60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help provide relief for muscle & joint discomfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The capsules contain ingredients that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (82)

Write your review
Try it and love it by Customer on Jul 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good product*

Good by Granville W. Graves on Jul 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Good*

Waste of money by IButler on Jun 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This didn’t work for me*

Definitely more effective than turmeric alone. by mark on Jun 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Definitely more effective than turmeric alone.*

Didn't Do A Thing! by Pauli on Jun 22, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have chronic pain and have gained some relief from 500mg Turneric Capsules. With the reviews on this, I thought this might do better. But, I don't feel ANY relief from them. Can't imagine what snake oil is in this for it not to help at all! I won't be buying again and cannot recommend them.*

NO SIDE EFFECTS by Darlene Hardaway on Jun 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Did not experience side effects, relieve aching in foot*

IT works by teri oakes on Jun 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

or rid of my back pain*

Immediate results by Allan V. Convey on Jun 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I took it. It worked immediatly for practically eliminating rheumatic right hip pain when walking for exercise and hiking?*

It works by Michael Shovlin on Jun 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am on ELIQUIS and could not use nsaids anti-inflammatory for back pain. I tried your supplement and the inflammation seems to be significantly reduced. I will continue to use it but will reduce the daily dosage unless the inflammation returns.*

It helped by Customer on Jun 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It has helped my achy joint and muscle pain damage from chronic Lyme disease.*

Do Not like this product by Cheryl Dabney on Jun 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I Don't want this product ever Again.*

Very effective supplement for joint pain by Hammer on Jun 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I was experiencing overall joint discomfort due to power lifting. I bought this product and after only a few days, all the discomfort disappeared. l personally had a very good / positive experience with this product and will purchase again.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews