120 Capsules

Magnesium Citrate

Magnesium Citrate is a dietary supplement taken to assist in energy production, support nerve and muscle function and to help reduce stress levels.*

Each capsule provides 750mg of Magnesium Citrate 30% (supplying 225mg of elemental Magnesium).

$19.99

637 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (637)

Write your review
Easy to swallow capsule. by Janis E. Moran on Mar 10, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Like 750mm dosage.*

good product by Customer on Mar 6, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

worked for what i was taking it for. Helps for constipation.*

Great magnesium citrate supplement by Leigh Cherie on Mar 5, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

This is an overall good magnesium citrate which I use for overall muscle aches. It’s a clean product that is easily digested.*

Really good dosage for Magnesium Citrate by Nabila on Mar 3, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I like that it is high on the mgs, because most of the other magnesium I have purchased were too many pills for such a small dosage. This is really good dosage for so less pills!*

Good buy. by Dennis O. on Mar 3, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Helps stay regular, with sleep and with calming the nerves. A good product.*

No more random leg cramps! by Carolyn Pearcy on Mar 3, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I suffered from leg cramps especially in the evening. After about 2 weeks of taking this supplement, I noticed I didn’t have this problem anymore. I take 1 in the AM and 1 in the PM.*

Great Product! by V.R on Mar 2, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Very easy to swallow and helped with my pain.*

What I was looking for. by Chris Taylor on Feb 23, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Works! Just the right dose in a vegetable capsule.*

Helps with constipation. by Sherry Lauer on Feb 20, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I wanted to switch magnesium types. Came across Leslabs on Amazon. Gave it a try and it is working well. I have chronic constipation and magnesium is one of the things I take to help alleviate this. I have finished my first bottle and would like to continue with this brand. I highly recommend this product for anyone who needs magnesium in their diet.*

I will buy from this company again by Jessica on Oct 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like that the serving size is one pill. With done other company’s it can be as many as 6 I will buy from this company again*

Great by Customer on Oct 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So far I like it and I would recommend to my family and friends and anyone in need to supplement!*

Magnesium is very important to your body by Customer on Oct 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Easy to take; helps with sleep as well as magnesium deficiencies.*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews