alan M.Tredwell on Sep 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I am going to let my husband try next*

Helpfull by Lindsay Danielle Hobart on Sep 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Used to help regulated blood sugar. Definitely helped me to not feel like I am going to pass out.*

It’s easy to take it by jcarlos on Aug 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So far it’s working for me*

Blood sugar management by Brittany Presley on Aug 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I've lost 10 lbs in the 2 months I've been taking it and have had fewer problems with my blood sugar*

GOOD SUPPLEMENT by Mama Lama on Aug 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Really liking this product. My fasting blood sugar levels were just under borderline, so I stated taking these. I believe they have helped me lose a few pounds. In addition, the olive leaf in them is excellent for immune support! Will continue to take!*

Works well by Michael Persico on Aug 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Kept blood sugar low*

Best product of its kind on the market! by Samantha Patryn on Jul 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been a career personal trainer for over 14 years. I’m very selective with which I put in my body, and rarely use supplements as I’m against “proprietary blends”. I want to know what’s going in my body. The insulin supplement is amazing. I have not found anything like this on the market. Helps with bloating and regulating of blood sugar levels better than anything I’ve ever tried.*

Excellent for diabetics by Customer on Jul 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I can't praise this product enough...I've tried so many other supplements that claim to keep your glucose numbers down, and they were just a waste of money. This product is the "real deal"...my numbers have been perfect and I actually moved those stubborn numbers on the scale. So, to say I'm thrilled is an understatement. I'm so happy over this, and I hope other people who have the same problems, give this product a try. I think you will be glad you did.*

So far so good!! by Customer on Jul 22, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So far so good! Will have to update once I’ve been taking it for a while!*

Feel good by JON BOND on Jul 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Good things worth buying*

Glucose levels NORMALIZED! by Al Harrell on Jul 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Taking Insulin Health twice a day has well related my blood glucose levels. My glucose no longer spikes nor plunge to unhealthy levels. I'm really looking forward to seeing what my next A1C test shows in a couple months. :)*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews