60 Vegetable Capsules

Thyroid Support

Thyroid Support is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support thyroid function and promote healthy metabolism and weight. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in thyroid hormone synthesis.*

Go Back

Reviews (1239)

Write your review
Noticeable effect by Customer on Mar 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I felt a noticeable difference when I first started taking this. More energy, less brain fog- it was the most immediate and obvious effect of any supplement I take. Well worth the price.*

Great! by brynli on Mar 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

4 days in and my fatigue was already 100x better. I could easily wake up in the morning ready to go, before this it felt impossible to get out of bed at all, especially early.*

Pungent Odor!!!!! by amazon on Mar 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This had a pungent odor to it, which made it impossible to consume. So I threw it out. Will not buy again*

Got it done by Linda C. Harbin on Mar 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have less hair falling out, less hot flashes, less itchy skin and pain. Thyroid test always came back normal but I suspected my thyroid was infected. Had this problem for twelve years, I finally decided to give this a try, I was right all along*

So far so good by Claudia on Mar 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this supplement after reading reviews from many people who said they’re normal range but on the very low end, that’s me. I got them in hopes of just generally feeling better. I saw a few things and I have to say do your research on the ingredients first. If you’re already getting enough, they probably won’t help you. I looked them up and my diet is not high in the various ingredients that are in this. As for the smell. It’s not great but it didn’t stink up a room the way some people have said. I do eat before taking it and I have little burps but not funny tasting. The one time I ate after taking it wasn’t great though. I haven’t been taking it long enough to see if it’s working or not yet though. I’ll up date after the first month or so.*

I don't feel sluggish anymore by Customer on Feb 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I feel better during the day since I started these. I also take the cortisol before bed, best night sleep. Deeper sleep. My thyroid has always been in range but felt sluggish and tired. I take this every morning. I don't care for taste, but worth every penny. So glad I stumbled on to these. Have recommended to family.*

Awful smell awful taste by Tommie York on Feb 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Can not even stomach the smell of this vitamin. Gagged the entire time trying to take it.*

Excellent by JD on Feb 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Excellent, worked great, help normalize levels right away*

Working fine by souksana obphrachanh on Feb 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So far so good .. I’ve been using for over 6 months .. before I was taking levothyrocine 25mcg for my hyperthyroidism*

It Worksby Tracey on Feb 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have symptoms of both hyperthyroidism and hypothyroidism and the endocrinologist could not find the right medication to treat my symptoms so I have taken nothing for my thyroid since being diagnosed in 2010. I then discovered the LES Labs Thyroid Support in 2019 and it has worked well for me. Please send me my free bottle!*

Don’t waste your money by joanneglynn on Feb 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product I see any results*

3by Smith on Feb 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews