60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help provide relief for muscle & joint discomfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The capsules contain ingredients that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (97)

Write your review
Had Allergic reaction by Peggy Winters-Stevens on Sep 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Had allergic reaction first time taking. Returned.*

Works for me! by Katie of Kreative Kourage Designs on Sep 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product has been helpful in relieving joint pain in my knees. Capsules are easy enough to swallow and there is no residual/unpleasant flavor.*

Helps relieve pain by lfoley on Sep 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

When you cannot take other pain medications, it is nice to know this product exists and works extremely well. Thank you.*

if it works, the rest is immaterial by JRae on Aug 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Don't know that this tastes good, but it works which is the critical issue for me. I had swelling, stiffness and pain in a toe which I thought was arthritis. This supplement has decreased the swelling and pain to the point I have feeling on bottom of that toe again. I had no idea it would be possible to roll back those changes. This with Curcumin is working really well for me! Highly recommended!!*

Good product. Very effective. by Customer on Aug 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works well. Capsules. Effective on pain and inflammation.*

Works!!!!!!! by Customer on Aug 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Began feeling a difference in just a few days!*

Back pain by Customer on Aug 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

They seem to be helping with my daily back pain.*

Good stuff by darren torrence on Aug 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to make my joints less stiff*

I feel so much better! by Sheila McLaughlin on Aug 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have taken two months of Inflammatory Health Joint so far and have to say that my body feels so much better! I can definitely tell a difference when I forget to take them, so incorporating a routine into my mornings has become a #1 priority for me. And also, ordering before I run out! I don't ever want to experience joint and muscle pain ever again!*

This stuff works! by MKB on Aug 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I use this for hip joint pain from inflammation. It really works! I was skeptical when I read the great reviews, but I'm sold now! On my second order.*

Reduced my overall pain by kathleen i vanmiddelem on Jul 21, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Product helped relieve overall back, hip and neck pain.*

Pain reliever by Diane Martinez on Jul 19, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

The hip pain subsided in several weeks.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews