60 DRcaps™ Capsules

Probiotic 12

Probiotic 12+ is a broad-spectrum probiotic designed to support digstive and immune system health.  Probiotic 12+ is formulated with prebiotics in patented acid-resistant capsules to ensure maximum potency.*

$29.99

356 customer reviews
Sold Out!
Go Back

Reviews (356)

Write your review
Immunity booster by Suzanne Roy on Oct 21, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product that has really helped with my gluten sensitivity and immunity*

It’s effective by ReNell Huffman on Sep 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Used for regularity. Works great*

Only product that has got me back to regular. by kristi makela on Jun 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Recently started a high fiber diet and now I can’t go. Have tried multiple products including fiber supplements, bio complete 3 and citrucel. Apparently too much fiber is binding?!? I have to take two of these before bed every night just to be able to go without laxatives. Only thing I have found that works. I am definitely open to suggestions lol.*

daily health and wellness by Customer on Jun 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I use this product in my daily health and wellness routine, and it's great!*

Nightly supplement by D. Gould on Jun 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I keep the bottle in the fridge and take at night before bed. The pills are easy to swallow. I will continue to purchase and use LESLabs products!*

Satisfied customer by Curtis R Powell on Jun 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love this product, will buy again*

Good by stephanie turco on May 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I use the Probiotic 12 and I feel that it suits my needs without giving me an upset stomach. I want to try the sinus supplements next.*

Always exactly what I need by Angela Thomas on May 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been an avid LesLabs user for quite some time for a few different products but finally got their probiotics and love them! No strange smell or taste. Keeps me regular and my gut happy! Exactly what I could hope for. Will definitely be getting these again.*

LES Labs is great! by BLANCHE DU BOIS on Apr 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to work well. I really like LES Labs!
I have trouble taking pills so I open the caps, but the taste is fine.*

Gut health by Customer on Apr 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great quality probiotic! Excellent value for the price.*

Good product by Customer on Apr 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It was suggested by my doctor that I take a probiotic after hiatal hernia surgery. Seem to be effective .*

How it works by Eileen Burmeister on Apr 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works well.........*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews