60 Vegetable Capsules

Mood Boost

Mood Boost is a natural dietary supplement taken daily to help reduce stress and anxiety. The vegetarian capsules contain an amino acid and herbal blend specifically designed to promote a more positive mood.*

Go Back

Reviews (2253)

Write your review
It REALLY works! by Customer on May 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I’m not usually one to write Amazon reviews, but I had to do it for the people in similar situations!
I’m a 30 year old woman and I’d been struggling with moderate but constant anxiety for two years. Basically my body responded to everything with anxiety; Happiness, excitement, sorrow, anger, etc.
I personally prefer not to pump my body with chemicals as much as possible within reason (needless to say some people really need that, which I absolutely respect). I’ve been taking these supplements regularly for the last 4 months, and it has tamped my anxiety down by A LOT! Maybe 80-100% depending on the situation. I now have days that I don’t experience ANY anxiety!
While this supplement provides great relief, it’s worth mentioning that anxiety is usually more of a symptom rather than an issue, it is important to take the necessary steps such as therapy to address the root causes.*

prescription in trash! by Diana L on May 13, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Amazing! Results in just 2 days! Customer for life!*

No summaryby Channa Spencer on May 11, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Because of this product I am off of my anti depressants!!*

Anxiety relief!! by Arnab on May 10, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I honestly Thought my anxiety would never go away! And i have Been taking these for a little while now and i haven’t felt this good in years! I will Recommend this product to everyone who suffers from anxiety! Literally a game changer (at least for me) thank you!*

It works! by K.K on May 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I bought this for my husband. He has depression, anxiety and sleep problems. We are on the 4th bottle and anytime he misses a few days he notices a huge difference. He's much more happy, less anxiety and I am so impressed with this product. We have tried many other supplements and saw no improvment until this one. The only thing we haven't seen extreme results with is his sleep. But we will continue buying this forever.*

Working!! by Mitz on May 9, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I have been wanting to get off Lexapro for anxiety/depression for years and finally found Mood Boost! After research it says do not take Mood Boost while on SSRI's so I weaned myself off...uggghhh, painful! BUT now I am off and have taken Mood Boost 1 x a day for a week now and it WORKS! It truly has kept my mood even, I have been happier and my anxiety is in check. I have had some work related issues that I got through like a champ, I am a believer! I want to see about taking it twice a day and have asked what the recommended dosage times are and haven't had any response. If one works good, two might work GREAT. We will see...*

No summaryby Joshua Daughtry on May 7, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I haven't taken it too often but when I did take it, I definitely felt more of an effect than when I tried antidepressants. I felt the effect more quickly too. That effect was generally having more energy and more desire to get up and enjoy the day. I'm thinking of pairing your supplement with Velvet Beans to (hopefully) get a double dose of happiness.*

Encourages anxiety attacks! by Samantha Jones on May 6, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

I am beyond disappointed with this product, I took this for two days straight and it gave me a massive sore throat each time and made me extremely anxious!!!
I was really hoping this would help me, but instead it encouraged my anxiety.*

No summaryby Brian Kerlin on May 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Really, really works.*

Great brain food, regardless of if you think you need it or not. by Shannon on May 4, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

Not sure of the effects, but the supplements listed are great for your mind, body, & soul regardless. Was hoping for less pissy-Ness & better sleep, but life is so busy & hectic I can't tell if these are doing their job or not. But, the ingredients are great brain food & I'll take any little help I can get.*

A Product That Actually Works by onagooday on May 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

My son recommended this product to me because he takes it and I find that it does help reduce my stress level.*

Love these by Erica Elizarraraz on May 3, 2019 (Verified Purchase)

These are amazing and have really helped my sleeping patterns and mood. Thank you Leslabs :)*

* Individual results may vary Previous ReviewsMore Reviews