60 Capsules

Sinus & Seasonal

Sinus & Seasonal is a dietary supplement taken daily to help support sinus & nasal health and promote seasonal comfort. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain herbal extracts shown to support healthy sinuses and histamine levels.*

$29.99

1936 customer reviews
Sold Out
Till July 30
Go Back

Reviews (1936)

Write your review
It’s awesome stuff! by Mom of boys on Oct 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been using Leslabs Sinus&Season for a while now, and I couldn’t be happier with how great it works! Highly recommend!*

WOW, good stuff! by Roy C Chaney III on Sep 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This stuff really works. Really impressed and I can breath again.*

I am quite satisfied with this supplement. by FNU Vishal on Aug 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I am a new customer of Leslabs Sinus and Seasonal supplement. Its been a few weeks I have been using this and it's really making a difference in my lifestyle. I am quite satisfied with this supplement.*

It worked for me by Y.P.N. on Apr 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Natural vegetarian dietary supplement that uses herbal extracts instead of synthetic drugs and the bottom line is that it worked for me. The product is in easy to take capsule form with no taste/aftertaste. And they have great customer service too.*

It really works! by Brandy Magruder on Mar 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I loved that it actually works. Three times a day is hard for me, but the alternative is many medications that make me drowsy. I do get a little acid reflux. So, I eat a little bit like a piece of bread with peanut butter. I will eat half take the pill then eat the other half and I'm good. If I could just remember to take them with my meals I'd be set. Overall, great product for price. The capsules are larger than expected, but that's ok with me as I don't have trouble taking them. I imagine you could open the capsule and put it in putting or apple sauce to take though.*

Changed my life by Miriam Andrade on Jan 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I highly recommend this supplement. After looking for a natural alternative Sinus & Seasonal changed my life and I feel pleased with the results.*

Finally by Marty Andel on Dec 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Finally something that prevents me from needing an inhaler, stop me from wheezing in the middle of the night, and just have an overall better sense of well-being!! Thank you so much!! Only wish I found this over a year ago!!*

It really works by Customer on Nov 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So far I’ve been taking them for a week and my sinuses have been great*

Very good by mjgz on Mar 8, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Very good*

Works Well by Mushyshellz on Mar 6, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I've seen an improvement in my daily congestion and pressure levels using this product. Recommend for those with chronic rhinitis.*

Breathing by Joan Lawrence on Mar 6, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Really helping*

Never run out again! by Kris on Feb 28, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

This is the only thing that has worked for me! I almost ran out and reordered on Amazon. They ended up running late on their order. I ended up in bed all day with the worse sinus headache! I am getting it back into my system now and slowly getting rid of the sinus pressure. Non of the over the counter or prescription meds work for me. This is truly a Godsend! I have it on auto ship from now on so that I never run out again!*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews