60 Vegetable Capsules

Thyroid Support

Thyroid Support is a dietary supplement taken daily to support thyroid function and promote healthy metabolism and weight. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in thyroid hormone synthesis.*

$29.99

1297 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (1297)

Write your review
It works! by Brad Stewart on Jul 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The thyroid support has done wonders for me. I started losing my hair and was always tired and run down. I am thrilled that this has helped! I use it with the hair health and have seen a big difference in my hair appearance and my body. I have ordered the cortisol support as well.*

Excellent thyroid formula. by mrsstreet on Apr 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

A good, reliable company from my experience and the formulas are well designed without extras like stearates!*

Noticeable effect by Customer on Mar 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I felt a noticeable difference when I first started taking this. More energy, less brain fog- it was the most immediate and obvious effect of any supplement I take. Well worth the price.*

Great! by brynli on Mar 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

4 days in and my fatigue was already 100x better. I could easily wake up in the morning ready to go, before this it felt impossible to get out of bed at all, especially early.*

I don't feel sluggish anymore by Customer on Feb 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I feel better during the day since I started these. I also take the cortisol before bed, best night sleep. Deeper sleep. My thyroid has always been in range but felt sluggish and tired. I take this every morning. I don't care for taste, but worth every penny. So glad I stumbled on to these. Have recommended to family.*

So far so good! by Jill B on Sep 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Since I started taking this thyroid support capsule, I have noticed that I have a little more energy during the day and I have lost around 5 pounds in 1 month. Previously, I had been working really hard to lose weight for about 5 months with watching my diet as well as exercising for an hour at least 5 days per week--- with no success. So, I am thrilled that I am taking a supplement that seems to be helping!*

it works great by Sylvia MM on Sep 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Well I most like about this supplement is how wonderful it works. I’ve been taking it for more than two weeks and I can really feel a difference since I started taking it. I notice a difference after about the third day. I will look for other products from LES Labs that I can use.*

For myself by Rosa on Aug 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Loved it and it worked for my thyroid !!!*

Great buy! by Alyssa Tucker on Oct 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

There are so many different parts of your body that we need to keep healthy, that it’s inevitable that some get*

Super by Karina Juarez on Jul 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Super*

Buy it by Raven Mathers on Jul 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love*

Something that works! by Kelly Powell on Jul 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Easy to take and a great thyroid helper!*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews