60 Vegetable Capsules

Prostate Health

Prostate Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy prostate function, reduce bladder discomfort and promote urinary tract health.*

Go Back

Reviews (997)

Write your review
Very pleased with the results by Bradley Rice on Mar 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take two pills a day and I feel healthier and stronger in my prostate area.*

Prostrate Healthby S. Montgomery on Feb 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I believe this product has made a difference.*

It helps.by Customer on Feb 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

After two weeks, less visits to bathroom.*

Good product, and excellent serviceby R. TOLEDO on Feb 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I really like this product; I have been taking this for the last three - four months and I am completely satisfied; urination frequency has decreased significantly and that is one of the positive signs you expect when taking a good quality saw palmetto.*

IT DOES NOTHING BENEFICIALby Robert on Feb 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

do not waste your money I hAVE HAD PROBLEMS WITH MY BLADDER,PROSTATE AND URINARY TRAC. THIS SUPPLEMENT
DID ABSOLITLEY NOTHING.*

Good stuffby Nad on Feb 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’m not sure if this product specifically did this, but my libido actually went down !....But the action now takes three times longer I can hold way longer and it’s way stronger but not as often lol ....I guess wife likes it*

Working for meby Chuck on Feb 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product has worked pretty good for me, I was getting up three to five time a night. I now get up only once, sometimes not at all. I started out using two capsules, one in the morning and one at night. After three weeks I went to one before bedtime.*

Not sure the work the way they are advertized.by Harold T. on Feb 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Capsules are good. Not certain they relieve prostate problems. I take one with tamsulosin just in case.*

Save Your Moneyby Michael L. on Feb 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Didn't work at all*

No side effectsby K Brinkman on Jan 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am a 63. Have seen improvement with no side effects.*

Sleeping betterby Mary Habicht on Jan 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Seem to be getting up less at night.*

Resultsby David Smith on Jan 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works good. My numbers went down.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews