120 Capsules

Magnesium Citrate

Magnesium Citrate is a dietary supplement taken to assist in energy production, support nerve and muscle function and to help reduce stress levels.*

Each capsule provides 750mg of Magnesium Citrate 30% (supplying 225mg of elemental Magnesium).

Go Back

Reviews (515)

Write your review
I love this product helped my joints stop aching by midnghtsapphire on Sep 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This really works, buy it here!!! My joints stopped aching using the first bottle.*

Quality by az_grady on Sep 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Best Magnesium in the market*

Splendid product by eyeflutter69 on Sep 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Its very good. Seems to help with irregularity*

Trusted company to purchase from. by Jim Cameron on Sep 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have never had an issue with receiving this product when ordered, (and I have been using it for about 4 to 5 years.)*

Clean supplement! by Ellie F on Aug 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love the fact that it’s a very clean supplement. It helps with my constipation problem and cramps.*

Calming effect , reduces stress levels and inflammation by Customer on Aug 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like that it contains magnesium citrate only and no additives. At 225mg of elemental magnesium you need to take 2 per day which is perfect. Also a non GMO. I take it to reduce arthritis inflammation*

Helped with sleep and chocolate cravings by Anna on Aug 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Good supplement. Improved my sleep and I felt calm. Also, after sometime I realized I am not craving for chocolates and sugar anymore!*

Fantastic by Allison Frazier on Aug 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love this stuff!!*

good product by Phillip Worley II on Aug 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Good product*

Great product by Julie G Whitten on Aug 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product*

Magnesium by Diane M Ogden on Jul 31, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works great*

Works. by Bishopdunn on Jul 31, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Purchased to alleviate leg cramps. Works.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews