120 Capsules

Magnesium Citrate

Magnesium Citrate is a dietary supplement taken to assist in energy production, support nerve and muscle function and to help reduce stress levels.*

Each capsule provides 750mg of Magnesium Citrate 30% (supplying 225mg of elemental Magnesium).

Go Back

Reviews (302)

Write your review
Got rid of leg cramps by Randall Ishii on Jul 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Was having leg cramps. Magnesium does wonders.*

there is no flavor by Joyce on Jul 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've used this before.*

Good Magnesium by Customer on Jul 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've taken other magnesium citrate supplements and I like these best of all. I use it to get enough magnesium and, even though citrate will help with "going", I have had a more comfortable reaction with this supplement then with others.*

Quality product by Lolo on Jul 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It seems to be helping decrease the frequency of my migraines. Also helps me sleep better. I like that it doesn’t contain any excipients.*

Works as needed by Customer on Jul 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product helps with constipation and I have reordered it regularly.*

Good for you by Customer on Jun 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Easy to swallow and has no aftertaste*

Done with supplements by Iris Island on Jun 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

All these brands must be sourced in China. Feel horrible taking this stuff. Now I eat pastured meat, drink water and feel better than ever. In the trash it goes. Stop buying into the supplement market; it's as bad as taking medications. Spend your money on ancestral quality foods; support local cattle ranchers. I'm done with plant foods; they were killing me.*

overall improvement of my well being by vca on Jun 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take it for balancing my nervous system and it seems to be very effective and the fact that I only need to take 1 pill is great.*

Works great for constipation! by Lloyd on Jun 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Being on a low carb diet, I've had much problems with constipation. Taking one of these pills twice a day has solved my problem.*

Great Supplement by Ellen on Jun 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take one at bedtime and I am no longer woken up by my legs and feet moving during the night. Great stuff! Bonus that it helps calm my digestive system as well.*

Recommend by jillkam on Jun 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have no idea about its absorbancy or karma points, but this is the right dose for me at a good price*

Magnesium by Cheryl Gansecki on Jun 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

took for migraine prevention*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews