60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help provide relief for muscle & joint discomfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The capsules contain ingredients that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (200)

Write your review
Feeling better everyday! by Fabian on Sep 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works as intended, it’s not a miracle supplement by any means but if you’re constantly putting your body under stress this is a great supplement to add to your daily routine.*

Worth the money. Just subscribe from the get-go. by Shannon E. on Sep 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I bought these for my husband to use for his knee and joint pain. He takes 2 at night (along with Mood Boost and Joint Support supplement) and while they don’t perform any magic tricks he could certainly tell when we went on vacation and he skipped a couple days! So I’d say they’re well worth the money to invest in your health and to stay ahead of issues and pain! We’re subscribed so they arrive timely and to ensure we never run out!*

Very effective by nichole paupore on Aug 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My knees no longer hurt. No taste and noticed a difference in the amount of pain meds I needed to take in less than a week! Tremendous difference!*

Great product by Paula Upegui on Aug 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been using this product for 2 weeks and I’m feeling great*

Pain Away by Reginald Squires on Aug 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The product is working very well for my back pains!! Thank You Very Much.I've already given recommendations to a few of my friends.*

Works by msviking on Aug 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This is the first supplement that has helped. I just take 2 in morning and it really helps the body aches. The other day I got a head ache in the afternoon and so I took 2 more. It actually worked so I didn’t have to take a pain killer.*

Helps me! by Cheryl Bowers on Jul 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have had inflammation from an injury a year ago and haven't found anything to give much relief. I found Inflammatory Health from Leslabs and gave it a try, at first I didn't seem to notice much relief. I waited a couple of weeks and tried it again and I have to say, I notice when I don't take it. It has helped with the inflammation.I will be using this product.*

Chronic back pain by Jacob D. on Jul 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to help.*

Helps joint pain! by bountifulboy1243 on Jul 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I needed to switch to a different Turmeric supplement that doesn't contain beeswax (I have a sensitivity). This one fits the bill & helps a lot with my joint pain!*

Great for a active physical life style who gets stiff and tight by Jackie on Jul 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I find this product to be exactly what I was looking for. I train in bodybuilding and I also have power lifting sessions, I am always knotted up because my job is very physical as well. My muscles get extremely tight and nothing ever seemed to give long term relief. I go to the chiropractor all the time and that seemed to be the only thing that gave me relief but I can’t always be going every week with a busy schedule. I started searching for a supplement that would help loosen me up naturally. This has done the trick! I would say I noticed in about 3 days, the difference of not having the pain from tightness and inflammation in my neck, shoulder and back. I mean I still get tight but when I do I will take an extra one of these before bed and I wake up not feeling stiff as a board. It has been a very good purchase, will continue to purchase their products!*

Works well -- and fast by T. Kanaley on Jul 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I had stopped taking my Turmeric supplement a few months ago. I started having some knee pain so I found this supplement with its stellar reviews. Within a week my knee pain subsided. I would highly recommend it.*

Smazing by SAMARA CRISTIANE SOUSA E SILVA on Jun 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Very good! Amazing!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews