60 Vegetable Capsules

Thyroid Support

Thyroid Support is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support thyroid function and promote healthy metabolism and weight. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in thyroid hormone synthesis.*

Go Back

Reviews (1147)

Write your review
no funciona resultó inutil by Customer on May 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Aumento el nivel de la hormona tiroides*

No summaryby Heather Lane on May 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have only been taking the product for about 3 weeks, but so far so good!*

No summaryby alicia Hahn on May 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered the LES Labs Probiotic 12, Natural Supplement for Digestive & Immune Health and Overall Wellness, 12 Broad-Spectrum Strains, 10 Billion CFU with Enhanced Delivery, 60 Capsules. I had read that certain bacteria in probiotics can decrease anxiety and your product contains them. I haven't had any issues on it although some amazon reviews indicated GI upset when starting but I have been taking other probiotics for years. I like this product.*

No summaryby Penny Carroll on May 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My energy level and muscle weakness is definitely improving.*

WORTH IT!!! by Erin Hurt on May 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Ingredients are clean and I did feel a difference after a month of taking! The smell/taste isn’t amazing but if you’re looking for results this is great. Blood testing every month to check levels and I have improved my hypothyroid symptoms significantly since taking. My suggestion is to take with food and the smell won’t be a big deal at all! :)*

No summaryby Robert Willis on Apr 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This is for my wife. We looked around for a thyroid supplement and tried a few. This one works the best for her and she can tell a big improvement in her energy when taking it. Thanks for the great product!*

Feel like this supplement is supporting my thyroid issues better than any I have tried. by Drea B Bowen on Apr 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been challenged with thyroid disease for many years. I take medication and am always looking for nutritional and supplemental ways to support my body. This supplement seems to be working better than any I have tried. I like that it is non-gmo and one pill instead of the many I would typically take to get the same ingredients. I am ordering another bottle for two more months.*

Smells bad by AmazonUser on Apr 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It is very hard to get over the pungent capsule, makes me want to gag. All honestly, I can't rate the item fully. After 2 weeks I just can't get over the smell.*

These work! Be patient by LilaG on Apr 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product has drastically improved my sleep habits, energy levels, and mental fog.
I noticed about a year after I had my baby that I started to gain weight, even with strict dieting, and my energy was so depleted no matter how much coffee I would drink. I decided to give these a try and have been taking them for 6 weeks now. They work, just be patient. I noticed the difference after about a week of use. And be sure not to skip a day! I noticed lower energy levels quickly when I forgot to them the pills for 2 days. I also don’t have anymore night sweats or constipation. I highly recommend this supplement!!*

No summaryby Paul Trice on Apr 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been using Thyroid Support for 50 days and have not noticed any real changes yet. My next blood work will show if thyroid function has improved. I hope it works.*

No summaryby Erica Virgie on Mar 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’m in the beginning of my thyroid support regimen. I’ve noticed a slight increase in energy and am hoping for noticeable changes over the next few weeks to report back with.*

Great product by carol m. on Mar 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great product*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews