60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (2684)

Write your review
Excellent stress reliever by Customer on Sep 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My secret “weapon” in managing stress and recently developed Brachial Plexus neuropathy symptoms ( constant severe pain) Just the right amount of proper ingredients ( love GABA !)It calmes down my over-reactive nervous system without excessive drowsiness or brain fog unlike prescription meds. As a bonus, I need less pain meds and able to function during daytime. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a natural way to escape harmful effects of constant stress In our lives.*

Seems to be working by chris on Sep 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Since taking the Mood Boost supplement, I’ve been sleeping soundly and have more energy than I have had in years. Finally getting caught up with housework I’ve been putting off.*

Happy! by Esther H. on Aug 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My husband makes me take one every morning, so if you ask him...they’re working!!*

works by Customer on Aug 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Good mood booster for when life gets abit much.*

Helped me by Tina on Aug 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I would recommend it, yes. I noticed my mood got better after taking this supplement. I tried different supplements before but this one seemed to help the most.*

Honest opinion by Heiligenstein101 on Jul 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I don’t normally write reviews; I only do so when I’m not happy with the product/service, then I would write one. But this one is an exception. I purchased this Mood Boost along with other supplements to try. I’ve only taken this mood boost few days and I MUST say, that I’ve seen the result. It’s what drive me to write this review. After few days; I noticed myself being chirpier, energized and over all in much better mood than I used to be. I’m only few days prior to getting my period, and normally on those days I would get into bad mood swing, getting muscles pain and terrible migraine. Now, I’m only days away from period, I have more energy than usual and happier; no mood swing whatsoever. Finally I found something that works for me and am grateful. Prior to taking this pills; I would get terrible migraine with muscles pains all over my body and mood swing that I had to take some days off from work each month. Those says are over for me. Thank you so much!*

GREAT BUY FOR A MOOD BOOSTER! by Jessica Hardin on Jul 27, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Been on it for about a week and I can tell a difference. I’m not getting paid for this I’m just being real makes u super chill and happy!*

Everyone should try this ! by Tania on Jul 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Yes I would so far it’s been taking edge off my anxiety and had been giving me more mood to do things with my kids . I want to order more to see what more it can bring ! I’m exited*

Good stuff by Kone I. on Jul 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Did what it says*

It works pretty good for me. by M. Nail on Jul 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This is one I looked for to help me with home schooling and stress. It’s ok and does pretty good I take it with L- theanine and it definitely helps. I still have a few days I’m moody but I think it works.*

Great improve on mood by Yanxia Chen on Jul 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Nice product, first time use it I felt much better*

Vadym by Vadym on Jul 12, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Work really well. Recommend.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews