120 Capsules

Magnesium Citrate

Magnesium Citrate is a dietary supplement taken to assist in energy production, support nerve and muscle function and to help reduce stress levels.*

Each capsule provides 750mg of Magnesium Citrate 30% (supplying 225mg of elemental Magnesium).

Go Back

Reviews (222)

Write your review
Exactly what I needed - high quality CITRATE not OXIDE!by ptom on Oct 16, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

There are a lot of terrible magnesium supplements out there claiming "high potency!" and excessive doses. Those tend to be magnesium *oxide*, which isn't nearly as available to the body as magnesium *citrate*. This stuff is *citrate*, is the real deal, and comes well prepared and well packaged. Was nice to finally find a quality product from a reputable supplier!*

Using a Migraine Treatmentby A.W. on Oct 15, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I finally found a form of magnesium that balances perfectly between the two extremes of diarrhea and constipation. Taking the amounts needed to use as headache/migraine treatment you often deal with the former of these (diarrhea) and struggle to find the right dosage/absorption. After trying several forms of magnesium and even citrate (but much cheaper brands-available at superstore/market)I thought diarrhea would just have to be part of this. That's not the case with Les Labs Magnesium Citrate. I have been pleasantly surprised with the absorption. I only have to take one pill with each meal (3 a day) to get the right balance for my headaches and not cause the undesired side effects. I also had very good results with magnesium glycinate, but after finding it out of stock in the brand I'd been using (Zhou) and deciding to give LesLabs Mag. Citrate form a try...I was pleasantly surprised. The bonus free bottle for being a new customer (that I requested after I'd tried my first bottle) was a gracious gift that has further encouraged me to keep giving this Citrate form more time even though I was having great results with the Glycinate. Les Labs Mag. Citrate is also a cheaper form of magnesium than the Glycinate and I can use less do to being able to absorb it so well.*

Relieves my foot and leg cramps!by Rebecca L. on Oct 13, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I am prone to foot and leg cramps and have found that magnesium citrate, which is one of the most, if not the most, absorbable forms of magnesium, prevents them. It is also helpful for constipation. The magnesium citrate that I received from Leslabs arrived quickly, undamaged, and fresh (expiration date was 2 yrs away). I am extremely pleased with my purchase and will order from them again!*

Great supplementby Kevin Alpaugh on Oct 9, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I've been very happy with the supplement so far. I feel increased energy during my workouts.*

Best magnesium productby POC on Oct 3, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Best magnesium product I have ever used. Clear thinking, good sleep, easy to take, and no longer have issues with leg cramps and constipation. Great product to help resolve many health issues...very happy with this purchase and the Bonus bottle!*

Great Productby Bev on Oct 1, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Convenient packaging. Not difficult to open. The product performed as I expected it would. I am not disappointed and will be ordering more.*

So far so goodby Jackie on Sep 30, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I just ordered these pills to help with stress levels. So far they are great. I also was able to get the free bottle offer.*

Great Product!by Gloria E. Washington on Sep 26, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Very happy with this Magnesium Citrate. My sleeping has improved tremendously and I seem to be having fewer aches and pains during the day. Good value for the 750mg strength. I will continue with this brand.*

Good Magnesium supplementby LD on Sep 21, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I have tried several brands of magnesium supplements and this brand works the best for me. It is in capsule form, which makes it easier to swallow than the large tablets. I recently sent a bottle to a friend of mine.*

It worksby Honest Scout on Sep 16, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I take this before bed to help with sleep and all the other good stuff it does. My boyfriend had some issues being irregular lol and he took a few of these and it cleared him right up. Its a quality product.*

Mag Citrateby Nancy on Sep 16, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Awesome magnesium. Only one that doesn't have a bunch of other ingredients in it. Citrate was recommend by my doctor.*

Great product!!by Asta on Sep 15, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I love the fact that the number of capsules per serving is just one, and that it is a form of highly absorbed magnesium.
I have used it for a few weeks and it hasn’t bothered me in any way.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews

Subscribe Now and Save 15%

View Products