60 Capsules

Turmeric Complex

Turmeric Curcumin is a dietary supplement taken to support joint health & mobility. Turmeric Curcumin also supports a healthy cardiovascular system and promotes balanced inflammatory response.*

Go Back

Reviews (42)

Write your review
Great product!by CC on Nov 7, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I had been using a "big box" store brand of Turmeric and found the LesLabs brand to be much more effective at reducing my joint pain. I don't want to run out!*

Less pain, more life !by Lindy Robert on Jun 30, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this product because my finger joiints were feeling swollen and uncomfortable. I have been using it for almost a month now and there is defintely an improvement in both usage of my hands and discomfort levels. I will continue using this product.*

Great supplementby M on May 31, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Non-GMO, vegetarian capsules, and made in the USA - three big reasons this is my choice for a supplement. I checked carefully before choosing this product and believe it is superior to competitors products.*

Wait and see...by Geoff Simpson on Apr 6, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I think a pill or two exploded in the bottle!! All the capsules are coated in Turmeric! Just received these, but will update on efficacy later*

Five Starsby Amazon Customer on Apr 2, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

excellent service with a fair price*

Excellent Productby Terri Luft on Mar 4, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Great product as all the products I have purchased from LES Labs.*

Five Starsby S. Michalak on Mar 3, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this hoping to subside my psoriasis. I believe it is working!!!*

The other bottle was fine. It will be interesting to see if this ...by Louise Korak on Feb 20, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

I ordered 2 bottles. After removing the plastic from one of the bottles, I notices the seal on the inside had been opened (pulled back half half way). I threw that bottle away. The other bottle was fine. It will be interesting to see if this stuff really works.*

Five Starsby susan on Feb 4, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

great for nails and hair!*

Looks great, arrived on timeby RobC on Jan 7, 2018 (Verified Purchase)

Just received my product yesterday. Looks great, arrived on time, started taking it today. I have expectations it will improve my health.*

Five Starsby Willian Siqueira on Dec 13, 2017 (Verified Purchase)

It's a nice! Very good for health!*

Four Starsby snoopysmom on Sep 29, 2017 (Verified Purchase)

I like all the LES Labs products I have purchased.*

* Individual results may varyMore Reviews