60 Vegetable Capsules

Prostate Health

Prostate Health is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support healthy prostate function, reduce bladder discomfort and promote urinary tract health.*

Go Back

Reviews (1087)

Write your review
Prostate health by Paul Munk on Nov 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I believe this product helped with prostate, although I haven't seen a Dr since taking it.*

Works by ROB T on Nov 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

3 weeks 3 pills a day and much improved*

It works. by chopper on Nov 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to be helping with my prostate problems.*

Estoy orgulloso de comprar en Amazon by Miguel angel on Oct 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Muy bueno ya lo he probado*

Two days and you want a review. by Erich Benner on Oct 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I dislike not having the product but for several days, with only two days of taking the product, you can not tell you if the product will be effective as there have been no effects thus far. Do it solve my problem? I do not know.*

Nicely packaged by F.K. 57 on Oct 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Product arrived quickly, beautifully prepared. Started taking this evening and expect it to work fine judging other reviews.*

A prostrate problem preventer. by David L. Roberts - Servant of All on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

For treatment and prevention of prostrate disease*

Seems to be working by Gary Bell on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It's been a week, and it seems to help!*

Take about 3 months to be effective by Geo on Oct 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

it took about 3 months before I noticed a difference. I was getting up every 2 hours at night. I am glad I stuck with it, now only get up 2 times at night*

Legit by stephen on Oct 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good stuff*

Great Supplement! by Jerry on Sep 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

works great !!!!*

This supplement seems to work by RR on Sep 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

After the first bottle of these pills, quite simply, I've experienced a noticeable increase the in amount of time I can comfortably go between needing to pee. I've been taking 1 rather than 2 a day because that would be really expensive. Considering there's not much a basically healthy middle-aged guy can do about minor enlarged prostate symptoms these are definitely worth $30 a month.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews