60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (2294)

Write your review
This amazing product helps to open my consciousness and relieve me of all anxiety! by Customer on Jun 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

After one week of taking this product I was able to stop all anxiety, I was able to focus beyond my belief, I was able to remember things that were difficult to remember in the past, I was able to address issues that gave me anxiety in the past head on and with confidence,it is as if my mind was enlightened.*

So far I'm a fan! by Rtoo on Jun 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I think this product is helping me feel less stressed overall & I certainly seem to be sleeping better. I take 2 capsules before bed. It's easy to swallow & I don't have any aftertaste. I will keep using this & I found it to be less expensive than another product I as using before but basically has the same ingredients.*

Helping by Mo on Jun 17, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

So what I notice is my mood definitely more calm & content. Less anxiety which means I’m way less irritable. Just have more sense of contentment when usually I’m irritable. I also sleep deeper.
Will def buy again!*

Awesome by S M on Jun 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Love this*

Buy it!!! by C_hard on Jun 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great product! Will buy again!*

Excellent. Great Product by Robert on Jun 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I take 2 before bed every night. It helps ease my mind and drift to sleep. Less grogginess than taking a sleep-aid. Would highly recommend this product.*

company doesn't honor coupon on their buy one get one giveaway by Customer on Jun 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great product but bottles has a sticker on it saying to contact les labs giveaway buy one get one after first purchase. the website doesn't work and the contact us link doesn't work either. they should fix the problem or remove the offer sticker on the bottle!*

No info by Customer on Jun 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Not sure if it’s helping. Need to be on this longer*

Zero starts, did nothing by Itay E. on Jun 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Avoid, waste of money*

Returned by Dawn on Jun 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It did nothing for me. I have extreme anxiety and this just didn't do anything for me. :(*

Enhanced mood after just a couple weeks by Dee on Jun 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Easy to swallow capsules*

You need this! by Green Goddess on Jun 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Love this stuff. I take one casual a day and feel such a difference with my mood. My husband takes them too. I love that these are all natural too!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews