60 Capsules

Inflammatory Health

Inflammatory Health is a dietary supplement taken daily to help provide relief for muscle & joint discomfort and to promote joint health & mobility.  The capsules contain ingredients that support a healthy inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (67)

Write your review
No summaryby Mindy Abdi on May 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Took it and didn’t feel any different*

Arthritic Pain Reduced by Manina on May 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

After taking it for a week and a half the arthritic pain in my shoulder, back and hip decreased. It didn't cause any GI distress as similar products have done in the past.*

No summaryby Sher Jacobson on May 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have had inflammation issues for years and wasn't too hopeful that anything would help. It's just been two weeks and I am beginning to feel better already. One of my issues is tendonitis and it is finally improving! Thanks!*

It really helps! by Sher Jacobson on May 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have had inflammation issues for years and wasn't too hopeful that anything would help. It's just been two weeks and I am beginning to feel better already. One of my issues is tendonitis and it is finally improving! Thanks!*

It really works! by C. Murray on May 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have several different health issues. So I tried this product for neck, back, knee, hip, ankle and wrist pain and this product is amazing it started working the first time used it.*

No summaryby Sue Chalfant on May 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Actually, I noticed how well this product was working for me when I stopped taking it for a few days. Pain in my hands was pretty bad but became noticeably better after just a few days of taking this supplement again! I have tried other similar products but this works best for me. I take 2 pills in the am on an empty stomach then I take 2 more in the late afternoon again on an empty stomach. I highly reccomend this supplement!!!*

No summaryby Berta Graciano on May 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am not a believer in natural stuff but desperation got me to order this product as my bunion was really affecting my walking. In a matter of one week I saw the difference, and I’m only hoping that continuing taking these capsules will not diminish the positive effect.*

No summaryby cindy riley on May 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product works well if taken every day.*

Works well by Riley93 on May 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product is excellent if you use it everyday.*

Turmeric Reaction by Kathleen J Bracho on May 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Unfortunately I developed a very bad rash to this product as it turns out I’m allergic to turmeric. So I’m unable to continue taking it.*

this products really works!! by rick on May 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to really help my fibromyalgia. I'm starting on my third month now.*

No summaryby Carol S on May 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have taken it for a week and and a half and it has definetely decreased the pain in my hip, back and shoulder. It hasn t decreased the pain in my thumb as much but maybe it will with continued use. I have tried two other brands that contained tumeric/curcumoid and it caused GI issues. I have not had any GI issues with the Les/Lab brand. Very satisfied!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews