60 Capsules

Turmeric Complex

Turmeric Curcumin is a dietary supplement taken to support joint health & mobility. Turmeric Curcumin also supports a healthy cardiovascular system and promotes balanced inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (47)

Write your review
Great by catie on Oct 15, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great product!*

good quality by omar becerra on Sep 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

for inflammation, beats taking poison from my cardiologist wants me on Lipitor, my cholesterol is perfect...because she claims clinical studies tell her Lipitor is also good for inflation, beware of the drug dealers with a license by FDA*

Great by Orion on Aug 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This didn’t help with my eye inflammation.*

No summaryby Irene Secor on May 20, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this product for my Sister Margaret Kiss and She tells me it's helping Her. Please send the bonus 2 bottles to Margaret Kiss 100 River rd.Wilton C.T. 06897-4028*

No summaryby Andrew Kikua on Mar 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Just trying it and seeing how it works.*

Great product!by CC on Nov 7, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I had been using a "big box" store brand of Turmeric and found the LesLabs brand to be much more effective at reducing my joint pain. I don't want to run out!*

Less pain, more life !by Lindy Robert on Jun 30, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this product because my finger joiints were feeling swollen and uncomfortable. I have been using it for almost a month now and there is defintely an improvement in both usage of my hands and discomfort levels. I will continue using this product.*

Great supplementby M on May 31, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Non-GMO, vegetarian capsules, and made in the USA - three big reasons this is my choice for a supplement. I checked carefully before choosing this product and believe it is superior to competitors products.*

Wait and see...by Geoff Simpson on Apr 6, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I think a pill or two exploded in the bottle!! All the capsules are coated in Turmeric! Just received these, but will update on efficacy later*

Five Starsby Amazon Customer on Apr 2, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

excellent service with a fair price*

Excellent Productby Terri Luft on Mar 4, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Great product as all the products I have purchased from LES Labs.*

Five Starsby S. Michalak on Mar 3, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this hoping to subside my psoriasis. I believe it is working!!!*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews