60 Vegetarian Capsules

Sinus & Seasonal

Sinus Health & Seasonal Discomfort Formula is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help promote sinus & nasal health and reduce seasonal discomfort. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain herbal extracts shown to support healthy sinuses and histamine levels.*

Go Back

Reviews (1655)

Write your review
Helped quickly with allergy symptoms by S. Collins on Mar 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I was in the yard all day and there was a lot of pollen, and I began to have allergy symptoms, scratchy eyes, runny nose, my chest felt really tight, breathing was more difficult, so I took one of these and within an hour I felt 100% better. The breathing and chest tightness was what was bothering me the most, and it just went away. I like the fact that it is herbal too because the regular allergy medications makes me feel jittery and nauseous. I will definitely keep some of this on hand, especially when everything starts turning green. ????*

Rate pending. by Jandre Doulenns on Mar 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It's too soon to rate the benefit of this product, I'll continue taking it and submit a final rate within 30 days from the date the product was delivered.*

Off Zyrtec - This Helps a Lot by Deb on Mar 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I decided to stop taking Zyrtec by slowly weaning off of a 10 mg. tablet by taking children's liquid Zyrtec and a syringe that had ml. listed. Every few days I would drop a ml. until I no longer needed to take it. Many people do not know that some people cannot stop taking Zyrtec cold turkey because of the EXTREME itching all over the body, which happened to me. It was so intense that I would succumb and take a tablet to overcome it. Now that I'm no longer on Zyrtec I searched for a natural remedy for my extreme seasonal Central Florida allergies and found this supplement.

I have been on it about 10 days and I'm starting to feel a difference. The sinus drainage and coughing has subsided somewhat to about 50%. I still cough from drainage and my sinus's feel a little stopped up and dry but it has helped. I hope it gets better as I continue to take this although next time I might try something that has more quercetin.*

It' natural by candy on Mar 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This is the only thing that has helped with my sinus.*

Great product! by M. Brennan on Mar 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product works very well and is affordable. I will continue to use this product! Thank you for the buy one get one free coupon. I look forward to playing my next order.*

It really works! by Brandy Magruder on Mar 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I loved that it actually works. Three times a day is hard for me, but the alternative is many medications that make me drowsy. I do get a little acid reflux. So, I eat a little bit like a piece of bread with peanut butter. I will eat half take the pill then eat the other half and I'm good. If I could just remember to take them with my meals I'd be set. Overall, great product for price. The capsules are larger than expected, but that's ok with me as I don't have trouble taking them. I imagine you could open the capsule and put it in putting or apple sauce to take though.*

Works for Post Nasal Drip by Customer on Mar 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve had chronic post nasal drip for almost two years and this is the only thing that helps.*

Didn’t work. by Josh on Mar 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Didn’t work.*

Works like a champ! by Customer on Mar 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been using this product off and on for a year. Works extremely well. I no longer take any kind of allergy medicines.*

Allergies no more by j ingram on Mar 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Amazing product have tried other sinus supplements before with no luck no matter how i tried i did not feel comfortable nose and eye allergies persist never felt i was getting help. Thank you for a great product i wanted this for the endless health benefits during allergy season and I am impressed so far .Memory seems clearer and focused also and people around me are noticing a difference. Thank you also I am impressed with the great a great mix of ingredients.*

A great natural alternative to Flonase! by Melissa Welch on Mar 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this product after stopping Flonase. So far so good!*

Supportive ingredients by Missy on Mar 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I used a different product for a few years, then they changed the ingredients. I researched and found this comparable supplement. They have all the needed ingredients with nothing extra to keep my spring allergies under control. The Butterbur which is mainly for headaches is the key ingredient to helping me survive the New England seasonal allergies. The tree pollen knocks me out, soar throat, nasal issues and more. I take this a month before the issue starts. Nothing is perfect. Although this has gotten me through the season feeling alive. Safe and effective.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews