60 Vegetarian Capsules

Sinus & Seasonal

Sinus Health & Seasonal Discomfort Formula is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help promote sinus & nasal health and reduce seasonal discomfort. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain herbal extracts shown to support healthy sinuses and histamine levels.*

Go Back

Reviews (1539)

Write your review
best non-prescription allergy supplement by M. Michigan on Jun 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've tried a lot of different supplements to help with allergy symptoms. This is the best non-prescription supplement that I've tried. The only negative is what others have mentioned, it can make you a little restless at bedtime. So, I would recommend taking it either in the morning or noon. Then, you'll be fine.*

Sinus & Seasonal Allergy Relief by Customer on Jun 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Really effective for the seasonal allergies*

Helps reduce effects of seasonal allergies. by R Janelle Ballew on Jun 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great natural dietary supplement that I can use in additional to prescription nasal sprays for chronic sinusitis for additional relief.*

works great for me!!! by jeff r. on Jun 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

product works great, i'm reordering*

It works by Deyan on Jun 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

my sinuses have mostly cleared up so I'm a happy customer*

Don’t wait. Try this! by Bob on Jun 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

First year in years that I don’t have nose and ear issues. Love the product!*

Waste of Money by xl33tgamerx on Jun 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Bad. Ordered for girlfriend suffering from sinus allergies. 2 days later she claims there has been no improvement, has taken over 8 of these pills. No help at all. Would not buy again.*

Natural Allergy Remedy by silvia on Jun 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am always looking to substitute prescribed medicine with an alternative natural remedy. This bottle did the trick. I have waken up with watery eyes and sneezing fits, so I take one of these pills. I feel it within 30 minutes. It has helped a bunch. I also use saline cleanses and now added a homeopathic nose spray. Good luck and Thanks!*

It e by Lori D. on Jun 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It really seems to work. I see no side affects and am pleased with this purchase.*

It Seems to Make a Difference by Gioiello on Jun 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

In comparison with other natural products, this product seems to make a difference. Specifically, it seems to reduce to amount of post-nasal drip I normally experience.*

Effective within 3 days for me. by H.264 on Jun 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I had some post nasal drip due to spring pollen that was persistent for a week-ish. After researching the reviews here and purchasing this product, I found it to be very effective in clearing that out. I don't like taking medication for too long , but felt this was more of a healthier way to getting rid of this issue. I will continue to use this as my go-to should I have this problem occur again.*

Seems to help with my constant sinus issues. I'm finally hopeful!! by R. Johnson on Jun 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I don't understand why the capsule has to be so big - why not make them smaller and just take two at a time? Regardless of the slight difficulty I have in swallowing them, they seem to be helping after just 2 weeks!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews