100 Capsules

St. John's Wort

St. John's Wort (Hypericum perforatum extract) is a dietary supplement taken to help improve mood, mental and emotional well-being.*

Go Back

Reviews (95)

Write your review
goodby Customer on Jan 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

very good product*

Not good after a week or twoby missy on Nov 20, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I thought this was a good brand at first, and I have tried at least 10 different brands over the past 6-7 years, taking it off and on, mostly when under a lot of pressure at work and also when I lost a family member and when I was going through a divorce. After two weeks, however, I realize that this brand is not doing much at all. In fact, I did not feel right in my head somehow and I felt very weepy at times, but I am better after stopping it for a few days. I am going back to the Whole Foods brand ... it works the best of all I have tried, it is less money, and I have had zero side effects from it.*

Great product!by JV on Oct 23, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I feel much better*

very happy with this productby maureen mueller on Oct 8, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I have low grade depression and i started using this about a month and see an improvement.
It seems to be of high quality and I am happy to report I feel better from using this product.*

Good, side-effect freeby aisgk on Sep 21, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

So far, so good. St John's wort does support my mood and this seems to be a good, side-effect free brand.*

This actually helped me feel more calm and less anxious ...by Ashley on Sep 5, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

This actually helped me feel more calm and less anxious. For something that’s not prescription strength, I am pleasantly surprised!*

Great productby Customer on Jul 21, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

This product is helping my anxiety*

Perfect for moodby Patty B on Jul 21, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Great product... works great for mood. Highly recommend*

Only nine months before expiration dateby Jean W on Jul 4, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

The expiration date is March 2019. Total nine months from today. It is too short.*

Wonderful productby jsteel on Jun 24, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Great product has really enhanced my mood.*

Feels like it works greatby Jon on Apr 24, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Feels like it works!*

Five Starsby Amazon Customer on Mar 10, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Haven't had a chance to use it yet but I'm liking the $5 bonus bottle for new customers!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews