60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce occasional stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain a blend of herbal extracts and amino acids specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

$29.99

2710 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (2710)

Write your review
good mood helper! by Mel on Oct 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Product is useful with reducing stressful feelings, and also has a great ingredient mix.*

Relaxing by John N. Garrett III on Oct 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The pills made me sleepy during the day but I continue to use them before bed time. Has helped me sleep much deeper which keep me calmer during the day.*

Helped me! by JJ on Oct 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It boosted my mood, making me feel more hopeful! I’m very happy and have recommended to my mom. She’s has already purchased a bottle.*

Feel less anxious and sleep better by Lynneah Mojica on Oct 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I had a very positive experience with this supplement. It was easy to swallow, it doesn't have a bad after taste. When taking these, I also feel less anxious, able to sleep better and wake up feeling energized.*

If depressed mood last longer than a week seek help . by olga on Sep 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works for me ...by day 2 I'm giddy. Worth a try everyone is different . I've tried a few before this one is the perfect balance for me.*

Helped my anxiety by Brenda Guerrero on Sep 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It took a couple weeks to kick in but it has helped me manage my anxiety. I feel better and with more energy*

Great by Sam K. on Sep 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great.*

Effective by dalford on Sep 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Good*

Ny "go to "to stay calm by Customer on Sep 15, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Well this supplement is easy to give 5 stars to as it is amazing and this is my honest review. I feel it within about 15 minutes. Dont use it every day just when I know I need to stay calm and it delivers. Will be reordering.*

it actually works by Customer on Sep 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

got this for my son while he was going through a breakup. after 2 wks he said "i feel happy" and that was a huge deal. while i dont believe this vitamin is solely responsible for his shift i will say that it definitely has helped.*

Excellent stress reliever by Customer on Sep 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My secret “weapon” in managing stress and recently developed Brachial Plexus neuropathy symptoms ( constant severe pain) Just the right amount of proper ingredients ( love GABA !)It calmes down my over-reactive nervous system without excessive drowsiness or brain fog unlike prescription meds. As a bonus, I need less pain meds and able to function during daytime. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a natural way to escape harmful effects of constant stress In our lives.*

Seems to be working by chris on Sep 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Since taking the Mood Boost supplement, I’ve been sleeping soundly and have more energy than I have had in years. Finally getting caught up with housework I’ve been putting off.*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews