60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (2360)

Write your review
This really works! by Tamara Jones on Aug 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

As an international flight attendant I have always had problems with jetlag and insomnia.
I use to take ambien for sleep but although it would put me to sleep fast, the effects didn’t last long and my mood would swing a lot.
So I read up on natural herbs and heard about mood boost. I started taking one pill each in the am and pm of Mood Boost with 5HTTP, Gaba, Ashwagandha and Magnesium. This combination works better than Ambien and it’s all natural.
It puts me to sleep longer with no mood swings.
You’ll see results after a week of taking Mood boost. I’ve been on this for several months now and I have never been calmer or more relaxed.
Less anxiety also.
Mood Boost deserves it’s 5 stars!
Hope this review helps all who have insomnia out there.
Be patient, it takes a good week or more of taking it before you start feeling the calming effects.*

Great for mild stress by Ben Nielsen on Aug 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This product is useful for mild stress/anxiety. I felt that if you have severe stress/anxiety it doesn’t quite do enough. Great option for mild stress though!*

works for me by YN on Aug 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

works for me*

Had problems with this item by JoElla Milan Enterprises Inc on Aug 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I read all the reviews before purchasing, Some were good and some were not. I purchased it and was excited to use it. I had the same reaction as some of the other low ratings. I experienced, anger, anxiety, dizziness, upset stomach. I felt like my head was going to burst. This product is probably excellent for some people. If you are sensitive or reactive to certain ingredients, I would be cautious. I do not usually write reviews, but felt this was important.*

Balanced by TJP on Aug 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to be assisting in balancing my stress and mood.*

Great mood by Customer on Aug 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It put in me in a great mood.*

Not bad by Jamal Jennings on Aug 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Not bad*

OMG what a difference this has made by Sherri Roy on Aug 5, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

A little Miracle in a jar! This stuff is amazing. My husband seemed so uptight and easily irritated and I cannot believe the difference in him. I also started talking and I am so calm now about everything. I will never be without this, please continue to make this product. Thank you so much!*

Amazing ???? by EagleTail on Aug 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I Love This. My mood is balanced. I feel great and full of energy since I have been taking this.*

It saved me by Jennifer eller on Aug 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve been dealing with a bad attitude all my life. I thought that was normal. Except it kept getting worse. I was not comfortable around people n felt they were all against me. I turned my children n grandchildren away from me. I have no friends because of my attitude. Six years ago I meant my sister after not seeing her for many years. She had the same attitude but worse. She would scream at people at the grocery store n swear like a sailor. I didn’t want to be like that. I didn’t want drugs either. Over the years I tried hard to suppress my feelings but it did not help. I was so unhappy. No friends,family. So this year I was determined to find something to help. Before going to drugs. I found you. Thank you. I can go in public without feeling uncomfortable n stressed to no means. Panic attacks. Gone. I found myself smiling I finally found me. Thank you*

Not exactly mood boosting by Fiabella Photography on Aug 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Got what I paid for but can’t really tell that they’ve improved anything didn’t even really get a placebo effect.*

It did the job by Camila on Aug 1, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

It did the job , I was feeling anxious I decided trying this . Makes me feel calm , I took this for two days . The second day I felt like no feeling anything emotionally I didn’t like it . I was calm that was all , but after those days I started feeling like me again . God did the job in first place I prayed to feel good , and this helps but like a said I think is not good do taking every day . Just for once in a while , when you can’t handle and you are overwhelmed*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews