60 Vegetarian Capsules

Sinus & Seasonal

Sinus Health & Seasonal Discomfort Formula is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help promote sinus & nasal health and reduce seasonal discomfort. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain herbal extracts shown to support healthy sinuses and histamine levels.*

Go Back

Reviews (1338)

Write your review
Helps manage my seasonal allergiesby Mom in Oakland on Oct 21, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I find this supplement helps manage my seasonal allergies, and I like it that there are no side-effects, like there are from pharmaceutical anti-histamines. Great company!*

Perfect alternative for allergy suffers!by mel frausto on Oct 21, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I took just about every allergy medication out there. Always had to have the decongestants, therefore I was a bit spectacle about trying this. It’s been over a week and I feel great! Highly allergic to ragweed which is in full bloom right now, and I honestly have to say LES Labs Sinus really works! Must try!*

Works greatby Brittany Lipham on Oct 21, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

It’s really helping with my post nasal drip! Love this stuff!*

Works wellby Kellie Kirkpatrick on Oct 19, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I had been taking a different brand that was a higher dose, and WAY more expensive so I was skeptical that this would work, but it did! Took care of most of my seasonal allergy symptoms!*

Excellent Supplement!by Melissa Williams on Oct 19, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I tend to have allergies and sinus problems all of the time. I also have a hard time breathing well through the night while sleeping but this supplement has seemed to help keep my histamine levels healthy and keep me breathing freely. It's nice to find an all-natural supplement instead of relying on sinus medications all of the time. This stuff works great and I love that it's all-natural!*

Get rid of my post nasal dripby julie lin on Oct 17, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

When the weather get humid, my nose gets stuff up. This is the only product can get rid of my post nasal drip which gives me the dry cough. Amazing stuff!*

It works!!by Amazon Customer on Oct 15, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Excellent product!!*

Seems to be workingby S. J. M. on Oct 10, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I’ve been taking this for about 3 weeks now. I do not seem to be experiencing post nasal drip and sinus issues during a high allergy season in Texas. I will update my review after another month.*

Finally A Clear Throatby Marci on Oct 9, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

After years of dealing with constantly having to clear my throat, I found a cure: LESlabs - Sinus & Seasonal capsules.
No more conversation disruptions with me clearing my throat constantly. These work great!*

Game changer!by Renee on Oct 9, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

No side effects and very effective*

this works!by Wind n Sea on Oct 8, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I have had to clear my throat for what seems like years now, more when I am tired at the end of the day. This product within a week was making a difference for me. It all natural. Fantastic product.*

It works for me..by Stephen E Westbrook on Oct 4, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

After a week with damp weather here it seems to be working as good or better than the Rootology I was using... ;-)*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews

Subscribe Now and Save 15%

View Products