60 Vegetable Capsules

Prostate Health

Prostate Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy prostate function, reduce bladder discomfort and promote urinary tract health.*

Go Back

Reviews (1024)

Write your review
Top of the line product for the night-time pee'er by Boomer54 on May 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This has been one of the better prostate pills to aid my older husband with those night time have-to-pee blues. But the price.....sigh....not competitive. When you are retired, your monthly costs are always a worry. Many nutriceutical company's don't consider that.*

No summaryby Stephen Stewart on May 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Too soon to tell, only taken them for ten days so far.*

NO COMMENTS by john Kernstock on May 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So far it seems to be working, I have just reordered 2 more bottles*

No summaryby Kevin Jones on May 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Within 4 days of taking 1 capsule daily of the product my several nighttime psuedo-bladder urgencies ceased. I have experienced no noticeable side effects.*

I left my regularly used product home while on vacation. by FPisano on May 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered them and they filled my needs.*

One bathroom visit...visit lasted hours. by peterson on May 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I used this prostate supplement, to cut down on my bathroom visits. I received the pills, two days ago, and took three pills, over next day, and spent that night, I spent all night, barely dribbling, and in pain.
This has happened a couple times in the past, when something irritates my prostate, as these pills did.
I called Les Lab's customer service number, and could not talk with anyone.
I think Les Lab should refund my money, and I'd be willing to pay for return shipping.*

No summaryby Tomas Soto on May 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works better and faster than other products. Flow is noticeably stronger. Less visits to the bathroom.*

No summaryby Robert Trollinger on May 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

did not notice much after 30 days*

Life saver by austin shiflett on May 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I had many issues with my prostate going alot couldn't drink alot of water.. until i got this.. helped me not go so much helped me in many ways... so worth it guys*

No summaryby Robert L Davis on May 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I like the fact that I need only 1 capsule/day. This bottle is almost empty and my prostate seems to be working very well. Thanks for a great product.*

Recomendado by Fernando c. on May 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Recomendado*

A great product by Brobobeo on May 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I like the fact that I need only 1 capsule/day. This bottle is almost empty and my prostate seems to be working very well. Thanks for a great product.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews