100 Vegetable Capsules

Lyte Fuel

Lyte Fuel is a dietary supplement taken before and during exercise to help maintain balanced electrolyte levels and prevent muscle cramping.  Lyte Fuel can also be taken to help maintain proper electrolyte levels for those on ketogenic diets.*

Go Back

Reviews (297)

Write your review
Convert from Endurolyte by RustedRoot on Jun 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take this religiously before and during my cycling outings. If I sense I'm on the verge of cramps after the ride I also take one tab. It works as it should. Very pleased.*

Killer product for body cramps by Queeniegirl on Jun 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I get cramps every where.. it's hereditary.. this is the best thing since you can't get Quinine anymore for muscle cramps.*

Does help! by Richard on May 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Greatly reduced severity of my muzzle cramps.*

It works by benny alba on May 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Used it for 2 yrs. works well. No more cramps playing tennis*

No summaryby Kathy Moran on May 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Towards the end of my 2-3 mile lap swim I would start to cramp up...well this has helped me tremendously and thankfully by using this as directed has made me be able to finish without reservation!!*

Didn't Work by Crush on May 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I took as prescribed, but like everything else, it did not keep my cramps away. Sadly.*

It helps with leg cramps by SK on May 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I had to take THREE capsules however; one 10 minutes before and two right before swimming my 30 minute workout.*

This WORKS! by Nicole Burgos on May 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

If you are a gym rat like me then you definitely NEED Lyte Fuel in your life! I have noticed a great improvement in my skin overall, no more cramps at night, and definitely improvement in my endurance while training.

Love love love! You won't regret it! *I'm actually purchasing mood boost now since everyone seems to love it as well*

P.s/ I also take fertility health and love it!

Thank you LES Labs for putting time and effort into these amazing supplements!*

Love it by Customer on Apr 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Takes away my charlie horses*

Please stop sending this item. by Customer on Apr 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have enough of this item.*

Did not work by Glenda on Mar 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These did not work for me!*

Results are quick. by Jonathan Vasey on Mar 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Gives me the extra nutrients I feel I'm missing and makes me feel better, esp. in my legs.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews