60 Vegetarian Capsules

Sinus & Seasonal

Sinus Health & Seasonal Discomfort Formula is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help promote sinus & nasal health and reduce seasonal discomfort. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain herbal extracts shown to support healthy sinuses and histamine levels.*

Go Back

Reviews (1567)

Write your review
Good supplement for allergy season by Customer on Aug 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I was told to take Zyrtec daily but I feel apprehensive about that and wanted a natural solution for less allergen-filled days. I do feel like this works and definitely helps in the crazy pollen of NC spring.*

No side effects by Leslie C. Courtois on Aug 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This really helped me to get off antihistamines, which were causing me to have histamine intolerance and this works with no side effects.*

This product works! by Logan L. Hurst on Aug 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

What I like is that this product helps with sinus issues.*

made allergies worse by shirley powell on Aug 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

sinuses were clogged for three days and aching*

Congestion relief by STricker on Aug 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I like that you get immediate relief.*

Seems to be helping by jmv123 on Jul 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

sinus relief*

Quality. Price by Steven G. on Jul 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Didn't help me*

Fantastic product by Joseph Hankes on Jul 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This supplement has really helped during allergy season! First time in 25 years I have been able to eliminate taking any prescription or over the counter drugs for allergies!*

Recommended! Post Nasal Drip and Coughs by BecomeKaizen on Jul 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Got rid of my post nasal drip. Sometimes I wake up and feel a cough coming, I pop one of these and BOOM, it goes away. BUY IT! https://amzn.to/2LIXS02*

If you're at your wits end with allergies, try this! by Customer on Jul 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This stuff works for me! I have unexplained seasonal eye allergies that have plagued me through summers and occasionally parts of winter for most of my life. I had no success with multiple OTC and Rx options. I get red, itchy, swollen eyes with lots of mucus. After trying this product with an OTC antihistamine and one other supplement, I think I have found my perfect combo. I do have to make sure I take it twice a day, but I have only had a few "bad allergy days" this year vs months on end previous years. Do note that it did take almost a week to get me out of an allergy attack and get good consistent results, so give it a few days and take it as directed.*

is helping me by Noemi R. Smith on Jul 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

i believe is naturally helping me, as i have bad sinus allergies, i will like to keep taking it*

stuff works by joe on Jul 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

i've had post nasal drip for years. this product brought relief at first use.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews