60 Vegetable Capsules

Thyroid Support

Thyroid Support is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support thyroid function and promote healthy metabolism and weight. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in thyroid hormone synthesis.*

Go Back

Reviews (1272)

Write your review
The pills really works by Melisa Gerakoulias on Jul 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I really recommend It feels likes is helping me a lot but the only issue to me is that the pills stink a lot like but gas .*

More Energy by Customer on Jul 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have seen that I have more energy and don’t feel sluggish.*

Works by Daisy on Jun 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered it because I had symptoms of low functioning thyroid but my Dr told me that my levels are still within normal range and refused to give me thyroid medication. I found this on Amazon and this helped me gave more energy. I am taking the thyroid support and the cortisol support every day. I also have diabetes and was able to decrease the amount of insulin I needed by 75%.Now I found on Amazon a supplement for insulin support on Amazon also made by your company and I will start taking it too.*

Great supplement by JC on Jun 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So far these pills have given me lots of energy.*

Great for weight loss and ramping up body heat! by Lexa Stahl on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Half way through the bottle and let me say I am already going to order my next one and a back up soon. This product helps induce sweating and I literally feel my metabolism and body heat ramping up.. I love it! The turmeric and ashwaghanda addition is EXCELLENT for joint health, inflammation and regulating cortisol on top of the thyroid support aspect. I would say this is a 5 in 1 product! After using this product for 3 days the scale dropped a bit after it was stuck for awhile!*

Weird taste but still effective! by Marina P. on Jun 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I'm pretty excited to get my second bottle of this supplement. I have noticed a great increase in energy! The only drawback is the capsule has such a strong odor/taste that it leaves a weird 'taste' in my mouth if I dont take it with someone other than water. But I'm hoping that continuing with this product, I will see an improvement in my weight!*

first time try by Jennifer Gonzales on Jun 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

i took my first pill today, hopefully i'll be able to feel a change soon to give a complete update*

Increased Metabolism by Kendra Mathis on Jun 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like that the supplement increases my metabolism.*

Amazing stuff! by DHMcBob on Jun 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I was told some symptoms I was having could be a result of thyroid issues. I tried this product and within weeks felt a difference. Usually it takes at least 6 months to get the full effect, but I was very impressed at how quickly it started working. I feel less exhausted and irritable more than anything. It has a funny smell so don’t mind that! Cause it’s effective.*

Quality by Fred Stankus on May 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Help blood sugar*

Good product by Laura1 on May 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Helped, along with diet and other supplements, in completely healing my of Hashimotos. I highly recommend it along with researching additional info online from Dr Mark Hyman.*

Happy with it by Julia Walters on May 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I genuinely feel like it helps.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews