60 Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce occasional stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain a blend of herbal extracts and amino acids specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

$29.99

2797 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (2797)

Write your review
They work! by Carito Cardenas on Mar 9, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Stress and anxiety*

Very easy to swallow by Patricia Lynch on Mar 9, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I used to take destress and this is much better in helping my mood*

Promising start by Customer on Mar 1, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Love that it's one pill a day. Finding it easier to handle the little tasks that were much more daunting when my mood was worse. That has a great snowball effect that there's less to worry about and life is going more smoothly, and that makes it easier to tackle the big things. No noticeable side effects - no nasty smell. Feel like I've found a solution I can stick with.*

It helps by S. Deming on Feb 27, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Family member has been using it to take the edge off my anxiety. It sure seems to be helping with that and with their sleep as well*

Happy pills by Expo24 on Feb 26, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Product has been keeping me sane for a wk now*

So glad I found this! by Mgrimes on Feb 21, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Amazing product. I was skeptical at first about trying this but so glad I did. I'm laughing more, completely calm and relaxed! I am a loyal customer from this point on.*

good mood helper! by Mel on Oct 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Product is useful with reducing stressful feelings, and also has a great ingredient mix.*

Relaxing by John N. Garrett III on Oct 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The pills made me sleepy during the day but I continue to use them before bed time. Has helped me sleep much deeper which keep me calmer during the day.*

Helped me! by JJ on Oct 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It boosted my mood, making me feel more hopeful! I’m very happy and have recommended to my mom. She’s has already purchased a bottle.*

Feel less anxious and sleep better by Lynneah Mojica on Oct 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I had a very positive experience with this supplement. It was easy to swallow, it doesn't have a bad after taste. When taking these, I also feel less anxious, able to sleep better and wake up feeling energized.*

If depressed mood last longer than a week seek help . by olga on Sep 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works for me ...by day 2 I'm giddy. Worth a try everyone is different . I've tried a few before this one is the perfect balance for me.*

Helped my anxiety by Brenda Guerrero on Sep 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It took a couple weeks to kick in but it has helped me manage my anxiety. I feel better and with more energy*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews