60 Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce occasional stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain a blend of herbal extracts and amino acids specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

$29.99

2804 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (2804)

Write your review
The help I needed by Barbara KNolle on Aug 12, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Helps me to sleep*

Improved mood by K. Hair on Jul 27, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Great product. Definitely improved my mood, reduced stress and anxiety and seemed to improve sleep.*

mood bost by joseph mihelic on Jul 23, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

it works*

Good product! by Tara L Schulmeister on Jul 13, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been using Mood Boost for a month and it has helped me relax and not be so anxious over small things.*

They work! by Carito Cardenas on Mar 9, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Stress and anxiety*

Very easy to swallow by Patricia Lynch on Mar 9, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

I used to take destress and this is much better in helping my mood*

Promising start by Customer on Mar 1, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Love that it's one pill a day. Finding it easier to handle the little tasks that were much more daunting when my mood was worse. That has a great snowball effect that there's less to worry about and life is going more smoothly, and that makes it easier to tackle the big things. No noticeable side effects - no nasty smell. Feel like I've found a solution I can stick with.*

It helps by S. Deming on Feb 27, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Family member has been using it to take the edge off my anxiety. It sure seems to be helping with that and with their sleep as well*

Happy pills by Expo24 on Feb 26, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Product has been keeping me sane for a wk now*

So glad I found this! by Mgrimes on Feb 21, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Amazing product. I was skeptical at first about trying this but so glad I did. I'm laughing more, completely calm and relaxed! I am a loyal customer from this point on.*

good mood helper! by Mel on Oct 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Product is useful with reducing stressful feelings, and also has a great ingredient mix.*

Relaxing by John N. Garrett III on Oct 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

The pills made me sleepy during the day but I continue to use them before bed time. Has helped me sleep much deeper which keep me calmer during the day.*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews