60 Vegetable Capsules

Prostate Health

Prostate Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy prostate function, reduce bladder discomfort and promote urinary tract health.*

Go Back

Reviews (1204)

Write your review
It Works!!! by VICTOR H. on Jul 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been taking prostate supplements for a while, but I still was getting up to go to the bathroom at least 2 times per night. I have been taking this product for almost 3 weeks. This product has changed my life, I now started to sleep all night without going to the bathroom. Highly recommend this product.*

Wonderful product by Haldoll on Jun 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It simply works, and it works well. I'm typically skeptical when it comes to any type of "vitamin" which promises the world, but this one delivers and I HIGHLY recommend that you try it out and see if it also helps you. It is expensive, and I do need to take one daily, which is a drag because of the cost, but since it works so well, I understand that this product is something that "some people" need, and I just keep ordering the product knowing how well it works for me.*

I don’t have to wake up and go only once or not not at all. by David Hwaszcz on Jun 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works great!*

Eased all my symptoms! by Steven Weinstein on Jun 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My doctor says I have the prostate of a 30 year old, since I've been taking LES Labs Prostate Health, and I'm more than twice that age! Great product, no side effects experienced at all. Thank you!*

Healthly to use by Becky on Jun 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product*

contains the ingredients recommended by various studies by Pete Nikolai on Jun 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

After reading a variety of articles on nutritional supplements for prostate health, I looked at a variety of options and settled on this one since it contains many of the ingredients I was looking for at a reasonable price.*

Worked for me. by ann ballash on Jun 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Worked - Took care of low flow issues in less than a week.*

GOOD PRODUCT by Robert Corpuz on Jun 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It’s seems to work. I wake up to go to the bathroom less. I would recommend to others.*

Great product! by Kirt on May 31, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I received immediate results with this product less time in the bathroom and more sleep at night! Thank you LesLabs!*

Effectiveness by Customer on May 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Product performed as advertised.*

GREAT PRODUCT! IT WORKS! by Michael Sesker on May 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Been taking this for a few months as a natural supplement. Really has improved my prostate. Give it 5 stars!*

Great by Marty D on May 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My husband swears by these.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews