120 Capsules

Magnesium Citrate

Magnesium Citrate is a dietary supplement taken to assist in energy production, support nerve and muscle function and to help reduce stress levels.*

Each capsule provides 750mg of Magnesium Citrate 30% (supplying 225mg of elemental Magnesium).

Go Back

Reviews (334)

Write your review
Yeah by JimCawthon on Sep 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

They work on me for leg cramps if I take at least two or three per day.*

Excellent by Boris Rosania on Sep 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product is the best of its kind and with the highest potency. Recommended.*

Good Quality by Mrs. P on Sep 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take this supplement twice daily. It is good quality and a great price.*

So far so good! by Abbie Normal on Sep 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So far so good!*

been two weeks seems good by Carrie on Aug 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

seems good so far*

Good for Bowel Regularity by Customer on Aug 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered this product to help with irregularity / constipation while pregnant. I have not had to resort to Miralax/Sennacot/Colace like I did by this time in my last pregnancy, so I am pretty happy with them.*

Muscle cramping by Customer on Aug 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Has helped greatly with muscle cramping*

Easy to swallow by CINDYLOU52 on Aug 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I appreciated the ease of swallowing this Mag supplement. The capsule was nice and slick unlike the caplets that are dry.*

Good buy! by Victoria Wright on Aug 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I like that they help me sleep through the night.*

2 x LES Labs Magnesium Citrate 750mg = Bye Bye Constipation by Don Tony on Aug 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take two capsules every night and found not only is my sleep less interrupted, but I have been regular. Definitely a winner for me.*

Excellent Product by Randy Moris on Aug 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

All of the Leslab products have either met or exceeded my expectations. Good company and good products. Maybe a tad high on price but you get what you pay for. I am a repeat customer*

Effective by Indigogirl on Aug 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Easy to take. I need far fewer of these to be regular.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews