120 Capsules

Magnesium Citrate

Magnesium Citrate is a dietary supplement taken to assist in energy production, support nerve and muscle function and to help reduce stress levels.*

$19.99

756 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (756)

Write your review
This will get your gut back on track! by Kathleen P. on May 3, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I would highly recommend for people who suffer with GI issues. This supplement has really helped to get my gut back on track!*

Very pleased and will buy again by Roger on May 2, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

Has helped with my bone health and would highly recommend.*

Great by raceto on Apr 27, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

Great product. Works fast*

Great product by Susan Parr on Apr 21, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

Helps with digestion*

Magnesium Citrate by Penny on Apr 14, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I take at night and it not only helps me sleep but keeps me regular. Will keep buying fire sure!*

Excellent Company and Product by LuvMyAbu on Apr 6, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

This company gets an A+ for customer service! They have reached out to me several times to make sure that what I received was working for me and to find out if I had any questions. The pills have worked well! But the company is really great to work with.*

Great product that actually works! by Hojin J on Mar 21, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

My primary recommend me to take magnesium because I get leg cramps while I’m sleeping. This worked like a charm. I stopped taking it for awhile to test and sure enough the leg cramping came back. Will continue to use as my daily supplement.*

Great Magnesium by Susan on Feb 23, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this for my daughter, she's been having stomach/bowel problems for years so thought I'd have her try it. We are both using it and I believe it's kinda working for her. But it seems great for me.*

I can tell the difference with this one! by Ethan P. Cross on Sep 21, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Easy to swallow and no taste. I don’t need to take as much as other brands due to higher absorbency.*

Great magnesium by stefanie ellison on Sep 11, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

This product seems to be working great. Easy to swallow*

It really helps with Constipation! by Harold Plasencia on Sep 10, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I loved that it help me relieve me from my constipation. It's a very quality product. It's very easy to swallow and has Max Absorbency.*

Works great!!!! by Matt Cunningham on Aug 27, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Product is great for constipation.*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews