60 Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce occasional stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain a blend of herbal extracts and amino acids specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

$29.99

2858 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (2858)

Write your review
Love this supplement by Amazon User on Apr 30, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I love all of the les labs supplements I’ve tried. I’ve been taking the mood boost for over a year and love it*

Great product! by Ben Wilde on Apr 19, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

Also works well taken without food in the AM.*

Works for me! by idalio rivero on Apr 5, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I feel like I’m the 3 months I’ve been taking it, this supplement has helped me with stress relief and anxiety*

All in 1. by Thomas LaClair on Apr 4, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

There’s a lot of ingredients I was looking for 1 supplement. Tyrosine, Theanine, HTP and magnesium and Voila. Found it.*

The best product out there! by Laurie on Apr 3, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I absolutely love this product! This works so well for me! It really stabilizes my moods, it’s keeps me level. I can always tell when I haven’t taken it! I feel this is the best product out there. Try it for yourself, you will not be disappointed!*

I really do notice a difference. by Kara Krache on Mar 27, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I really do notice a difference!I feel a little more easy breezy, especially during a stressful busy day.*

Subtle but seems to work by Joe on Mar 25, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

It’s subtle, which I personally was what I was looking for. Helps me sleep well and start the day on the right foot*

Work very well by bradley smith on Mar 20, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

Only been using this for a little over a week but this is working very very well. I will continue to use. Mood Boost has been working to help my anxiety now for about 3 weeks now and I'm getting more sleep than I have in months. I didn't expect this to work as well as it has. Already ordered 2 more bottles and will continue to use. Highly recommend*

Mood boost is amazing! by Meg B. on Mar 13, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

I have been taking mood boost for a couple of years now and I love it. I feel like myself again. It helps to take the edge off of my anxiety so I feel more normal. When I started taking it, it took a couple of weeks before I felt a difference. I’m thankful to have found something that helps me feel better without horrible side effects.*

Quality Ingredients from a trusted company by Laura Zwickl on Mar 11, 2022 (Verified Purchase)

In the past year, I have paid closer attention to the "filler" ingredients in vitamins. I showed these to my nutritionist and she was so impressed by the quality of these ingredients. LES Labs creates good formulations that are easy to swallow and provide a good blend of ingredients.*

The help I needed by Barbara KNolle on Aug 12, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Helps me to sleep*

Improved mood by K. Hair on Jul 27, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Great product. Definitely improved my mood, reduced stress and anxiety and seemed to improve sleep.*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews