60 Vegetable Capsules

Thyroid Support

Thyroid Support is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support thyroid function and promote healthy metabolism and weight. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in thyroid hormone synthesis.*

Go Back

Reviews (1133)

Write your review
Give it a try, helped me by niccidawn on Mar 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I really feel like this had made a difference in my hypothyroid symptoms. Just put it on subscribe and save!*

More energy by Customer on Mar 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've only taken Thyroid Natural Support for 1 month.i have noticed that I've had more energy. I will update once I've taken it longer.*

mild by Customer on Feb 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

After one day, I felt more energy. I took 1 pill in the morning. It's subtle but I did feel a difference.
Update- been taking 4 a day. Feel nothing strangely enough. The first day must have been my morning coffee or something.*

Help with energyby SHARON G. on Feb 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Writing this to receive my free bottle ! Have had thyroid problem for 25 years , love this product feel so much better !*

Fast serviceby Candy L Salih on Jan 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Still testing it out.*

A Very Helpful Productby Cor450 on Jan 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This has help me relax & reduce my stress also improving my mood.*

Hopefulby Rod French on Jan 25, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have just received my order and am excited to start using the product. I have hypothyroidism and have my symptoms still being on medication. I am hoping that the combination of the supplements will help me fell like my old self!*

So far so goodby Jodi on Jan 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've only been using this supplement for a couple of days, so I can't really speak of its effective just yet. However, I can tell you that I take it after eating breakfast & have not had any of the adverse side effects that some reviews experience. It does make me a little bit sleepy tho, so I think I'll start taking it at night. Other then that, I'll continue to take it until the bottle is empty & give a better assessment at that point. I gave it 3 stars because it does make me sleepy & I haven't been taking it long enough to see any other benefits... to be continued...*

Noticed weight gain.by cathy on Jan 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

While this has never made me sick, tired, of any other I’ll feelings, I do believe these are the cause of weight gain. I’ve had Hashimoto/hypothyroidism for several years now. I do maintain a healthy weight while taking synththroid. I have always taken Emerald Laboratories thyroid supplements and had no issues. I ran out and was looking on amazon toner order and came across this brand. I decided to give a try. After about two-three weeks if taking, I noticed weight gain. Yes, with hypothyroidism, it happens that fast. I am finished and will go back to my original supplements.*

Real dealby Rahul and Wendy Jadhav on Jan 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Seeing results*

The very best hypo thyroid supplementby Betty Daigle on Jan 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am a 75 yr old white female struggling with hypothyroidism for 6 years. Tried so many products but none were effective. I am so happy to say Les Lab Thyroid has made such a positive difference...I have energy, happy mood!!! It is so wonderful to feel great again!!!! Grateful to Les Lab....*

Doesn't work.by Customer on Jan 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It does not work.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews