60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (2204)

Write your review
No summaryby Nick Baird on Apr 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

5/5*

No summaryby Gina on Apr 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have been taking it for 2 months... I think it is helping my depression.*

It works. Help my chronic pain n anxiety by SLgreatbuyer1001 on Apr 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This is my 2nd bottle. It worked out well for me. Glad I found it. My chronic muscle pain, anxiety got under control after taking it. Totally worth it.*

I like it by StewieGriffin666 on Apr 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works well, helps to take the edge off.*

Product wasn’t bad but didnt work as well as expected. by Lewis Family on Apr 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Product wasn’t bad but didnt work as well as expected. Used for a week and hadn’t notice any changes until about a month after taking it. This pill works more as a multivitamin then a mood booster.*

Bad from first capsule by Customer on Apr 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Took first capsule and immediately it felt like I took ssri. Calexa it took over my whole body. For a couple minutes here and there I thought it might help but then I was wrong. I my hearts racing my head is t right at all I’m so groggy and out of my head my brother and sister in law thought I was on drugs. That was an hour after taking. Now it’s next day and heart racing out of chest. I was praying for something to work a little because I probably have one the the worse cases of panic disorder I just needed a little edge off hope this helps someone else from falling into the trap*

No summaryby Angela Reich on Apr 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I was taking Lexapro 10mg for 2 years. I recently got off of it and started taking mood boost. I really like this product! It keeps the inner, negative voices inside my head at a far distance. I feel like I can function fully with this product!!*

Not for me!!! by Customer on Apr 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Made me angry and short tempered.*

4 months into taking these... by Shay Loya on Apr 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Been taking these daily for about 4 months & I have not seen/felt any difference.*

Tried many others by Frank Leventhal on Apr 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This is a perfect blend to help anxiety. I have tried many others. This one works for me!*

No summaryby Peter Ascosi on Apr 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

When I started using Mood Boost several weeks ago, I was experiencing pretty significant serotonin deficiency (from what I understand reading Chemistry of Calm) from some prolonged stress and anxiety. Mood Boost seems to have helped in this area for sure. It doesn't erase intrusive thoughts, but I believe helps lessen the body's stress response to these type of thoughts... That's my analysis after 1 bottle. I'm ordering more, so that's positive.*

No summaryby Trudy Moffitt on Apr 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Have been taking this daily about 3 weeks now. Really feel that it does what it says. Would like to continue for a while and see what a difference it makes.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews