60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (2117)

Write your review
Glad to have it on my healing journey!by dirt road girl alaska on Feb 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I'm recovering from mold sickness and the anxiety and depression that accompanies it. I took it for 2 months and felt it helped "level me out". I went without it this past month and noticed I was more anxious, so I just reordered. It's definitely a must have on my healing journey!*

Better alwepby Natasha k on Feb 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I liked it,really could tell a difference.
I would recommend.*

This product is genuineby Miss V on Feb 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This is the only product that worked for me as far as elevating my mood and keeping me more balanced. ??*

gave me stomach crampsby totohars on Feb 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

i wanted to like these since it has a lot of good reviews, but i only took these for 3 days and each day i had stomach cramps. stopped taking them the stomach cramps went away. oh well. :(*

It doesn’t helpby Mom of 2 on Feb 12, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I really wanted this to work. I don’t have severe anxiety or depression but I wanted something to help before looking into anything stronger. I didn’t notice a thing. It was if I wasn’t taking it*

What a jokeby peter on Feb 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

M&m work better*

So far, so goodby Will on Feb 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Tried it for a few days and feel like a different person!More stamina and energy, less stressed and more productive.*

Finally found something that works!by Sharon Jared on Feb 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've tried so many different things to try to help, and this is the first thing that actually seems to make a noticeable difference in the way I feel! I had it sitting in my shopping cart for a month or two, unsure if I was ready to try something different. I wish I had bought it sooner! I noticed after a week or two of taking the Mood Boost that the fog started to lift, and I felt like a different person, finally felt "normal." I felt happier in general, more energy, confidence, and small things that would set me off before, kicking in anxiety and a foul mood suddenly wasn't getting to me anymore. Highly recommend this product!*

WORKING FOR MEby SC on Feb 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This formula is working for me. I'm sensative to meds so i just take one (1) when I get home around 6:00 pm. It's calming, curbs my appetite and has definitely improved my sleep. I've tried low doses of 5-HTP before but not with the GABA. Still feel effects in the morning. If I take later in the evening it's hard to get up at 6:00 am.*

Love this supplement!by nyjocool on Feb 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been taking this supplement for two weeks, one capsule in the morning and one in the evening. It's really helped improve my mood, keep me calm and helps me sleep better. I suffer from mild anxiety and had adverse reactions to prescription medication. I have no reaction with this and will continue to buy this. Highly recommend this supplement!!!*

It works!by Jacob Reynolds on Feb 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It works! It’s not a slap you in the face kind of feeling — but after about a week of taking this before bed, I definitely feel more bright eyed and bushy tailed when I wake up. It lasts throughout the day. I recently started taking another mid day and so far so good. So to keep a short story short, it works! Give it a try!*

Headache the next day.. all day.. from one pillby Michael Griffith on Feb 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This pill is risky to take not FDA approved.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews