60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (2553)

Write your review
Product didn't work. by Ann on Mar 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I felt this product caused more anxiety.*

Good by Nancy R on Mar 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Good product*

Devolución by Betty Morales on Mar 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Nunca me llegó reembolso*

Product worked great by Michelle Richard on Mar 19, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I used this product for mood. It seemed to work.*

This stuff really works by Katrina R. Urbano on Mar 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I may have reviewed this item before when I first purchased I definitely saw a difference in my teenage son. When we ran out I did not order and decided to see how his mood would change and boy did it ever! I ordered 2 bottles and put it on subscribe. It worked to help him improve his mood and patience levels. I am going to start taking it as well!*

Highly recommend!! by Vivian on Mar 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Highly recommend!! The Mood Boost supplement works great.*

Just the Mix I was Looking for.... by PremB on Mar 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I am impressed on the quality of the ingredients and the efficacy of the product. I felt a distinct difference upon taking these. I believe it will also assist with sugar cravings (I'm not a pro- just from my experience). Good Value, fast shipping, great customer service.*

Delivers the goods by Richard Neil on Mar 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Mood Boost helps level out my anxiety. Recommended.*

Definitely not for everyone by k. Thomas on Mar 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

For the most part it did what it said it would do. It helped me sleep and anxiety until I started to have dreams. Whatever was bothering me I dreamed about it. VIVIDLY! Every night I had dreams that were almost like nightmares that I couldn’t wake up from until it was over. I decided to stop taking them because the dreams were so bad that I felt forced to take them or I wouldn’t be able to function the next day. Dreams went away after I stop taking them. Pill was hard to swallow even with a lot of water. This is not for everyone but I did like the fact that it had a lot of vegan ingredients. *actual customer**

Waste of money by SHAWN on Mar 7, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Didnt feel any diffrent*

This is helping me so much I'm so grateful!!!! by Nadia B on Mar 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I absolutely love this product. I noticed a difference after 3 days of using it. I take one in the morning with my smoothie and usually take one around 2 pm after my lunch and coffee. My job is really stressful but since I've been taking it I feel like I have more control. I'm really happy I bought it and I also gave it as a gift to one of my co-workers who suffers from anxiety. Thank you for such a great product. Don't change a thing!!*

Increases anxiety and waking in the middle of the night by Customer on Mar 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Caused anxiety, woke up and was unable to go back sleep aid.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews