60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (2633)

Write your review
Works! by Jennifer L. Baker on Jul 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I noticed a difference very quickly after taking these....helps me sleep more calmly and be calmer during the day.*

Helping to Ease Body and Mind by Pearl on Jul 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This blend of ingredients have helped ease my mind and body allowing me to relax and have better focus and rest. I use one daily and have noticed a significant positive change from within. It's been a tough year, no doubt. Thank goodness I found Mood Boost to help ease my body and calm my emotions. I will contiue using this as it has helped very much to find that balance my body has been needing.*

Good vibes in a bottle! by Nikidjan on Jul 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I received this supplement a few weeks ago and it’s awesome! It’s super easy to swallow and doesn’t have a weird smell or taste like some supplements have, and I genuinely do feel happier and less anxious!*

Order was received in timely manner and met expectations. by JAnn on Jun 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Alertlness in morning.*

HELPS WITH ANXIETY AND STRESS by Lauryn on Jun 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have a super high stress job. Managing people/products/multiple expectations and this legit is the only thing that eases me into my day and gets me focused on my work. It's a combination of the magnesium and Bs so possible your job might not need something like this. But highly recommend for anyone in tech industry of high intense people corporate heck even retail, this would have helped me a lot back then.*

Natural by SMILEY on Jun 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Good ingredients and it works.*

Worth Trying by Marina J on Jun 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I started taking this 2 weeks ago. I was grumpy, irritable, depressed, and anxious constantly. I couldn’t find anything to be happy about despite having a million reasons to be thankful. A minor inconvenience would happen and I would instantly be enraged. I was this*

made me groggy during the day. by Mike on Jun 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I had to stop taking this. It made me too groggy during the day, even when taking minimal dose.*

Great product by Mr Frost on Jun 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Taking it in the morning on empty stomach and around 6 pm again. Definitely noticeable results - better mood, more motivation, focus, better sleep, less anxiety about everyday things that sometimes are irritating. I recommend this product*

Helped a lot by Customer on Jun 25, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Really improved my mood, without side effects*

Good stuff by Sunshine Girl on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I was in a pretty deep depression after going through cancer treatment and then going back to work. Life was challenging. Then I tried this stuff and it put me back where I needed to be. On top of my challenges looking down at them, instead of feeling like they were crushing me from above. Do what you need to do for your mental health and well-being.*

Reduces anxiety by Dinu on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

So far it helps me be calmer and get more focused on the work.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews