60 DRcaps™ Capsules

Probiotic 12

Probiotic 12+ is a broad-spectrum probiotic designed to support digstive and immune system health.  Probiotic 12+ is formulated with prebiotics in patented acid-resistant capsules to ensure maximum potency.*

Go Back

Reviews (322)

Write your review
tried several porbioticsby jack s crim on Oct 17, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

this product solved many of my digestive issues. thanks for your little pills!*

Incredible effective!by Wayne Anderson on Oct 8, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Incredible effective!*

Digestionby Marie P. on Sep 17, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

This is the first probiotic that seems to help me*

GOOD for my stomach conditionby Amazon Customer on Sep 12, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

I like how it help my stomach. I had a lot of pain & inflammation and bloating and it really helped my stomach.*

works greatby namtaitai on Sep 8, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

this product works great*

Amazon had it to me in 2 days.by Diane Hebert on Jul 2, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Seems to be helping me with IBS. Will continue longer to see if this is the case.*

Five Starsby Deborah Mashburn on May 28, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

So far all is well in using this probiotic*

Renal patientby janelle ashby on May 6, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

As a renal patient, I looked for a probiotic with 3 specific strains and found them (plus others) in Leslabs Protiotic 12. After 3 days of usage I realized how energetic I felt. Better than I had felt in a looong time. very thankful for Probiotic 12.*

Five Starsby Jenna de Partee on Mar 29, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

So great.*

This probiotic actually works I started taking it when prescribed ...by MWyatt on Mar 7, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

This probiotic actually works I started taking it when prescribed antibiotics and it really helped off set any imbalances caused by the antibiotics I plan to continue to take it*

Has lactobacillus helveticus strain.by Laguna Ma on Mar 5, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

Just received this product, but I’m excited to have found a probiotic with lactobacillus helveticus - supposed to be good for improving bone health.*

... different probiotics the ingredients in this product is the best for meby Lynne Murpjy on Mar 3, 2018 (Source: Amazon)

After much research about different probiotics the ingredients in this product is the best for me.I have diverticulitis and I even brought the bottle with me to my gastroenterologist and he agreed. I would recommend this to anyone who is having issues like mine*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews

Subscribe Now and Save 15%

View Products