120 Capsules

Magnesium Citrate

Magnesium Citrate is a dietary supplement taken to assist in energy production, support nerve and muscle function and to help reduce stress levels.*

Each capsule provides 750mg of Magnesium Citrate 30% (supplying 225mg of elemental Magnesium).

Go Back

Reviews (492)

Write your review
Quality and Price by lori sandiford on Jul 9, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I like the way it helps with bowel movements!*

Best value! by Diane on Jul 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Best supplement for a great price! Very satisfied.*

Superior Product, best form of magnesium out there!! by William Stewart on Jul 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Excellent product I took other types of magnesium and didn’t do anything for me this brand is the best it’s helping to keep me regular and without cramps. It also helps my muscles from pain after long workouts. I highly recommend this product great company too!*

Citrate is better for constipation. by Tucker on Jul 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Works better for constipation than all the other magnesium compounds I've tried.*

Love this magnesium by leeevfla on Jul 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I really like this brand I just ordered another bottle for mom and she loves it. After careful research I find this work best for me.*

magnesio by Mercedes Tejada on Jul 2, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

son excelente*

Love it by Tammie Reichlin on Jun 30, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Second bottle. I get leg cramps without it.*

Best choice for magnesium citrate supplement! by Cynthia L. on Jun 28, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I love this product and it seems to get absorbed very well. My naturopath doctor recommended I take magnesium citrate and this supplement from LES labs is the best choice for magnesium citrate supplement.Thank you for your quality supplements!*

Love citrate for irregularity by Lexa Stahl on Jun 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Absolutely love taking magnesium citrate mostly for irregularity in digestion / constipation. 200mg every day before bed makes a major different. Magnesium is also great for muscular relaxation, bone and nerve health and relaxation! This is a great price for such a high quality product. I will be buying again!*

I love this product! by Catherine H. on Jun 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I purchased this in an effort to help with restless legs, and also to help me sleep. I have tried other magnesium supplements which were helpful to a small degree. I am thrilled to tell you that this product really works for me! I can sleep!! It does help you move your bowels but no diarrhea. I take two capsules at bedtime.*

Works for my needs by EW on Jun 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Magnesium Citrate helps my muscle tension and eliminates any chance of constipation. I take one capsule every other day. Easy to swallow capsules.*

Coral calcium. by Brittany Desgrosseilliers on Jun 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Love the brand.*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews