120 Capsules

Magnesium Citrate

Magnesium Citrate is a dietary supplement taken to assist in energy production, support nerve and muscle function and to help reduce stress levels.*

Each capsule provides 750mg of Magnesium Citrate 30% (supplying 225mg of elemental Magnesium).

$19.99

682 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (682)

Write your review
I can tell the difference with this one! by Ethan P. Cross on Sep 21, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Easy to swallow and no taste. I don’t need to take as much as other brands due to higher absorbency.*

Great magnesium by stefanie ellison on Sep 11, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

This product seems to be working great. Easy to swallow*

It really helps with Constipation! by Harold Plasencia on Sep 10, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I loved that it help me relieve me from my constipation. It's a very quality product. It's very easy to swallow and has Max Absorbency.*

Works great!!!! by Matt Cunningham on Aug 27, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Product is great for constipation.*

Not chalky, easy to swallow , I would recommend to others by Brian Peterson on Aug 22, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Not chalky, easy to swallow , I would recommend to others*

Great vitamib by michelle on Aug 17, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

good clean vitamin with no side effects. Gets things moving….*

Good results so far. I'm sleeping more soundly since taking this product. by Customer on Aug 16, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

High potency. Easy to swallow. expected results.*

Makes me feel relaxed and sleeps by Annie Collado on Aug 11, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Makes me feel relaxed and sleepy right after taking them . You have to take two to get the 750mg but that’s fine I don’t see any problem with that as long As I’m getting the benefits.*

Great productby Olga on Aug 4, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

It's so hard to find supplements that don't have all kinds of junk in their "other ingredients". I appreciate how pure this one is. And it definitely works. I use it mostly as a stool softener and for sleep. Works great for both.*

Important supplement by ohDenise on Aug 3, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

This is important for so many body functions. I like that this is a non gmo product.*

Stopped leg cramps by K.J.R. on Aug 2, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Clean product no fillers...excellent value*

5 by Susan O'Brien on Aug 1, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Love them, easy to swallow.. Great service very fast delivery.. I will be ordering more..*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews