60 Capsules

Turmeric Complex

Turmeric Curcumin is a dietary supplement taken to support joint health & mobility. Turmeric Curcumin also supports a healthy cardiovascular system and promotes balanced inflammatory response.*

$19.99

79 customer reviews
Sold Out!
Go Back

Reviews (79)

Write your review
It’s goodb by Honor Valencia on Jun 5, 2021 (Verified Purchase)

Easy to take and I actually did feel some relief after about 10 days*

Less is more $$$ by ESP on Oct 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love this product for two reasons; one it’s one of few that only one capsule is required, so one bottle contains a two month supply, saving me money and two it contains BioPerine for better absorption*

Amazing product & company! by Kaitlin Tookey Palmer on Sep 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I loved transacting with this company, it’s hard to tell which is better, their customer service, or their products! Its more important than ever to have confidence in the things we consume, and Les Labs provides that confidence, and the tools we all need to feel the best in our bodies. I ordered the turmeric complex a few months ago primarily for inflammation throughout my body, and will absolutely be ordering more products!*

Better alternative to taking ibuprofen! by Cynthia L. on Aug 31, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’m taking this for an injured rotator cuff. It helps a lot so far. I’ve been taking it for over a month. My shoulder is getting better and healing. I got tired of taking ibuprofen all the time. This is a much better alternative!*

Anti-inflammatory by Customer on Apr 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great natural anti-inflammatory! No unpleasant side effects.*

3by Smith on Feb 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

208.100.0.117*

This stuff is amazing! by Raymond and Jennifer on Nov 8, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This stuff is amazing. I have fibromyalgia and This has helped me so much with my body aches and joint pain. Can’t beat the price either!*

Great by catie on Oct 14, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Great product!*

good quality by omar becerra on Sep 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

for inflammation, beats taking poison from my cardiologist wants me on Lipitor, my cholesterol is perfect...because she claims clinical studies tell her Lipitor is also good for inflation, beware of the drug dealers with a license by FDA*

Great product!by CC on Nov 6, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I had been using a "big box" store brand of Turmeric and found the LesLabs brand to be much more effective at reducing my joint pain. I don't want to run out!*

Less pain, more life !by Lindy Robert on Jun 29, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this product because my finger joiints were feeling swollen and uncomfortable. I have been using it for almost a month now and there is defintely an improvement in both usage of my hands and discomfort levels. I will continue using this product.*

Great supplementby M on May 30, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Non-GMO, vegetarian capsules, and made in the USA - three big reasons this is my choice for a supplement. I checked carefully before choosing this product and believe it is superior to competitors products.*

* Individual results may vary
More Reviews