60 Vegetable Capsules

Male Health

Male Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support testosterone levels and maintain energy and performance in healthy adult men.*

Go Back

Reviews (605)

Write your review
Stuff really works! by Gary on Mar 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product works, and it works fast.*

Bad badby md rauf Jabbar on Feb 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Not good not working*

Excellent productby W. Gee on Jan 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Purchased this product after looking for natural T booster supplement. After a few weeks of regular use my stamina for running and other activities noticeably improved. This product is now part of my daily supplement routine.*

As advertised!by Scott C. Warden on Dec 16, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Improved blood flow with no apparent side effects.*

Big bottleby Jenny on Nov 28, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Good*

Stimulated my libidoby Customer on Nov 26, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Male health supplement has made a difference in my libido. I’m 66 years old and starting to slow down but this product has perked me up my sex life.*

Did not workby Customer on Nov 16, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Did nothing for me*

Works greatby debbie e on Nov 13, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Feel great*

Sex driveby Customer on Nov 5, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I like the ingredients. Its been a few weeks but seems to be working as far as vitality and health*

It works like it shouldby dolittlern on Oct 30, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I like this supplement.*

worksby lh on Oct 29, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

my husband is 59 yrs old & needed more energy. he said he could tell they worked after a couple of days.*

Time will tellby Customer on Oct 15, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Received my first bottle 10/14 took one before lunch another before bedtime.... woke up with morning wood .. that hasn’t happened in a long time hoping this is a sign of things to come !!! I guess we will see
More post to come*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews