60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (2360)

Write your review
Clean product by Alexander7 on Jul 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Nice product.*

Seems to be a good product by Customer on Jul 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Sometimes it seems to work well other times it doesn’t.*

Works well for me. by Customer on Jul 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Like this product for afternoon droop or bad weather bad mood. Works for me.*

Great Product by Angelique on Jul 31, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This helps tremendously!*

Definitely gives me a boost, and I feel a bit 'blah' when I skip a day by Colonel Angus on Jul 30, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I had been wanting to try adding a 5-HTP supplement to my routine, and chose this one based on reviews and the combination of other ingredients. I sometimes forget to take it, and then realize it if I'm having an 'off' day mood-wise. I also notice a distinct boost if I'm having a rough morning, either from missing some sleep or over-stressed from other factors. Definitely recommend giving it a try!*

Works great! by Customer on Jul 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Really helps the mood!*

It works! by Maria Seay on Jul 29, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

This is an awesome product. Two of my family members are taking this supplement and is having great results.*

Good sleeping pill by Shay on Jul 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Dont change ur mood all it do is make u sleepy*

Good product by Customer on Jul 28, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Gift for friend*

Heart palpitations by Cmint on Jul 27, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Worked great at first. Anxiety was completely gone. ....But within a few days I had crazy heart palpitations. Once I stopped taking the palpitations were gone. Too bad didn't work for me. I might be sensitive to one of the many indregients. Will try a different product.*

Good vibes by zac on Jul 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Seems to keep a positive mood*

Even works on PMS moodiness by Marlena Durst on Jul 26, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Works great to make me feel calmer and more relaxed. Also helps my daughter with PMS moodiness.*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews