100 Vegetable Capsules

Lyte Fuel

Lyte Fuel is a dietary supplement taken before and during exercise to help maintain balanced electrolyte levels and prevent muscle cramping.  Lyte Fuel can also be taken to help maintain proper electrolyte levels for those on ketogenic diets.*

Go Back

Reviews (288)

Write your review
Please stop sending this item. by Customer on Apr 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have enough of this item.*

Did not work by Glenda on Mar 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These did not work for me!*

Results are quick. by Jonathan Vasey on Mar 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Gives me the extra nutrients I feel I'm missing and makes me feel better, esp. in my legs.*

no leg cramps! by J A Lea on Mar 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been using Lyte Fuel for 2 weeks-2 capsules each night before bed- and have not had a single leg cramp. I didn't have cramps every night but at least a couple of times a week. I love it so far.*

got rid of cramps from Keto fluby Benidt on Feb 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Convenient. can carrying with you and keep at woek, golf cart, etc...*

Gatorade doesn't cut it to replenish me so I need alternativesby Mike on Feb 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Can't really say this does as good of a job as Ultima or Genius but it's much better than Nuun and muuuch better than simple Pedialyte.*

Worksby John Richards on Feb 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Product reduces cramping during longer workouts. Doesn’t appear to have any side effects like upset stomach*

buenoby Tatiana Hernandez on Jan 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

bueno*

I need to cancel this orderby Elizabeth Bingham on Jan 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I dislike the fact there is no phone number or way to cancel this recurring order.*

Excellent productby Kelli on Jan 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Really helps with the keto diet! So glad I found this!!*

dont work.by ruffnek on Dec 29, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

could not tell any difernce.*

This stuff worksby A. Jones on Nov 29, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Leg cramping disappeared.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews