60 DRcaps™ Capsules

Probiotic 12

Probiotic 12+ is a broad-spectrum probiotic designed to support digstive and immune system health.  Probiotic 12+ is formulated with prebiotics in patented acid-resistant capsules to ensure maximum potency.*

Go Back

Reviews (355)

Write your review
It’s effective by ReNell Huffman on Sep 5, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Used for regularity. Works great*

Only product that has got me back to regular. by kristi makela on Jun 10, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Recently started a high fiber diet and now I can’t go. Have tried multiple products including fiber supplements, bio complete 3 and citrucel. Apparently too much fiber is binding?!? I have to take two of these before bed every night just to be able to go without laxatives. Only thing I have found that works. I am definitely open to suggestions lol.*

daily health and wellness by Customer on Jun 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I use this product in my daily health and wellness routine, and it's great!*

Nightly supplement by D. Gould on Jun 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I keep the bottle in the fridge and take at night before bed. The pills are easy to swallow. I will continue to purchase and use LESLabs products!*

Satisfied customer by Curtis R Powell on Jun 4, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love this product, will buy again*

Good by stephanie turco on May 29, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I use the Probiotic 12 and I feel that it suits my needs without giving me an upset stomach. I want to try the sinus supplements next.*

Always exactly what I need by Angela Thomas on May 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I have been an avid LesLabs user for quite some time for a few different products but finally got their probiotics and love them! No strange smell or taste. Keeps me regular and my gut happy! Exactly what I could hope for. Will definitely be getting these again.*

LES Labs is great! by BLANCHE DU BOIS on Apr 26, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to work well. I really like LES Labs!
I have trouble taking pills so I open the caps, but the taste is fine.*

Gut health by Customer on Apr 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great quality probiotic! Excellent value for the price.*

Good product by Customer on Apr 18, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It was suggested by my doctor that I take a probiotic after hiatal hernia surgery. Seem to be effective .*

How it works by Eileen Burmeister on Apr 14, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works well.........*

That it works by Marjorie Douglas on Mar 17, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I take 1pill a day. And have been on antibiotics and no itching.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews