60 Vegetable Capsules

Prostate Health

Prostate Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy prostate function, reduce bladder discomfort and promote urinary tract health.*

Go Back

Reviews (1054)

Write your review
Atwood by Atwood on Jul 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

try them and did not reorder this product*

Sorry no by Martha L. Guido on Jul 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Sorry super expensive*

Is Good product by Arturo Novoa on Jul 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Is Good product*

good product by Customer on Jul 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

appears to be working*

It works by never too old to learn new tricks on Jun 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Stopped some of the symptoms I had that are typical for this problem. Worked for me within 2 days I started to experience changes.*

So far so good by Customer on Jun 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My husband has been using this for a few weeks and says it is working. Will continue for the next few months and see if things improve further!*

Will continue with product for a period of time. by JUJY on Jun 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Too soon to tell if this working for me. Used 1 bottle.*

Just Starting by James P. Pratt on Jun 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I haven't taken the product long enough to provide an accurate opinion. So far, so good.*

A great product by Dmitry F. on Jun 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I was having an issue with frequent trips to the bathroom during the night that would disrupt my sleep pattern and leave me tired. This is the only supplement that seems to have helped with the problem.*

Had High Hopes and in Week 2 those hopes faded by Rocco on Jun 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

In the first 6 days, I felt like it was working even though it said it would take 2 weeks. Well, I am now at 2 weeks and my urgency to pee is back, as well as the weak flow and not being able to empty my bladder in one bathroom visit. It wasn't "all in my head" the first week as I really was getting results and I was happy. I just ordered a different product and will have to get a refund on this one.*

Terrific product! by James D. Hallahan on Jun 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Very good product.
It’s vegan.
No stearates.
Decent price.
Has Bioperine.
Can’t go wrong.
Will be buying again!*

They Work great by hunter on Jun 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Was scepitical to begin with, but they are working great for me.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews