60 Vegetable Capsules

Male Health

Male Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support testosterone levels and maintain energy and performance in healthy adult men.*

Go Back

Reviews (610)

Write your review
A good and balanced product to stay motivated and sharp! by Nee Nee on May 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

A good to great product! Took about 1.5 to 2 weeks to notice anything. Not going to jack you up but will help keep you sharp, provides necessary energy to keep your day moving productively, and will help to keep your edge sexually. I highly recommend this product to all men over 40... i’m 43, and I feel nice and stable as I’m on this product. I did cycle off after 60 days, been back on for 45 days, will go to 90 day mark and take a break just to test the bodies reaction again. No side effects, worth a shot, so try it. Btw, their customer service has been great as well!*

It actually works!! by Julius on Apr 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have been using this product for a while, around 4 months now, and I can say it truly works! My stamina is great and it also works in the bedroom. Will continue to use it!*

Very good and working excellent by Customer on Apr 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I like*

No summaryby William Teffeau on Apr 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Still too early to tell, but would like to try another month or so to see any results.*

Stuff really works! by Gary on Mar 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product works, and it works fast.*

Bad badby md rauf Jabbar on Feb 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Not good not working*

Excellent productby W. Gee on Jan 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Purchased this product after looking for natural T booster supplement. After a few weeks of regular use my stamina for running and other activities noticeably improved. This product is now part of my daily supplement routine.*

As advertised!by Scott C. Warden on Dec 16, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Improved blood flow with no apparent side effects.*

Big bottleby Jenny on Nov 28, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Good*

Stimulated my libidoby Customer on Nov 26, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Male health supplement has made a difference in my libido. I’m 66 years old and starting to slow down but this product has perked me up my sex life.*

Did not workby Customer on Nov 16, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Did nothing for me*

Works greatby debbie e on Nov 13, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Feel great*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews