60 Vegetable Capsules

Thyroid Support

Thyroid Support is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to support thyroid function and promote healthy metabolism and weight. The 60 vegetarian capsules contain essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids involved in thyroid hormone synthesis.*

Go Back

Reviews (1157)

Write your review
They work perfectly. by paulette hobbs on Jul 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I use thyroid support for a sluggish thyroid. I do not take it alone, I also use Cortisol Health and Mood Boost. I believe all 3 products together helps me function better.*

Amazing supplement for thyroid patients by Pete on Jul 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I recently got on synthroid pills and started gaining weight since February. For records - I am a regular gym goes (5 days a week) and I really hit the iron hard. I also eat clean food (veggies, protein) and drink just ocassionally.
After trying this supplement in just two -three weeks I noticed a great fall in my weight (almost around 5-7lbs) and that too without any affect to my health. I would not review any product just cause I am not too much into blogging but this product is really helping me reach my goals. I still take the thyroid medicine every morning and then sometime in the afternoon I gulp this supplement.
So far so good!!
Will definitely write another review in a couple of months on my wight loss journey.*

I got a better thyroid report after using it by Nancy Greimann on Jul 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I got a better thyroid report after using it*

It works! by stacy on Jun 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This pill actually works. It makes you feel so much better. I had a slew of problems and after taking this for a little under 2 months I feel so much better. You will not regret this purchase. Wether you have thyroid, anxiety, adrenal gland problems, this helps! Only downside to it is the smell and taste is atrocious...yuk. But you can get past it for the benefits.*

It works. by MJK on Jun 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I can feel a definite difference when I use it. So far, not a lot of help with occasional hair shedding.
But I do think it has helped my energy levels and my sleep patterns.*

Taking this along with Levo and it’s working great! by TH on Jun 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’m taking this along with my levo thyroid meds and my energy levels have increased significantly..... It could be coincidence but my levels were not going down with just my meds alone, so I gave this a try... I’m going on two months with this supplement.. went last week to get my levels checked and I’m right where I need to be... I always take my thyroid pill when I wake up and in the afternoon take this along with the Cortisol pill... It’s worth a try and is working great for me... If you suffer with hypothyroidism... you will completely get what I’m saying with the increased energy... It’s a win for me if I can go all day and not need a nap and taking this has got me to that..*

This really helped! by Sandy EHD on Jun 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have way more energy after two weeks. Have had to take two a day to notice a clear difference.*

No info by Customer on Jun 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I believe it did give me energy that I had been lacking*

One pill to get the full dosage is nice! by S. Schoenrock on Jun 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I like this product. I love that I only need to take one pill to get the same dosage of ingredients. A lot of other thyroid support options require 2 pills.
My doc suggested I take a thyroid support pill. After taking one full bottle, I’m ordering another. My blood results reflect that it’s helping.*

no funciona resultó inutil by Customer on May 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Aumento el nivel de la hormona tiroides*

No summaryby Heather Lane on May 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have only been taking the product for about 3 weeks, but so far so good!*

No summaryby alicia Hahn on May 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered the LES Labs Probiotic 12, Natural Supplement for Digestive & Immune Health and Overall Wellness, 12 Broad-Spectrum Strains, 10 Billion CFU with Enhanced Delivery, 60 Capsules. I had read that certain bacteria in probiotics can decrease anxiety and your product contains them. I haven't had any issues on it although some amazon reviews indicated GI upset when starting but I have been taking other probiotics for years. I like this product.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews