60 Vegetarian Capsules

Sinus & Seasonal

Sinus Health & Seasonal Discomfort Formula is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help promote sinus & nasal health and reduce seasonal discomfort. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain herbal extracts shown to support healthy sinuses and histamine levels.*

Go Back

Reviews (1784)

Write your review
This works for me by bryan on Sep 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

i have a history of sinus problems. Ive used this for a year only thing that's worked to keep me clear and off antibiotics.*

I am quite satisfied with this supplement. by FNU Vishal on Aug 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I am a new customer of Leslabs Sinus and Seasonal supplement. Its been a few weeks I have been using this and it's really making a difference in my lifestyle. I am quite satisfied with this supplement.*

Natural antihistamines by G on Aug 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I think it works. No side effects at least.*

Effective by Dale Ross Inciong on Jul 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The Best*

Helps with post nasal drip! by Elizabeth Converse on Jul 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I plan to review again in a month or so! But I really enjoy this product and feel like it really helps me! I take it right after I have a meal. I have been sleeping much better in just the last 3 or 4 days I have been taking this. I hope you give it a shot!*

Very effective by auntij on Jul 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product helped with my seasonal sinus post nasal drip and congestion.*

It works! by Customer on Jul 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It works!*

Post nasal drip is better by Kim F on Jul 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So I've been taking this product for almost a month. I have noticed that my constant throat clearing after food intake has calmed down. I believe they call that post nasal drip which sounds horrible but.....it has subsided. I'm hoping it will begin working on some of the pressure too. Will continue taking this.*

Great alternative to big pharma antihistimines by David C. Ellsworth on Jul 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great! No more heart rhythm interruptions*

It Worked for me by Heather Wojtas on Jun 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It worked for me*

A great product by Rita Piedras on May 31, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

A perfect healing product*

Works well! by Mia on May 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this for my mom & it has helped her so much. She said she’s feeling so much better after taking it.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews