60 Vegetable Capsules

Prostate Health

Prostate Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy prostate function, reduce bladder discomfort and promote urinary tract health.*

Go Back

Reviews (975)

Write your review
Worksby Woodywood on Jan 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Solid works well*

Zero Results!by Customer on Jan 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Took full 60 caps as prescribed and noticed ZERO results, wish I could return the bottle.*

A good startby cougareyes on Jan 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm there with the barking prostate, I'm not much for pharma so I've been trying supplements instead. I have found a couple that work, they all seem to wane off after a few months. I also have trouble swallowing larger pills, this one is a capsule and is easy to swallow. After a couple of weeks I have found some good relief, so I would recommend a try for anyone that may need some help.*

Not the same productby Dale E. Landry on Jan 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I had ordered this product twice, and was happy with the results. On my third order the product was different - a strong yellow color of the ingredients inside the capsules, and the ingredient list was different - the primary ingredient was far less in potency.

I wonder if I got the wrong product. Unfortunately I threw away the old bottles so could not compare the UPCs.*

Beneficial supplementby Customer on Jan 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Helps to sustain healthy urinary functions*

This worked for my husband.by I-Carry on Jan 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

He was able to stop 2 prescription medicines after he began using this product and it is still working well for him. (better than the other 2 medications)*

Great stuff!by korto on Jan 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

One of those things that you know it’s working because thinks get closer to normal. I wasn’t getting up to pee every night and just had discomfort. Felt much better all month and getting more.*

Works fast!!by Scott on Jan 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have only used this for 3 weeks, but already I am very encouraged by the results. Works much better than Flomax for frequent urination. I was going 4 times a night, now down to 2 times. Some much needed relief!*

Seems to be working wellby Waykuy on Jan 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been using Flomax for a few years for my enlarged prostate with limited success. I have also tried to supplement the Flomax with Saw Palmetto. This didn't seem to help. I was skeptical of the Prostate Health pills but decided to give them a try. They haven't eliminated my nightly trips to the bathroom but have cut them from 4 to 6 down to 2 to 3. In conjunction with 30 mgs of zinc I have also seen an improvement in my orgasms.*

ZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzby david on Jan 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Ok, read the reviews. Im 61 on flomax. probably up at night every 2 hours. Whats funny is I have gotten so used to it, i no longer even cared what a pain in the ass it is, i just got used to 3 -5-7 am potty runs, like a zombie through the night, follow? Yeah you do.. Life can be like that, right? Well I liked what i read so i ordered. its been two weeks and guess what? Well, this ole sum a bitch can now sleep a stretch, get this, one night, FIVE MOFO HOURS STRAIGHT!!! WTF?? ok ok...i just finished writing a couple reviews about other supplements i have purchased and said, if i dont feel a difference within two weeks. OH well. So if YOU SIR are reading this, get on it and get some well deserved sleep.!!! Cheers..
p.s. having been a body builder in my earlier days, I was BLOWN away by all the ingredients. Allowed me to eliminate couple other supps i was ordering. Cost savings*

Good productby fabio a on Jan 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I think it works well. I take this and drink pomegranate juice.*

Good stuff.by Annie on Jan 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This has helped my father-in-law tremendously. He used to get up every hour, but now urinates a couple times during the night. Which is awesome!

And it is so much more affordable than the stuff on TV!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews