100 Capsules

Lyte Fuel

Lyte Fuel is a dietary supplement taken before and during exercise to help maintain balanced electrolyte levels and prevent muscle cramping.  Lyte Fuel can also be taken to help maintain proper electrolyte levels for those on ketogenic diets.*

$19.99

401 customer reviews
Sold Out!
Go Back

Reviews (401)

Write your review
Works by Juan Pablo Duran on Sep 19, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Really works take a pill every one or two hours*

diminishes night time leg cramps for me by Lorraine on Aug 29, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I suffer from severe leg cramps waking me in the night. Two of these before bed helps prevent these.*

Helps stop muscle cramping by amanda oberg on Jul 31, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Works great!*

I really have problems in 95 - 105 Texas heat and high humidity. by Bike Rider on Jul 19, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Bicycle shorts turn totally white with sale when I do 80 to 100 miles in this heat.But these pills seem to make the white shorts inconsequential. I'm still losing salt and other minerals, but don't lose quite as much energy towards the end of the ride.*

Great product by bradford l walker on Feb 23, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

My older dad was having dizziness and after a ton of test from doctors that couldn’t explain it we got him this and he no longer has them. He wasn’t eating enough for the amount of exercise he was doing so now he can get it in a pill*

Amazing effectiveness! Still shocked but a believer. by Lola Getsit on Feb 20, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

My mother has had leg cramps for decades. No exaggeration. I found this on Amazon with great reviews so I bought her a bottle. There didn't seem to be a change at first but I increased the dosage a little. Increase to two capsules in the morning and two capsules the evening and after a week or two she stopped having muscle cramps. I was so astounded! Needless to say we will be purchasing this ongoing. And now I'm taking them as well*

Finally!! Relief from nightime leg cramps. Works for me. by Linda J. Teresky on Oct 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I take two capsules before I go to bed and have not had a leg/foot cramp since taking them for over 1 month now. A believer!!*

My 2nd bottle by Digger 853 on Sep 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

They seem to work very good*

Good stuff! by Psych Buff on Sep 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Used it for muscle cramping and it worked!*

Combat cramps by Robert on Aug 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product has the most comprehensive electrolytes of any product I've found. It has worked wonders for combating camps during long runs.*

Five Stars by Timothy Szobody on Jul 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Very good product to prevent cramping*

Helps stop leg cramps by thomas casstevens on Jul 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’m 71 and play golf in VA where temperatures get well into the 90s in the summer. I play at least 4 times per week and Lyte Fuel has eliminated my leg cramps. Great product. My dosage is 2 before play, 2 during play and 2 after my round. You won’t be disappointed with this product.*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews