100 Vegetable Capsules

Lyte Fuel

Lyte Fuel is a dietary supplement taken before and during exercise to help maintain balanced electrolyte levels and prevent muscle cramping.  Lyte Fuel can also be taken to help maintain proper electrolyte levels for those on ketogenic diets.*

Go Back

Reviews (281)

Write your review
buenoby Tatiana Hernandez on Jan 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

bueno*

I need to cancel this orderby Elizabeth Bingham on Jan 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I dislike the fact there is no phone number or way to cancel this recurring order.*

Excellent productby Kelli on Jan 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Really helps with the keto diet! So glad I found this!!*

dont work.by ruffnek on Dec 29, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

could not tell any difernce.*

This stuff worksby A. Jones on Nov 29, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Leg cramping disappeared.*

Helped with cramps and dehydrationby Kevin Falcone on Nov 14, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I often take supplements dissolved in water bottles when cycling, but sometimes I just wake up with a cramp or a dehydration headache. The standard 1-2 dosing of these really helps knock that down, and is easier than trying to chug another bottle full of water. Easy on the stomach.*

Helps prevent crampingby J. L. on Nov 13, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I get cramps from dehydration / lack of electrolytes and have found that taking Lyte Fuel daily helps prevent them. The company looks out for its customers too, which is nice!*

For more than just working out and sweating.by Wabo on Nov 5, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

My muscle spasms have vanished. I didn't realize I was not getting enough salt and magnesium as they play an important roll in relaxing the muscles. Also the quality of the capsule itself is high as I am sensitive to gelatin and can react and end up in "urgent care". Quality product!*

Helps stop cramping.by stephen plotkin on Nov 3, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Good sorce of electrolytes.*

Three Starsby James Lacasse on Oct 30, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

seem to work*

So far so goodby Dan Radez on Oct 24, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Easy pills to take, seem to do a good job of restoring electrolytes without having to drink a bunch of sugar.*

Get Rid Of Crampsby Jo Ann A. Faux on Oct 8, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Use to have bad cramps both at night and in the day time (my calfs, ankles and hands). Started taking Lyte Fule ( two pills two times a day) and the cramps stopped. Now I take one pill twice a day and still no cramps.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews