100 Vegetable Capsules

Lyte Fuel

Lyte Fuel is a dietary supplement taken before and during exercise to help maintain balanced electrolyte levels and prevent muscle cramping.  Lyte Fuel can also be taken to help maintain proper electrolyte levels for those on ketogenic diets.*

Go Back

Reviews (347)

Write your review
A wonderful non-medicinal supplement by Pete on Mar 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I am 80 years old and have been bothered with nightly cramps for a long time. My wife found these on Amazon and there is nothing bad that I can say about them. The first night that I took them I did not have cramps and I have not had a cramp since taking them.*

Great relief from nighttime cramps by Duke on Mar 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have had leg cramps for years and have tried several different products on the market. Lyte Fuel has given me excellent relief for my nighttime cramps.*

Really helps with low electrolyte by Darlene Hecht on Mar 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like that I can have my pills with me at all times and take when needed.*

Lyte Fuel by Susan on Mar 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I am exceptionally pleased with the Lyte Fuel for electrolyte recovery. Lyte Fuel's effects are helpful with cramping, energy, and endurance. Susan*

Awesome ???????????????? does the JOB! by Henry James Smith on Feb 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Body and leg cramps.*

Reduces the cramping!! by Jose Eladio Cabrera Jr on Feb 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like the product because I do a lot of cardio and I needed electrolytes while working out. It helped me out a lot from cramping!*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

It replaces electrolytes lost by SDJ on Jan 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I take diuretics.and as such Many electrolytes, potassium, as well as others, are taken out of the body, so I found Lytes which has been very beneficial to prevent any muscular cramping after diuretics and exercise. Thank you*

Love it by Andrea Johnson on Jan 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Really works*

Great by Timothy beard on Jan 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Cramps*

Stopped Leg Cramps by Karem Miller on Dec 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Before I started taking these I would get severe Leg cramps while sleeping at night. I would find myself jumping up out of bed and try my best to work the cramp out of my legs. It has been over a mouth since I've experienced a cramp in my legs. I take one in the morning and one right before I go to bed at night, these pills have been a game changer in my life, and I will continue to use them, I just placed another order for them, these have been the best for me.*

Don't bother. Drink water. by The Kicker on Dec 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Whole lotta nothin. Packed fine and the capsules are easy enough to take unless you have a dry throat and one gets stuck and then you burp dust. Didn't notice any improvement. At a dollar or .50 a capsule, definitely not worth the time or money.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews