60 Vegetable Capsules

Thyroid Support

Thyroid Support is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support thyroid function and promote healthy metabolism and weight. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in thyroid hormone synthesis.*

Go Back

Reviews (1230)

Write your review
It Worksby Tracey on Feb 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have symptoms of both hyperthyroidism and hypothyroidism and the endocrinologist could not find the right medication to treat my symptoms so I have taken nothing for my thyroid since being diagnosed in 2010. I then discovered the LES Labs Thyroid Support in 2019 and it has worked well for me. Please send me my free bottle!*

Don’t waste your money by joanneglynn on Feb 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product I see any results*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

Nasty by Tina Grimes on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Smells awful. Can’t get past the smell and taste.*

Ehhh by Jaclyn Privitera on Feb 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Unfortunately this didn't work for me. Of course I wasn't taking it as prescribed since I couldn't get over the smell of it. It would smell up our cabinet that you had to hold your breath. so I really can't say that it doesn't work or it does. But just be aware that there is a pretty nasty smell.*

Nice product by Customer on Feb 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Helps with my thyroid, no problem swallowing the cap, thanks so much*

Smells Awful by SherBear on Jan 22, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I really wanted these to work out for me but the smell is so awful that I gag. I have 4 other bottles of supplements from LES Labs and they are great! It must be one of the required ingredients in this formula that just stinks. I cannot really attribute to whether or not these work or not, I have not noticed a difference but if I do I will update the review. For now, I am just trying to get them down by plugging my nose when I swallow them.*

More Energy by Physicians Building Pharmacy on Jan 22, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Even my nutritionist says this is good stuff :)*

Works well by Elena Filippov on Jan 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works well. I see results.*

Just received by Vanessa on Jan 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Just received start in morning*

Value for money by Christine on Jan 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to be helping*

Quality Control Issue by B&K's Mom on Dec 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Extremely disappointed. I was anxiety waiting for this to come. It came...with the factory seal opened!!!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews