60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help provide relief for muscle & joint discomfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The capsules contain ingredients that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (23)

Write your review
It def. worksby Kevin Smith on Jan 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My spouse and I use this product to reduce pain after heavy exercise and riding.....and as an every day feel good.*

Great product!by Linda Culpepper on Jan 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product does exactly as it is described. I have been using it for about a month now. The pain was so bad at night that I had a hard time sleeping. I have a lot less pain now and I am not up and down all night because of being uncomfortable with the pain.*

This has made a huge difference for meby Katherine DeBuc on Jan 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered Inflammatory Health because as an endurance athlete, my joints and muscles take a beating from the long workouts. After 7 days of use I could really feel a difference. My joints and muscles feel much stronger and also recover faster. I used to have pain around my knees after long runs and that has gone away too. Overall It's an excellent product with quality ingredients and I will definitely be buying more because I can really feel a difference.*

Hope it wiil workby Paul Owens on Jan 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Was hoping it would work on my knee’s so far not working.*

Seems to be helpingby martysc on Dec 23, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I've been dealing with inflammation after having an infected tooth pulled a few months ago. I've been happy with other LES Labs products (Sinus & Seasonal has been a life saver for me!), and I was impressed by the list of ingredients, so I thought this would be worth trying. I take one per day and I'm on my second bottle now - it seems to be helping (I'll find out for certain the next time I have blood work done for my annual physical).*

Seems to be working to alleviate knee pain.by Carmella on Dec 21, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Haven't had enough time to truly evaluate the product. However, I believe the ingredients are effective in relieving inflammatory/pain problems.*

Helpfulby Ann Cross on Dec 17, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to be helping so far*

Great for inflammation!by Cari Gomar on Dec 9, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been using this product for months and it’s helping my arthritis inflammation!!!
I highly recommend!*

Seems like a good product.by John on Nov 6, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Not sure how good it works yet. Not a big difference so far.*

great productby L. Callison on Nov 6, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

like all there porducts this is a great option. the ingredients are what is most important to me.*

Great Product!!!by Customer on Oct 28, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I have struggled with inflammation for a while and this product has helped so much in just a short amount of time, and it feels like such a clean product. Very Satisfied*

Seems to helpby Brandi F. on Oct 25, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I've been using this product twice a day for the last few weeks and I notice that it seems to help with my keeping my allergies at bay and allowing me to breathe more easily.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews