60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (2430)

Write your review
helps me feel more relaxed, less anxious. by lorrie on Oct 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I do like this product. I will purchase again.*

Average by teachme on Oct 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Mood/anxiety hasn’t improved but sleep quality has.*

Gave me bad dreams by James C. on Oct 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I stopped taking this after several weeks because I began waking up in the morning with anxiety after having bad dreams. I did not notice any improvement in my mood during the day while taking it.*

Bad formula by B. Slate on Oct 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These actually did the opposite of what they’re labeled to do. They gave me anxiety, made me restless, elevated my heart-rate and kept me up all night. I absolutely hated them. I’m sticking with St. John’s Wort for when I need a mood boost.*

Great Product by Thais Gomes on Oct 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Love it.*

Liver Pain by Anon on Oct 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I was excited about this and how it made me feel, but after a few days I started having pain in my liver. I am not even 30 years old and not a heavy drinker and have never experienced this pain before. Threw the bottle away immediately. The same thing happened to my boyfriend.*

It WORKS! by Carmen on Oct 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I LOVE this product. I’ve been using it off and on for several months. I will usually take it daily for a few weeks and then every other day for a few weeks, then I’ll take a break for a few weeks. This is NOT advice on how to take it, just what works for me. If I start to feel like I’m in a slump, I will start taking it. I can feel a difference in just a few days! I’ll feel more productive, less moody, less ‘bummed’, and just overall better. It has a little bit of a funky taste/smell but nothing intolerable. I highly recommend this product!!*

Lifesaver by Rachel Spence on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

2 per day helps my anxiety drastically. Not much else works!*

Felt no difference by Alexis Vazquez on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Felt no difference.*

have to take too many- not easy to swallow]\ by N & J Libera on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Tough if you have a hard time taking so many capsules at once. As for effectiveness- took for a month as directed and didn't have any change in mood or sleep*

Amazingly good for me by Customer on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great!*

Great supplement! by Customer on Oct 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Helps to improve my mood.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews