60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (1911)

Write your review
Works for me by Kristi Williams on Dec 2, 2018

I have been diagnosed with depression and anxiety. I have suffered for years and have been on many antidepressants and meds for anxiety. None worked. I have been taking Mood boost for a month. I have great improvement in my moods. It helps mellow me out without a sedated feeling. I feel mentally strong and I rest better. I would highly recommend this product.*

Great Productby James on Oct 22, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Works exactly as intended*

Works!by Kristi V. on Oct 21, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Ordered for my young teen daughter. We have seen a 75% improvement in her mood and attitude beginning about 5 days after starting Mood Boost. We will order again.*

Mood boost is awesome!by Kristen McNiel on Oct 21, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I tried another all natural mood boost supplement and it didn’t do anything for me. I truly feel a difference in my ability to handle stress and anxiety. I highly recommend giving LESLabs Mood Boost a shot!*

Pleasantly surprised!by C.M.D. on Oct 20, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I didn't think these would really work, but it actually does. Keeps me in good spirits and not get flustered so easily during a hectic work day.*

Highly recomndedby Amazon Customer on Oct 17, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I recently lost my mom. I’ve tried many antidepressants to cope with my loss, nothing helped to get through the day as much as the Mood Boost. Highly recommended!*

Gentle for your stomach take it from me very sensitiveby veronica on Oct 16, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Great product helps me through new job new adventure and be calm*

Pretty impressiveby Amazon Customer on Oct 15, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I wouldn't say I'm depressed but I get the bummies every so often. This product has proven to be very helpful.*

Mood Boostby Laura S. on Oct 14, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Just starting taking it. Purchased it based on the positive reviews and hoping to have the same results!*

It works.by Scott Saccullo on Oct 12, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Great product with the right ingredients.*

I like it!by erin on Oct 11, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

It has definitely helped me be less moody. I noticed it works better when I take it around the same time each day. I have an alarm on my phone set to take it once at 11am and again at 8pm.*

great stuffby Cherie Lepeak on Oct 11, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I liked how much I felt the difference in the mornings. I should start taking another in the afternoon.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews

Subscribe Now and Save 15%

View Products