100 Vegetable Capsules

Lyte Fuel

Lyte Fuel is a dietary supplement taken before and during exercise to help maintain balanced electrolyte levels and prevent muscle cramping.  Lyte Fuel can also be taken to help maintain proper electrolyte levels for those on ketogenic diets.*

Go Back

Reviews (312)

Write your review
Good by TeeCee44 on Aug 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good*

Love this product by faith7277 on Aug 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great product. Great value.*

Works well for mi by mesdmd on Aug 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Take these prior to playing golf in the heat of florida. They have helped to prevent muscle cramps*

Works great by DWC212 on Aug 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great for leg cramps*

GREAT by gerri b on Jul 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

GREAT*

Night leg cramps gone! by Russell A. Labar on Jul 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Started taking this product and within a couple of days my severe leg cramps which would wake me up in the middle of the night stopped. It is a relief to fall asleep without the fear of waking up in extreme pain in my calves.*

Great product by Customer on Jul 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Very good with stopping my cramps.*

Works excellent! by Guillermo Juan De La Cruz on Jul 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This supplement is working very well. I used to suffer from cramps in my legs and upper thighs, but since taking this supplement, I have had no major cramps. Very good product. Thank you.*

They really work! by H. SMITH on Jul 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Greatly reduced night cramps with 1st use. Still had a a few the 1st night so I took one a couple hours before bedtime and another just before and slept through the night for the 1st time in a long time.*

Cramp relief! by ND4ME2 on Jul 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have been plagued by leg and arm muscle cramps off and on. This combination of electrolytes, minerals, etc. has proven very effective in warding them off. No incidents after taking the supplement for several months.*

They really work! by Kim Dambrogio on Jun 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It has almost eliminated my leg cramps — I was having them every night, but no more!*

It really works after 3 days by RUBEB VILLANUEVA on Jun 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Muscle cramps*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews