60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help provide relief for muscle & joint discomfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The capsules contain ingredients that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (41)

Write your review
Good Results Thus Far! by P. A. on Mar 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Am having very good results so far with this product and ordered 2 more bottles. Want to be sure before I give it 5 stars, but am most hopeful that it will end up with 5.*

Great supplement! by Randolph T. Surbaugh on Mar 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works well with all types of bodily inflammation!*

LES Labs Inflammatory Health is helping with my growing older pains. by MaryG on Mar 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I like LES Labs Inflammatory Health and it is helping with my growing older pains. My joints are feeling better since I started using this supplement. I have tried a number of different supplements and I will keep using this one. Thank you LES Labs for this product.*

Appears to be helping with foot pain by Linda Douglas on Mar 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I had a lot of various foot pain and after a couple of weeks on this supplement I have less pain. I am able to do more of my activities and am glad.*

It’s natural and works so well. by Jessica on Feb 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This really helps out with the pain a lot. Love this natural supplement.*

Not using long enoughby Kay E. Mcintosh on Feb 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have not used long enough to know yet*

Amazing!!! Best thing I've bought for my health ever!by S. Lawson on Feb 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

If you have pain, read til the end, PLEASE. So around 2011 I had a fusion done on my back, L5-S1, and the pain was less for around 6 months but then returned. The Dr. called it a failed back surgery. So I stayed on my pain pills. This year made 10 years of being on them and I was up to 4X a day just to keep it away. Late 1 night I was searching lightning deals here and saw this Inflammatory Relief and its amazing reviews. I figured what the heck, if it doesn't work, I'll just send it back. I started this and within a week, I noticed that I could go longer between my pain pills. I went down to 3X a day. By the end of the second week I was down to 2X a day. I've been using these Inflammatory health pills just over a month, I still have about 15 pills left in the bottle, and I am completely off my pain pills. I never thought I would be able to go without them again. Leslabs has found a formula that works and I have already ordered 2 more bottles. I take 1-2 pills a day depending on my activity. I haven't noticed any side effects, unless sneezing is one, but the trees are blooming here as of this review. I can take this on an empty stomach or with food and it just works. Love this stuff and I am recommending it to all my family and friends. Dont wait. If you are thinking about buying this, do it!!! Try it for a month and hopefully you'll see the difference and get off the RX train and use this all natural pain fighter.*

No More Leg Painby Nancy Domarus on Feb 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This has helped my legs at night. Plus I have back pain that never goes away this also has helped me not to rely on medication.*

Works wondersby Customer on Feb 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I was having knee and hip pain (at night it was really bad and kept me awake) so I tried these. They work wonderfully! It took about 3 days to feel relief, but it was well worth it. I take them every day and no longer have to take ibuprofen.*

Happy customerby kathy on Feb 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I really noticed a difference in around 2 weeks. My pain wasn’t 24/7 and as intense. Will continue to purchase.*

AMAZINGby Ana Lima on Feb 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I love this product; I felt a lot of difference over time, my skin got better, I felt that my body is clean ... it made a real detox...
I’m using in the morning with the breakfast.. perfect combination...*

Inflammation and pain are deminishingby Karen R on Jan 24, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I started on this product at the beginning of January. I am allergic to NSAIDs and have tried several products to help control the inflammation and pain caused by arthritis to no avail. The longer I am taking the Inflammatory Health supplement, I have noticed a decrease in both the inflammation and pain. I'm very glad I gave LESLabs product a try!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews