100 Vegetable Capsules

Lyte Fuel

Lyte Fuel is a dietary supplement taken before and during exercise to help maintain balanced electrolyte levels and prevent muscle cramping.  Lyte Fuel can also be taken to help maintain proper electrolyte levels for those on ketogenic diets.*

Go Back

Reviews (326)

Write your review
It works by Edward on Sep 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Electrolyte replacement*

A Great Product by Pastor Willie F Casey on Sep 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this product to help with cramping in my legs, feet and back. You can almost feel results in your body the moment you take the product.*

It works by jim robertson on Sep 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Night time cramps*

Great product by Sunny on Sep 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great if you’ve ever had cramping in feet or legs.
Blood tests are always great too, when taking 2 a day*

works by jeffrey smith on Sep 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

quarterly blood tests always show perfect electrolyte levels since started taking them daily*

Product didn’t work by Jantzen P. on Sep 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product did not work for me*

Let pain gone by Susan on Aug 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It works That’s what counts ????

It works that’s what counts ????*

Effective for me by Customer on Aug 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I had leg and feet cramps at night or when reclining. By taking two capsules at bed time with lots of water I wa finally able to sleep all night!*

Great Product by Grace Sloan on Aug 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I haven't had leg cramps since I have been taking this product. It certainly helps.*

Best product I've found so far for thigh cramps by Lilypad on Aug 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've tried potassium and magnesium supplements for thigh cramps and neither of them worked. The only thing that worked was drinking a glass of warm salt water. That stuff is just nasty tasting to get down. Lyte Fuel capsules are much more pleasant to take. The only thing I don't like about them is the quantity required. The directions say to take 1 or 2 capsules an hour prior to and during prolonged exercise. For a 7-hour gardening day, I have to take a minimum of 8 capsules. In less than a month I've used up over half the bottle. I still like it better than drinking salt water.*

good for leg cramps by Chas m. on Aug 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

purchased to see if anything would help nightime leg cramps after a long run. Seems to work well as long as you take it daily.*

Don’t need the calories by Mojojo24 on Aug 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I was having cramps in the morning before I got out of bed. Not any more.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews