60 Vegetable Capsules

Thyroid Support

Thyroid Support is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support thyroid function and promote healthy metabolism and weight. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in thyroid hormone synthesis.*

Go Back

Reviews (1187)

Write your review
Finished the bottle - never noticed anything. by bunz on Sep 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So, I have an under active thyroid. I'm trying to stay off of prescription medication and support the thyroid with diet and exercise. I tried this product a few months ago. I took 1 pill a day until I'd finished the bottle. Nothing. I didn't notice any difference in my energy levels, or the size of my thyroid, with became swollen last year. After this product, I began using a liquid, high absorbency iodine and I also began using Irish Moss daily. It's only been about a month now and my thyroid is no longer swollen. I've gone from sleeping 9 hours a night and still feeling exhausted to being just fine on 7 hours sleep and not being tired until the end of the day. I'm even been able to start hiking again on the weekends :) Bottom line is, I can't recommend this product, but there are products out there that do work.*

Vegan by Tammie Sheaffer on Sep 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great product*

it works great by Sylvia MM on Sep 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Well I most like about this supplement is how wonderful it works. I’ve been taking it for more than two weeks and I can really feel a difference since I started taking it. I notice a difference after about the third day. I will look for other products from LES Labs that I can use.*

For myself by Rosa on Sep 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Loved it and it worked for my thyroid !!!*

Only once a day by Customer on Aug 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been taking them for 1 month and have noticed more energy, before I started taking this caps, I had so much fatigue and stopped exercising because all I wanted to do was sleep. I was diagnosed with Hashimotos in 2017 and not taking any thyroid medicine, I highly recommend thus supplement*

Bought it for thyroid health by Rebecca D. on Aug 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Has a bit of a smell, but no flavor.*

So far so good by stephanie on Aug 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’m a fan!*

Pretty sure if consistent, it helps. by Kimberly Lockett on Aug 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I think it was helping. I’m trying again with the goal of being more consistent.*

thyroid support formula by yanina solter on Aug 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

started to feel better, more energy, would like to continue buy it*

Highly Recommend by BC on Aug 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

The Thyroid Support helped with my muscle weakness and gave me more energy.*

Must try by Julie Kidd on Aug 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Overall well being product as well mood support from ashwagandha inflammation support from turmeric*

Not for me by Customer on Aug 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I wanted to like this vitamin as it was a bit on the pricey side but I had a few unpleasant side effects when taking it. I’m not sure what in the vitamin caused the side effects and it might just not be the vitamin for me. Everyone has unique needs.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews