60 Vegetable Capsules

Prostate Health

Prostate Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy prostate function, promote bladder comfort & urinary tract health. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain a blend of vitamins and botanical extracts designed specifically to promote prostate health.*

$29.99

1216 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (1216)

Write your review
It Works!!! by VICTOR H. on Jul 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been taking prostate supplements for a while, but I still was getting up to go to the bathroom at least 2 times per night. I have been taking this product for almost 3 weeks. This product has changed my life, I now started to sleep all night without going to the bathroom. Highly recommend this product.*

Wonderful product by Haldoll on Jun 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It simply works, and it works well. I'm typically skeptical when it comes to any type of "vitamin" which promises the world, but this one delivers and I HIGHLY recommend that you try it out and see if it also helps you. It is expensive, and I do need to take one daily, which is a drag because of the cost, but since it works so well, I understand that this product is something that "some people" need, and I just keep ordering the product knowing how well it works for me.*

Eased all my symptoms! by Steven Weinstein on Jun 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My doctor says I have the prostate of a 30 year old, since I've been taking LES Labs Prostate Health, and I'm more than twice that age! Great product, no side effects experienced at all. Thank you!*

It works Fantastically by Rose on May 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My husband has been using this supplement for several months. It been a life saver! His urinary flow has increased to nice flow. His prostate is healthy and has no need for little blue pills.
Love this product!*

Best prostate help I've ever tried by Chupop on May 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Have taken prostate supplements for years & still was up 4,5, even 6 times a night hitting the bathroom. Now, it's 1 time mostly or 2 times but amazingly I'll sleep through till the clock goes off. I've shared this product w/buddies my age & want them to see if this proven prostate help will benefit them as it has me.*

Try it. You have nothing to lose. by Vivian luo on Apr 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My boyfriend had been researching different supplements and options for weeks. The problem with frequent urination and having to get up multiple times at night was getting worse. He finally made the decision to buy your product. It started working for him the very next day after taking it!!! He has already recommended it to a few friends and would recommend it to everyone. Thanks for what you do.*

Bottom Line This Works! by Happy Man on Sep 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

No longer have to take 10 minutes to urinate. This stuff is great!*

I don’t have to wake up and go only once or not not at all. by David Hwaszcz on Jun 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works great!*

Healthly to use by Becky on Jun 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product*

contains the ingredients recommended by various studies by Pete Nikolai on Jun 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

After reading a variety of articles on nutritional supplements for prostate health, I looked at a variety of options and settled on this one since it contains many of the ingredients I was looking for at a reasonable price.*

Worked for me. by ann ballash on Jun 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Worked - Took care of low flow issues in less than a week.*

GOOD PRODUCT by Robert Corpuz on Jun 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It’s seems to work. I wake up to go to the bathroom less. I would recommend to others.*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews