60 Vegetarian Capsules

Sinus & Seasonal

Sinus Health & Seasonal Discomfort Formula is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help promote sinus & nasal health and reduce seasonal discomfort. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain herbal extracts shown to support healthy sinuses and histamine levels.*

Go Back

Reviews (1470)

Write your review
No summaryby jeremy taylor on Apr 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Haven’t noticed much. Want to give it more time.*

No summaryby Molly Glesmann on Apr 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

The first product I’ve tried for my sinus problems that actually works!*

this product works by Billie Moore on Apr 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Game changer for me, someone who suffers from seasonal allergies. Having tried everything for many years, was surprised by total relief. I guess its the butterbur in the product.*

Helps with allergy symptoms by RAdams on Apr 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take this supplement each night before bed during allergy season and, if I begin to feel symptoms flare, I will take 2 pills twice a day as needed. It really does seem to help lessen my symptoms.*

No summaryby Linda Francisco-Demers on Apr 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm taking this for migraines - that may be triggered by sinus issues. It has been 2 months and although I'm not 100% positive that it is the product that has made a difference in the big reduction of migraines, but I believe it is! Another 2 months will give me an even better idea of its success!*

Great! by Susan Hewatt on Apr 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great product! Really helps my allergies!*

No summaryby Herbert Lee on Apr 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Prostate Health seems to be making.a difference for me. Better than previous saw palmetto product I was using. Like saw palmetto dosage.*

Great success in managing my allergies year round! by Alicia Richmond on Apr 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have year round seasonal allergies and have been on Zyrtec and other similar prescription meds since my teenage years. I am moving more toward holistic approach to treating my allergies and with changes to my diet and taking this supplement, I only have to use Zyrtec during peek seasons. LES Labs in my opinion is a quality product and I highly recommend this to my friends and family!*

No summaryby Tina Sleightholm on Apr 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Sinus & Seasonal has definitely helped with my sinus and allergy problems. I am no longer taking my usual allergy tablets and so far so good. Going through this spring will be the true test!*

No summaryby Diane Hayden on Apr 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I need to take it longer to know if it is beneficial for me*

not working for me by S on Apr 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

so far, not working....*

No summaryby LeAnn Mlot on Mar 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this because I had a sinus infection. In conjunction with a nasal decongestant this was effective within 48hrs.

I was inextreme pain, the whole right side of my face and head. So, happy with this product.

Will take reguarly to avoid a repeat infection.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews