120 Capsules

Magnesium Citrate

Magnesium Citrate is a dietary supplement taken to assist in energy production, support nerve and muscle function and to help reduce stress levels.*

Each capsule provides 750mg of Magnesium Citrate 30% (supplying 225mg of elemental Magnesium).

Go Back

Reviews (414)

Write your review
No more cramps by geofferey k atwell on Mar 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have not had a severe cramp since I started this.*

Helps with pain! by Tlh on Mar 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This has helped tremendously with my chronic pain! I also sleep better at night!*

Beware! Says 750 mg per capsule but only contains 225mg. by wilmariam bosque on Mar 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Beware! Says 750 mg per capsule but only contains 225mg.*

Caused irregular heartbeat by Beth on Mar 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I only bought this because the brand I normally take was not available. For nearly a month I've been plagued with an irregular heartbeat. The time of day varied (as did when I took the capsule) I was getting ready to get it checked out but this morning I woke up with the thought....what if it's the magnesium. Didn't take it...no irregular heartbeat. Has to be it! Will do the same thing tomorrow and see for sure.*

Easy on the stomach by Kindle Customer on Mar 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Product worked well for my pooper, thx!*

More than three pills gave me headache. I kust recommend two. by Ernesto on Mar 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

When I started using this brand i feel the difference in my body. I just take two pills before sleep and my nights are much better I dont wake up often at night any more.*

Works! by Tiphanyrenee on Mar 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Switched from another brand I used for years, but when they changed formula and theirs quit working for help going to the bathroom, I had to find a new option. This is it! It works great and quickly and I plan to use long term. Glad I have it a shot.*

good price. less pain. better sleep. by Customer on Mar 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I highly recommend this product.*

Good compound & absorbency by cee bee on Mar 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Consistent quality, and does reduce inflammation to active joints*

Helps with pain issues! by Laura Davis on Mar 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It helps me a lot with body pain. It also helps with electrolyte imbalance from having to take diuretics.*

Easy to take by William Parks on Mar 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

easily absorbed*

Great for sleep & muscle cramps. by Pauline on Mar 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Bought this to use as an electrolyte substitute for Keto diet. Has been great for my chronic insomnia and for "Charlie horse" in my calf muscles. Has also helped with regularity. Purchasing my third bottle now.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews