100 Vegetable Capsules

Lyte Fuel

Lyte Fuel is a dietary supplement taken before and during exercise to help maintain balanced electrolyte levels and prevent muscle cramping.  Lyte Fuel can also be taken to help maintain proper electrolyte levels for those on ketogenic diets.*

$19.99

379 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (379)

Write your review
Finally!! Relief from nightime leg cramps. Works for me. by Linda J. Teresky on Oct 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I take two capsules before I go to bed and have not had a leg/foot cramp since taking them for over 1 month now. A believer!!*

My 2nd bottle by Digger 853 on Sep 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

They seem to work very good*

Good stuff! by Psych Buff on Sep 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Used it for muscle cramping and it worked!*

Combat cramps by Robert on Aug 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product has the most comprehensive electrolytes of any product I've found. It has worked wonders for combating camps during long runs.*

Five Stars by Timothy Szobody on Jul 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Very good product to prevent cramping*

Helps stop leg cramps by thomas casstevens on Jul 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’m 71 and play golf in VA where temperatures get well into the 90s in the summer. I play at least 4 times per week and Lyte Fuel has eliminated my leg cramps. Great product. My dosage is 2 before play, 2 during play and 2 after my round. You won’t be disappointed with this product.*

perfect by Josh on Jul 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Everything I needed!*

Great product so far by CLPD on Jun 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So far my Mom's horrible cramps have been under control. We will stay with this product!*

As advertised by John W. Cooke on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great for cramps.*

This is the 1. by LBoogie on Jun 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This was recommended by a friend & I can see why. Great supplement.*

review by Scott Sinar on Jun 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

electrolytes*

It works by Customer on May 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

all good*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews