60 Vegetable Capsules

Male Health

Male Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support testosterone levels and maintain energy and performance in healthy adult men.*

Go Back

Reviews (614)

Write your review
Seems to work by Chris Marshall on Jul 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

ordering a second bottle, seem to help with endurance and energy level. i have no complaints*

Product is as advertised by jeffery Marshek on Jul 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Product seems to give me a little more energy.*

Good by Luiz Carlos on Jun 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Nice*

A good and balanced product to stay motivated and sharp! by Nee Nee on May 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

A good to great product! Took about 1.5 to 2 weeks to notice anything. Not going to jack you up but will help keep you sharp, provides necessary energy to keep your day moving productively, and will help to keep your edge sexually. I highly recommend this product to all men over 40... i’m 43, and I feel nice and stable as I’m on this product. I did cycle off after 60 days, been back on for 45 days, will go to 90 day mark and take a break just to test the bodies reaction again. No side effects, worth a shot, so try it. Btw, their customer service has been great as well!*

It actually works!! by Julius on Apr 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have been using this product for a while, around 4 months now, and I can say it truly works! My stamina is great and it also works in the bedroom. Will continue to use it!*

Very good and working excellent by Customer on Apr 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I like*

No summaryby William Teffeau on Apr 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Still too early to tell, but would like to try another month or so to see any results.*

Stuff really works! by Gary on Mar 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product works, and it works fast.*

Bad badby md rauf Jabbar on Feb 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Not good not working*

Excellent productby W. Gee on Jan 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Purchased this product after looking for natural T booster supplement. After a few weeks of regular use my stamina for running and other activities noticeably improved. This product is now part of my daily supplement routine.*

As advertised!by Scott C. Warden on Dec 16, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Improved blood flow with no apparent side effects.*

Big bottleby Jenny on Nov 28, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Good*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews