120 Capsules

Magnesium Citrate

Magnesium Citrate is a dietary supplement taken to assist in energy production, support nerve and muscle function and to help reduce stress levels.*

Each capsule provides 750mg of Magnesium Citrate 30% (supplying 225mg of elemental Magnesium).

$19.99

555 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (555)

Write your review
I will buy from this company again by Jessica on Oct 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like that the serving size is one pill. With done other company’s it can be as many as 6 I will buy from this company again*

Great by Customer on Oct 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So far I like it and I would recommend to my family and friends and anyone in need to supplement!*

Magnesium is very important to your body by Customer on Oct 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Easy to take; helps with sleep as well as magnesium deficiencies.*

Great for digestion by April Demmons on Oct 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works great on KETO*

well absorbed by ELLIOT KRAMES on Oct 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This magnesium tab is easy to swallow and well absorbed*

It works by mark biran on Sep 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great supplement. Seems to work better than most and is easily absorbable. I like that there is only one capsule per dose rather than 3. I would recommend this to my friends*

High quality supplement by logan donner on Sep 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

High quality supplement. Arrived quickly. Easy to swallow, clean ingredients. Helps with constipation*

Great brand by VStille on Sep 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love this Brand! I take 2 every night and helps me to relax and sleep well, without effecting my stomach.*

Pure product by Grandma Karen on Sep 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like that it is completely magnesium citrate without other things!*

Great absorption, swift beneficial effects. by Chris Taylor on Sep 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product assimilates easily and I feel it working within an hour. Great for muscle cramps which is my condition.*

I love this product helped my joints stop aching by midnghtsapphire on Sep 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This really works, buy it here!!! My joints stopped aching using the first bottle.*

Quality by az_grady on Sep 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Best Magnesium in the market*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews