100 Capsules

St. John's Wort

St. John's Wort (Hypericum perforatum extract) is a dietary supplement taken to help improve mood, mental and emotional well-being.*

Go Back

Reviews (110)

Write your review
GREAT SUPPLEMENT by Ashlynn Louise on Jun 11, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Such a great mood booster!! My anxiety has lessened & I feel so much happier during the day. I feel less stressed. This is a great supplement & I noticed a difference right away!!!*

very good by hausfrau on May 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

at this time i can't tell if the protuct works since it is only a few day's.*

Calm In a bottle by Eddy R on Dec 16, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Really feel it helping!*

Yay by mimarsinan31 on Nov 18, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works i guess*

Simply great ! by R. KORZENIAK on Oct 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works within a hour, gives you nice boost and sets your mood well.*

5 stars by Kayla Gillespie on Oct 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I absolutely love this stuff!*

LES Labs St. John's Wort does help to elevate the mood! by WinterDaisy on Sep 23, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This is one of very few St. John's supplements out there that truly helped my daughter to elevate her mood.
I'll be buying it again.*

No summaryby David on May 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I've been taking it for about 2 months now and I noticed a positive change!*

goodby Customer on Jan 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

very good product*

Good, side-effect freeby aisgk on Sep 20, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

So far, so good. St John's wort does support my mood and this seems to be a good, side-effect free brand.*

Great productby Customer on Jul 20, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

This product is helping my anxiety*

Perfect for moodby Patty B on Jul 20, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Great product... works great for mood. Highly recommend*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews