120 Capsules

Magnesium Citrate

Magnesium Citrate is a dietary supplement taken to assist in energy production, support nerve and muscle function and to help reduce stress levels.*

Each capsule provides 750mg of Magnesium Citrate 30% (supplying 225mg of elemental Magnesium).

Go Back

Reviews (475)

Write your review
Citrate is better for constipation. by Tucker on Jul 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works better for constipation than all the other magnesium compounds I've tried.*

Love this magnesium by leeevfla on Jul 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I really like this brand I just ordered another bottle for mom and she loves it. After careful research I find this work best for me.*

Easy to swallow by Connie E. on Jul 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like this product*

magnesio by Mercedes Tejada on Jul 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

son excelente*

Love it by Tammie Reichlin on Jun 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Second bottle. I get leg cramps without it.*

Best choice for magnesium citrate supplement! by Cynthia L. on Jun 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love this product and it seems to get absorbed very well. My naturopath doctor recommended I take magnesium citrate and this supplement from LES labs is the best choice for magnesium citrate supplement.Thank you for your quality supplements!*

Love citrate for irregularity by Lexa Stahl on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Absolutely love taking magnesium citrate mostly for irregularity in digestion / constipation. 200mg every day before bed makes a major different. Magnesium is also great for muscular relaxation, bone and nerve health and relaxation! This is a great price for such a high quality product. I will be buying again!*

I love this product! by Catherine H. on Jun 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this in an effort to help with restless legs, and also to help me sleep. I have tried other magnesium supplements which were helpful to a small degree. I am thrilled to tell you that this product really works for me! I can sleep!! It does help you move your bowels but no diarrhea. I take two capsules at bedtime.*

Wrongly Labeled by Barb Murphy on Jun 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This item is incorrectly labeled. Front say 750mg, but in the back ingredients label it is only 250mg. Over priced for what you are getting! Will not buy again and should not be sold by Amazon!!!*

Works for my needs by EW on Jun 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Magnesium Citrate helps my muscle tension and eliminates any chance of constipation. I take one capsule every other day. Easy to swallow capsules.*

Coral calcium. by Brittany Desgrosseilliers on Jun 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love the brand.*

Great product by Flourgirly on Jun 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Excellent product and buying again*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews