60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help provide relief for muscle & joint discomfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The capsules contain ingredients that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (181)

Write your review
Nice by Julia P. on Jul 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Este producto si ayuda*

Works well -- and fast by T. Kanaley on Jul 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I had stopped taking my Turmeric supplement a few months ago. I started having some knee pain so I found this supplement with its stellar reviews. Within a week my knee pain subsided. I would highly recommend it.*

Doesn't work for me. by mzurawin on Jun 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Got absolutely no pain relief.My knee has been giving me problems with a lot of pain and inflammation. Product did not help at all.*

Not sure by Barbara Jones on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Ii do feel it is contributing to my overall health, i cannot say it helps my pain but I do think because I take other form of vitamins together I may not see this result by itself Thank you*

Helps sciatica by Cheryl on Jun 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have a bulging disk in my back which espouses cause sciatica. Inflammatory Health is a effective way to keep the pain away!*

Very good to ease the pain by Ascencio on Jun 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been using this product for a week and it really helps with tendonitis pain. Very satisfied with this purchase*

It works perfect by Mikhail Fevralev on Jun 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The issues I had before have seemed terrible. Using this stuff I got the best condition. Even better than I had ever had using other medications.*

Smazing by SAMARA CRISTIANE SOUSA E SILVA on Jun 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Very good! Amazing!*

Best supplement I’ve used so far by tammy Caddy on Jun 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I suffer from severe inflammation. I have tried multiple brands of natural support for inflammation and none of them have worked as well as this brand. Highly recommend*

Better than others by Dragonfly on Jun 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this product for joint pain relief and it does do so to a certain extent.*

I like how quickly my order arrived by Preferia P. Range on Jun 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Like how it works*

The availability by desiree on Jun 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It really helps to unswollen something in tour body*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews