60 Capsules

Hair Health

Hair Health is a dietary supplement for taken daily to support hair growth and strength and the healthy appearance of skin and nails by encouraging cellular production and providing essential vitamins, trace minerals and phytonutrients.*

$29.99

544 customer reviews
Buy Now
Go Back

Reviews (544)

Write your review
good product by Laura Schramm on Sep 22, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This supplement supplies the necessary dietary requirements for growing strong hair fast. You need to take one pill a day, unlike other brands that ask you to take three! I would recommend this product to others. leslabs will also send you a bonus bottle if is the first time you've purchased their product.*

Great product by Samantha & Ryan on Sep 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Great product. My hair and nails grew real fast and better than just taking biotin.*

Best Hair Vitamins!! by Taylor Gruber on Sep 3, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

BEST HAIR VITAMINS I HAVE EVER TRIED!*

It is a miracle pill. by diane on Jul 13, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It stopped my hair from falling out with in just a few day. It really is a miracle. I love it and will keep using it. My Doctor told me its the best thing on the market.*

Hair seems thicker by JR on Jul 8, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My hair has been thinning for quite awhile and I think this product is helping. My hair seems thicker after the use of 2 tablets a day.*

It Works! by UtahMom on Jul 6, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

Used it to regrow hair quickly after a BAD session with stylist who FRIED my beautiful hair.*

Hair growth and nail strengthening by Sharon W on Jun 23, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

This product made my nails healthy and strong and made them grow. Also it made my hair grow in just a short time after starting to take it!*

Probably the best product I used and actually helped by fadi on Jun 1, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

It’s really good and did what it says I suggest it*

Great by Jose Luis Enchautegui on Apr 16, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

My wife has only been taking these for a few days, but she has already noticed less hair in the drain when washing it. Hopefully, over time it will work better and better. The pills are almost flavorless, and are easy to swallow. And it's nice that it is only 1 pill a day.*

Really works by TMM on Feb 20, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I’ve used it for a few weeks and have noticed a difference. My husband even noticed that my eyelashes have grown. I will order another bottle.*

It works! by C. Hughes on Jan 24, 2020 (Verified Purchase)

I'm an older woman (60+), and was noticing a lot of hair in the drain after I washed my hair and was getting a bald spot on the crown of my head. I read the reviews of Hair Health capsules and ordered it. I have taken 1 a day, sometimes 2, for at least 3 months now, and within a month noticed less hair in the drain. I no longer have a bald spot at all and my hair feels healthier and shinier. I'm not sure, but I also think my fingernails are stronger as well. I will keep using this product and I recommend it!*

Good for hair growth and great for nails and skin. by Alex and Angie on Sep 2, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am three weeks in and I’m loving my results. I do notice my hair falling less and I also notice my nails growing. I’m excited for results.*

* Individual results may vary
Previous ReviewsMore Reviews