60 Vegetarian Capsules

Sinus & Seasonal

Sinus Health & Seasonal Discomfort Formula is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help promote sinus & nasal health and reduce seasonal discomfort. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain herbal extracts shown to support healthy sinuses and histamine levels.*

Go Back

Reviews (1592)

Write your review
Didn't work by Susan Haris on Oct 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It didn't work for me.*

Can’t believe something actually works by Kash Kay on Oct 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I used to be an avid reviewer but after a while I stopped reviewing products however, it would be unfair for me not to share my experience since taking this product.
Background: I’ve suffered with post nasal drip from childhood. I’ve taken every otc allergy medication, prescription medication, saline rinses nasal sprays and nothing has provided me any relief. After the 1st night of taking the pill- I immediately noticed a change (no post nasal drip) On day 2, I was noticeably breathing much better
( very clearly)
I can’t believe I’ve actually found something that really works and I have to add that I haven’t been taking the suggested dose of 3 pills daily- I take one in the morning and one at night and it’s honestly made so much of a difference!

For me, the investment was definitely worth it.
I’m thinking about allowing my son to try it who also suffers from severe post nasal drip*

Great for allergy and sinus. It gets you by by Mskisses8 on Sep 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It's great. Especially when I have coughing fits at night, I just open a capsule or two in my mouth with water and it helps.*

Worked great by Alyx Smagacz on Sep 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Was a great natural allergy relief*

Sinus by Jonathan Umana on Sep 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have bad sinusitis. I take the pills morning and night and they seem like their helping me breath easier and make my symptoms diminish.*

it works & is all natural by Jane Bowman on Sep 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

could cost less. Used for dry cough for family.*

This helps to reduce nasal allergy and post nasal drip by Sunil Bhujbal on Sep 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This helps to reduce nasal allergy and post nasal drip*

Helps with sinus issues and opening sinus airways by Steve on Sep 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Helps relieve chronic sinus issues and sinus allergy effects. I also like to use before a run or swim to help open sinuses and maximize breathing.*

Helpful and well worth the money by Tracy Ledford on Sep 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been having an awful sinus infection with lots of congestion. This has really helped*

Great by Sarah M Barnard on Sep 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to really help when I take one daily*

Works aweome by t83 on Sep 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great sinus helpers, I have told everyone I know about these. Worth every penny.*

No effect, no relief. by Stephen J. Britt on Sep 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this for natural relief from persistent nasal drip. Have taken two (2) pills per day for three weeks. Absolutely no effects noted.

And no relief whatsoever.

Hope it works for you.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews