60 DRcaps™ Capsules

Probiotic 12

Probiotic 12+ is a broad-spectrum probiotic designed to support digstive and immune system health.  Probiotic 12+ is formulated with prebiotics in patented acid-resistant capsules to ensure maximum potency.*

Go Back

Reviews (327)

Write your review
another failure by Zane G. on Apr 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have used probiotics for digestion problems in the past, only one has ever worked and it was called UP4 ADULT. This product is like most of the others, full of colorful advertisements boasting of it's potential while having no actual effect in reality. Unfortunately, UP4 ADULT is no longer available like most products that actually work(ed).*

No summaryby Kellie Lockhart on Mar 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have only been taking it for three weeks. I have IBS, and I think it has been helping with it.*

Docs say don't take probioticsby Kindle Customer on Nov 19, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

As advertised, but not healthful, per recent med studies*

better priceby N. Larson on Nov 10, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I hope it is working. seem little capsules.*

It's not the product, but the delivery issues, which ruined the product.by G on Oct 24, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

It's not the product, it was the delivery issues which ruined the product. It was not only delayed, but, was delivered ruined by intense HEAT, wherever it was held up for days - then dumped outside. Probiotics of this nature require cool temperatures*

tried several porbioticsby jack s crim on Oct 17, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

this product solved many of my digestive issues. thanks for your little pills!*

Incredible effective!by Wayne Anderson on Oct 8, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Incredible effective!*

Digestionby Marie P. on Sep 17, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

This is the first probiotic that seems to help me*

GOOD for my stomach conditionby Customer on Sep 12, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I like how it help my stomach. I had a lot of pain & inflammation and bloating and it really helped my stomach.*

works greatby namtaitai on Sep 8, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

this product works great*

Three Starsby Betty A Smith on Aug 2, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

don't know yet*

Amazon had it to me in 2 days.by Diane Hebert on Jul 2, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to be helping me with IBS. Will continue longer to see if this is the case.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews