60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to support joint & muscle comfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The 60 vegetarian capsules contain a blend of botanical extracts that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

$29.99

216 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (216)

Write your review
They work by Nora Lira on Oct 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

They work*

Good quality by Randy on Oct 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been loving these supplements. I’ve noticed a difference and relief with my back. After working out I usually feel a little something. Also love that it contains turmeric!*

Pain \ stiffness relief by Tori Krieger on Sep 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works fairly well and I’m using it for knee pain \ stiffness. I will definitely re-order*

Love these! Highly recommend for anyone with joint and muscle pain by Jessica Beltran on Sep 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

At first I was a little skeptical about the claims on these supplements, but after a couple of weeks of using them consistently I noticed a big difference in my joint pain specially my lower back pain and knees. Will definitely be repurchasing this product. My husband also loves these since he had surgery on his ankle and tibia after an accident and he says these help so much with the discomfort after long hours at work.*

Inflammation sucks... by D. Charbonneau on Sep 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Still checking this out. I like that it's got coQ10 in it, which saves me from an additional purchase. I take this with other AIs (like krill oil). Seems to help.*

Eased back pain by Howard Dudgeon lll on Sep 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It eased my back pain.*

Ingredients all in one by Di on Sep 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

All ingredients I was looking for in one vitamin!*

Feeling better everyday! by Fabian on Sep 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works as intended, it’s not a miracle supplement by any means but if you’re constantly putting your body under stress this is a great supplement to add to your daily routine.*

Worth the money. Just subscribe from the get-go. by Shannon E. on Sep 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I bought these for my husband to use for his knee and joint pain. He takes 2 at night (along with Mood Boost and Joint Support supplement) and while they don’t perform any magic tricks he could certainly tell when we went on vacation and he skipped a couple days! So I’d say they’re well worth the money to invest in your health and to stay ahead of issues and pain! We’re subscribed so they arrive timely and to ensure we never run out!*

Very effective by nichole paupore on Aug 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My knees no longer hurt. No taste and noticed a difference in the amount of pain meds I needed to take in less than a week! Tremendous difference!*

Great product by Paula Upegui on Aug 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been using this product for 2 weeks and I’m feeling great*

Pain Away by Reginald Squires on Aug 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The product is working very well for my back pains!! Thank You Very Much.I've already given recommendations to a few of my friends.*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews